Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

19 July 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the items found under the beds, I can assure you that this has been addressed and corrective measures are taken immediately. Hope this apology will convince you to give us another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

19 July 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

18 July 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

17 July 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Read More
Read Less

Maybe

By

15 July 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms for business

By

11 July 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

10 July 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the soundproofing was excellent; didn't hear a peep from the hallway or any of the adjoining rooms. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near the zoo, which was our destination. Not the newest or fanciest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in, and kind of pricey (but so is everything else in TO). Everything we need in a stop-along-the-way hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

05 July 2016

Excellent location, very clean and staff very courteous. Be sure to ask for a room further away from the main dining area as can be noisy if you have early risers with small children. Contact the front desk if you need more blankets there are no extras in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 Star Review. Your comment on our location and associates is sincerely appreciated, we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

easy living

By

03 July 2016

club

worked in area foe a few days was in perfect location to get to work. I also found all the stores and restaurants within a few minutes drive of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe, Convenient

By

24 June 2016

Super friendly staff and a really clean, safe environment. I had an amazing sleep and would definitely recommend this hotel. It's also very conveniently located. Breakfast smelled amazing but I ran out of time to try it. Next time, I will for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your positive comment, we look forward to your recommended business and to serve you on your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Sevice with a smile

By

22 June 2016

The receptionist was wonderful after a long drive...very welcoming.
The one peeve I have with all HIE is the bathroom supplies.
The bottles are hard to squeeze and I am a healthy person.
As a nurse, I feel bad for people with arthritis trying to get the shampoo, etc out of your hard plastic bottles.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for complementing our associate. Suggestion coming from such a noble profession as yours is certainly appreciated and will be conveyed to our supplier to look for alternatives. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

15 June 2016

club

The hotel was an older building but was very well kept. It was clean and the maintenance was kept up. the staff were very friendly and willy to help in any way they could. Will stay again when in TO.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Guest, Your compliments have made us proud and thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Your assurance to return is what we strive for and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less