Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sherwood Park-Edmonton Area

11 Portage Lane , Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2R7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 644 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice

By

01 April 2020

club

I would stay here again. Great staff , safe area and good food in the morning. The food service was accommodating knowing you may leave a bit early.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

05 March 2020

club

Good food, good sleep, and a comfortable bed. Great stay...we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and good staff

By

04 March 2020

club

The hotel location is pretty convenient for us . It is close to many amenities . My son played in the soccer tournament that weekend and the Millennium Place is just a corner from the hotel . There are good restaurants around the area which is walking distance away. The hotel serves breakfast only .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 March 2020

club

If you have pets this is a great place to stay. And the breakfast is good !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and welcoming

By

26 February 2020

club

Great stay with a room upgrade. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff very welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

The girl at the front desk

By

22 February 2020

The girl at the front desk is the most friendly and helpful and polite lady that makes any one's day when you are tired from driving

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and pillows

By

19 February 2020

club

Best sleep ever! I wish I could bring the bed, pillows and sheets home with me!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

18 February 2020

Everything was ok except for the breakfast. Just nature of the beast I am assuming. Breakfast could be earlier for working people.

Read More
Read Less

loved the Kichen area and Big TV's. Lots of space in room

By

17 February 2020

I love this hotel! When I walked in the employee's went out of there way to help me. They made sure I was in a good room and even remember my name when I walked back down. I enjoyed my visit.

Read More
Read Less

We had great service and a comfortable stay

By

08 February 2020

club

We had great service and a comfortable stay
We also had a good breakfast and everything that we needed was provided for us so I just say thanks to the next time we come we would be glad to see you again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good location

By

28 January 2020

club

Great accommodations for price. Friendly staff. Room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

pros and cons

By

22 January 2020

club

front staff good, 2nd day breakfast staff not good and not healthy food options
power for vehicles overnight good

Read More
Read Less