Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinshan

No. 475, Haihui Street, Longhao Road, Jinshan District , Shanghai, 201508

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 30 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

不错的体验

By

15 June 2021

安静,空间大,浴室空间大,早餐丰富;服务亲切;24H服务,交通方便,在金山值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,舒适

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

地方整洁,工作人员亲切,房间舒适,睡得好!早餐丰富,食得飽!酒店对面是万达广场,购物食饭很方便

Read More
Read Less

CP高、服務態度優良的酒店

By

21 July 2020

club

雖然是臨時入住,櫃臺依然熱情服務,並協助找尋最具價格競爭力的房間供我選擇,相當感謝

Read More
Read Less

性價比高的酒店

By

26 January 2020

platinumelite

連鎖酒店,標準化管理,職員友善好客!
房間潔淨整齊,床褥舒適!

Read More
Read Less

アメニティ

By

06 January 2020

platinumelite

アメニティが少なく不便でした。
風呂場は清掃がされていなく流した程度です!
最低限の掃除とゴミ捨て程度しかしていない!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Service and Location

By

28 November 2019

I like this hotel, the location is very good and near Wanda plaza. The environment is good, clean, tidy and convinient. I will come back and stay in this hotel again.
Staffs are nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the Heart of Jinshan

By

15 November 2019

club

The Holliday Inn Express in Jinshan is located in the vibrant city of Jinshan, with convenient access to a nearby shopping mall (Wanda Plaza) located at walking distance. Food options are plenty around the hotel, access to work location in Phinghu is roughly a 30 minutes drive. The rooms are big enough and well served. The only downside, many Karaoke aficionados gather in front of the hotels on weekends, thus making it a little noisy sometimes. But if you shut your windows, there is no need to worry. Totally recommended.

Read More
Read Less

手際のよいルームメイキング

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

お願いしたタイミングで、短時間でルームメイキングをして頂き、非常に助かりました。アメニティーの補充もなくなる前に余裕をもって対応頂き、非常に感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

進歩しているホテルと感じ

By

02 November 2019

club

部屋のスタイルはいつもと変わった、
車の駐車を案内してくれると一つ評価になります。
同じホテルノ中にレベルが高いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Shanghai Jinshan

By

06 October 2019

Small hotel with a good location. Close by a shopping mall and with a big variety of restaurants and bars in walking distance around the facility.
The hotel is clean and quite new. The staff is friendly and tries to help with any request or problems a guest might encounter. English communication was still a problem, which should not be the case in an IHG hotel, at least not at the front desk.
The breakfast was of little choice and mostly the same every day, cooked dishes weren’t kept warm enough.
The rooms interior is nice and the bed was comfortable enough.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel because of its good price-value-ratio and the good location!

Read More
Read Less

good location and friendly environment

By

31 August 2019

Excellent location, just accross Wanda Plaza where you can have everything there.
As a Spire member, I was honored to be upgraded to a suite so that my family of 4 can be comfortably accommodated.
House keepers are very friendly and professional.
Breakfast should be recommended, tasty food, especially noodles and wonton soup

Read More
Read Less

Hotel management

By

10 July 2019

The hotel is newly opened, fresh, modern and practical. Breakfast features local specialities and is both healthy and delicious. Because of the location in a commercial square, there are all kinds of delicacies nearby. Seeing all of these benefits and reasonable prices, I had a desire to live here longer. So I rushed to the front desk to ask if there is a monthly package. The answer is daily price times 30 days, which is about $2,200. To rent 33 square meters for a month in Jing Shan, which is about 60 miles away from the Shanghai City. I can easily spend less to find a bigger place in Shanghai. Why should I come to Jinshan?
Finding the hotel has laundry facilities, I asked about the cost. Again, the answer was to buy laundry coins, one for washer and one for dryer , the coin is sold around $3.70 each. I was shocked that IHG Express's laundry is a special feature for the guests with families . Most of them are free in North America. Even in the bigger cities in Europe, they only sell for one or two euros. Some IHG laundry is free, but you have to buy detergent. Even in Japan and other Southeast Asian cities, we haven't seen the price of more than three to four dollars a time. Jinshan Holiday Inn Express sells $3.70 for washer and $3.70 for dryer. It is more than $7, which I'm afraid could be the highest cost in IHG hotels.
We know the purpose of a hotel is to make money, and the means to achieve said goal lie in attracting customers. There are various ways to attract customers, but the most important should be the good service with low price.

Read More
Read Less