Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Katong

88 East Coast Road , Singapore, 423371

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1269 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

改进椅子和早餐

By

30 March 2020

椅子希望更适合办公使用笔记本电脑,早餐希望多些中式食物

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Stadthotel

By

30 March 2020

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt etwa zwischen Flughafen und Financial District. Es ist entweder mit dem Taxi, oder mit dem Bus und bald auch mit der U Bahn vom Flughafen gut zu erreichen. Die Verbindung in die Stadt per Bus ist gut, mehrmals pro Stunde, und dauert etwa 30 Minuten.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Haus wie in Singapur gewohnt sehr sauber.
Leider sind die Zimmer recht hellhörig. So wird man ungewollt Ohrenzeuge der Aktivitäten nebenan...........
Das Fitnescenter ist allerdings eher ein Scherz. Ein paar Ausdauereräte, zwei Bänke und ein paar Kurzhanteln bis 10 Kg. Leider fehlt auch ein Schwimmbad.
Das Frühstück ist nichts Besonderes. Weder von der Auswahl, noch von der Qualität.
Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhälnis ist jedoch noch gut. Wer also keine großen Ansprüche stellt, und eine günstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit braucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for staycation

By

27 March 2020

club

Good place for staycation if not familiar with east side

Read More
Read Less

Katong Holiday Inn Express

By

24 March 2020

It was a normal stay if you are looking for a quick rest and stay for a day or slightly more. It is a very decent value for stay. I would not recommend if you are staying for a week. Breakfast variety is quite limited especially meat eaters like me do prefer more variety of meat. However, there is only one meat selection. I would pay more for a better stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

24 March 2020

Second short stay with the property.
Would recommend everyone who wants nice experience at reasonable prices.
Cleanliness and friendliness of staff is bug plus

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

19 March 2020

club

Value for money and near to shopping avenues and near to airport as well. Highly highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

早餐很满意,服务一流。

By

18 March 2020

club

早餐很好吃,让我特别满意,并且服务很到位,客房服务人员很热情很负责任,宾至如归。

Read More
Read Less

シャワールームが広かった

By

17 March 2020

シャワールームが広く、お湯の量もよく、快適だった。
シャワーノズルはホース式で、固定場所の上下左右の可動範囲も広く使い勝手が良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service with a smile always

By

17 March 2020

Always enjoyed our stays !!! Thank you Rohan and his team members for looking after us which we appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

滞在記録

By

14 March 2020

チェックインが23:00過ぎになり早く休みたいと思っていた、到着時のフロントスタッフの笑顔と迅速な対応で気持ちよく部屋に入れた。
お部屋は少し狭いが快適に過ごせたところはお奨めしたい。
感じ方に個人差はあると思うが(笑)
空港からも近く、全体期にはレベルの高いホテルだと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxed

By

13 March 2020

club

A very quiet and comfortable hotel within a bus ride of the city centre. The only issue is that they do not serve bacon for breakfast, but there is plenty of other items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

11 March 2020

club

Enjoyed my 9 day stay at Holiday Inn Express Katong. Very nice staff and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less