Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinshan

No. 475, Haihui Street, Longhao Road, Jinshan District , Shanghai, 201508

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 25 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Overall Service and Location

By

28 November 2019

I like this hotel, the location is very good and near Wanda plaza. The environment is good, clean, tidy and convinient. I will come back and stay in this hotel again.
Staffs are nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the Heart of Jinshan

By

15 November 2019

club

The Holliday Inn Express in Jinshan is located in the vibrant city of Jinshan, with convenient access to a nearby shopping mall (Wanda Plaza) located at walking distance. Food options are plenty around the hotel, access to work location in Phinghu is roughly a 30 minutes drive. The rooms are big enough and well served. The only downside, many Karaoke aficionados gather in front of the hotels on weekends, thus making it a little noisy sometimes. But if you shut your windows, there is no need to worry. Totally recommended.

Read More
Read Less

手際のよいルームメイキング

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

お願いしたタイミングで、短時間でルームメイキングをして頂き、非常に助かりました。アメニティーの補充もなくなる前に余裕をもって対応頂き、非常に感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

進歩しているホテルと感じ

By

02 November 2019

club

部屋のスタイルはいつもと変わった、
車の駐車を案内してくれると一つ評価になります。
同じホテルノ中にレベルが高いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Shanghai Jinshan

By

06 October 2019

Small hotel with a good location. Close by a shopping mall and with a big variety of restaurants and bars in walking distance around the facility.
The hotel is clean and quite new. The staff is friendly and tries to help with any request or problems a guest might encounter. English communication was still a problem, which should not be the case in an IHG hotel, at least not at the front desk.
The breakfast was of little choice and mostly the same every day, cooked dishes weren’t kept warm enough.
The rooms interior is nice and the bed was comfortable enough.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel because of its good price-value-ratio and the good location!

Read More
Read Less

good location and friendly environment

By

31 August 2019

Excellent location, just accross Wanda Plaza where you can have everything there.
As a Spire member, I was honored to be upgraded to a suite so that my family of 4 can be comfortably accommodated.
House keepers are very friendly and professional.
Breakfast should be recommended, tasty food, especially noodles and wonton soup

Read More
Read Less

Hotel management

By

10 July 2019

The hotel is newly opened, fresh, modern and practical. Breakfast features local specialities and is both healthy and delicious. Because of the location in a commercial square, there are all kinds of delicacies nearby. Seeing all of these benefits and reasonable prices, I had a desire to live here longer. So I rushed to the front desk to ask if there is a monthly package. The answer is daily price times 30 days, which is about $2,200. To rent 33 square meters for a month in Jing Shan, which is about 60 miles away from the Shanghai City. I can easily spend less to find a bigger place in Shanghai. Why should I come to Jinshan?
Finding the hotel has laundry facilities, I asked about the cost. Again, the answer was to buy laundry coins, one for washer and one for dryer , the coin is sold around $3.70 each. I was shocked that IHG Express's laundry is a special feature for the guests with families . Most of them are free in North America. Even in the bigger cities in Europe, they only sell for one or two euros. Some IHG laundry is free, but you have to buy detergent. Even in Japan and other Southeast Asian cities, we haven't seen the price of more than three to four dollars a time. Jinshan Holiday Inn Express sells $3.70 for washer and $3.70 for dryer. It is more than $7, which I'm afraid could be the highest cost in IHG hotels.
We know the purpose of a hotel is to make money, and the means to achieve said goal lie in attracting customers. There are various ways to attract customers, but the most important should be the good service with low price.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Jinshan

By

06 July 2019

club

Even though my previous stay was not very pleasant but this i was surprised to see that some of the staff recognized me and even before i could ask to upgrade they already did it with a big warm smile that made me very comfortable and removed any apprehensions what so ever i had about my past stay.
All my future visits to this city will ensure this is my home away from home without second thought.

Read More
Read Less

金山智选假日 management

By

27 June 2019

platinumelite

酒店新开张,清新大方,格局现代化,很实用。早餐也有地方特色 ,健康可口。因为坐落在商业广场内,附近的美食应有尽有。看到这些条件及合理的价位,一种想长住的欲望直袭而来。我奔向前台打听。。。
问:你们有包月的吗,多少钱?
答: 牌价x30 天,然后可以协商,降一点。
问: 标间牌价是499元,那么是一万五千一月吗?
答: 可低一点,但至少要399 元一天。
我一算也要1万2千一月,租33 平方米,这个价可以在上海市区随意,何必来金山。
看到酒店有洗衣房设施,
又问:你们有洗衣机,怎么用?
答:要买洗衣币,洗衣烘干各一枚,每枚洗衣币要花25元。
我一愣,IHG express 的洗衣机是一种特色,是为了携家带口的客人们。在北美多是免费的,就是在欧洲一流城市,也只售一到二欧元,有的IHG 洗衣烘干免费,只售洗衣粉。就像在日本等东南亚城市,还没碰到超过三到四美元一次的价格,金山智选假日酒店要售25 元洗衣服,25 元烘干,(要知道是自己动手啊)共超过7 美金,这恐怕要登上IHG 记录了,至少在三类四类城市里前所未闻。
话说回来,酒店的目地要赚钱,实现目地的手段在于招引客人,如何吸引客人的方法五花八门,如提供全方位服务,扩大会员利益,利用地域优势,挖掘内潜在,创造加分点(健身房,泳池,洗衣机,免费早餐,赠欢迎礼品,饮料等等。。。)但最关键的是以价廉物美,方便客人,来吸引游客,酒店的目的是客源,不能为了蝇头小利,使亮点变暗点,因小而失大。

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer, gutes Bett und komfortable Kopfkissen

By

29 May 2019

club

Schönes, recht neues Hotel. Gerne wieder. Location rund ums Hotel ist auch recht ansprechend. Ein Einkaufszentrum und gute Essensmöglichkeiten sind vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

28 May 2019

platinumelite

Was attending a nearby wedding so stayed here. Pro's. New hotel, big rooms, nice bed, clean, close to a mall. Negatives: they allow smoking in the hotel, staff did not speak english, could not connect to internet on my computer in the room (phone worked fine) and didn't bother trying to get it fixed since staff spoke no english. OK breakfast included, mostly chinese style.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位

By

26 May 2019

club

整体服务良好,基础设施良好,交通位置方便,周边商店众多。

Read More
Read Less