Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great room for a great price!

By

23 May 2017

club

- excellent location for travelling overseas
- gr8 parking facilities
- rooms spacious and comfortable
- shuttle schedule easy to deal with
- staff very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Gta

By

20 May 2017

club

Nice clean and decent location . Has all the the basic requirements . Staff are friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Had a great sleep

By

17 May 2017

club

Overall had a nice stay, rooms were good and clean. Slept very well (comfy beds and very quiet). Although the location wasn't the most convenient considering it is far from downtown Toronto, it is close to a Subway station and to many bus stops.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

16 May 2017

club

The location of the hotel was great clean and comfortable beds adequate parking for my vehicle safe area with a great restaurant next door the staff was very very helpful and knowledgeable
In the morning breakfast was wonderful with a wide variety of choice s

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a Visit with Family

By

14 May 2017

club

I stayed in the handicapped suite with my Mom, who has some mobility challenges. It worked really well for us -- nice and quiet! I especially appreciated not having to go out to get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 May 2017

club

I have been going to Holiday Inn express for 5 years many times.for.family gathering and the staff has always been welcoming and the room are always clean and comfy!

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

10 May 2017

club

it was ok. room smelled like axe deodorant pillows were bad. bathroom in major need of a remodel and shower had weak shower pressure. location was great though and staff was friendly. did not eat the breakfast but it looked edible at best. it is a holiday inn express but we were hoping for a bit better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Scarborough

By

08 May 2017

club

Everything was perfect except for the internet which for me was practically useless.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

07 May 2017

club

I liked the room. Comfy chair to read or watch TV in.

Read More
Read Less

Old and ackward

By

05 May 2017

club

This hotel is outdated and therefore when they tried to upgrade things just didn't match. You can't really see the tv from the bed and there was a sign on the heater saying use the wall unit but there was not a wall unit. If the price was about $50 less then it would have been an ok stay but they really are overpriced for the rundown quality.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

05 May 2017

club

From the moment of check-in the staff are friendly and welcoming. Room choice to be on ground floor given. Helpful with giving change and where to eat in the area. Computers available on site. Beds comfortable with a variety of television channels to choose from. Breakfast had a good choice . Overall a good hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep on great bed and pillows

By

04 May 2017

I enjoyed my sleep, room felt clean and air felt clean. Breakfast nothing special had much better at ither holidays inn but acceptable.

Read More
Read Less