Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toronto East - Scarborough

50 Estate Drive , Scarborough, Ontario M1H 2Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1162 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    52

Don’t stay

By

15 March 2020

Don’t book during covid 19. You won’t get your money back

Read More
Read Less

Confo, insonorisé

By

15 March 2020

club

Excellent service, propre , lits confortables, personnel accommodants et gentils

Read More
Read Less

Not updated

By

13 March 2020

Hotel needs a serious update. The room was awful, wall to wall, ceiling to ceiling. Not what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Staff very friendly

By

11 March 2020

The staff at this hotel are very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are quiet and beds and pillows are comfortable. There needs to be some updating to the rooms and hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room comfortable bed

By

11 March 2020

club

Excellent I really relaxed and felt like a home away from hone

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

10 March 2020

club

Was decent. Room (especially bathroom) was dated and I found it overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 March 2020

club

Good hotel, close to the highway. Breakfast included which was nice. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

04 March 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. It's clean, comfortable and has friendly knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great Staff

By

28 February 2020

Excellent Staff, very helpful and cheerful. The room is clean and though maybe a touch worn, still in good condition. Breakfast is included in the cost of your room, with much variety and good quality options, including fresh fruit. Parking is also included and there are generally spots close to an entrance available.

My only negative comment is that it's difficult to regulate the temperature of the room without a thermostat. There are just knobs to turn on a wall unit and I always struggle to get the temperature comfortable. It's also a little noisy and blows the curtains around so you don't have very good privacy.

Still, I will always recommend this hotel. When staying in Toronto, it is always my first choice!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 February 2020

Comfortable but a bit noisy on highway side of hotel

Read More
Read Less

cozy place to stay

By

19 February 2020

club

please do something about the pungent smell of spices and chlorine in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 February 2020

club

This was a nice hotel. Everything was great except for the fan in the bathroom that is on every time you turn on the bathroom lights. It was very loud and distracting. Other then that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less