Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 521 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pratico per Malpensa

By

09 August 2016

club

Hotel all'altezza degli standard Holiday Inn. Sola pecca una finestra che non chiudeva bene.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon

By

09 August 2016

club

Très bonne prestation (propreté, accueil, taille chambre et salle de bain). Un bémol pour le lit d'appoint qui a semblé un peu inconfortable aux enfants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Value for money. Courtious and friendly staff!

By

02 August 2016

club

It was a transit stay. The hotel is very close to the airport and therefore very good if you were to take early morning flight or a train connection. The hotel offers airport drop @ 4 euros and are fair to the extent of advising guests that Free shuttle services are available at round the corner of hotel just in case anyone would be interested. Guest must make sure they alight at the correct terminal for the train connections.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo staff e pulizia

By

29 July 2016

club

Facile da raggiungere. Comodo parcheggio. Pulizia degli ambienti. Camera confortevole. Colazione nella media.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, close to airport

By

27 July 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They arranged for a shuttle, from a nearby hotel, to pick me up at four o'clock in the morning as their service would not be available at that time. The food in the bar was good and affordable. The service was friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint I could have is the soap dispenser in the shower i didn't like it. I would much prefer a small cake of soap.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great experience

By

24 July 2016

If you make restaurant opening a little late and with a better food option it would be a perfect place

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in Italy

By

21 July 2016

club

This was a memorable vacation for my family because I was celebrating my 41st wedding anniversary - minus my husband. But my daughter, her toddler son, and I welcomed our quiet stay at the Holiday Inn, Malpensa, Italy, after a hectic 11-night Costa Cruise (See previous review in survey).

Best regards, Dr. Patricia Ann McLean.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil et rapport qualité/prix

By

15 July 2016

club

Bon séjour.
Le seul point négatif, s'il fallait vraiment en trouver un, est la qualité des jus et de l'eau gazeuse au petit déjeuner.
Pour tout le reste c'était OK dont la qualité du service.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento Holiday Inn Malpensa

By

13 July 2016

club

Excelente Hotel, limpio, cómodo y con una ubicación insuperable si la necesidad es estar cerca del aeropuerto, hace falta ofrecer opciones de cena y alimentación en general.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

13 July 2016

club

Clean and quiet - great for an early flight out. Shuttle to the airport or taxi helps.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a one night stop over

By

10 July 2016

I am a Holiday Inn fan and generally speaking this one was sufficient for a stop over or if you have a car. Otherwise transport is expensive to and from the airport. Everything was decently average.

Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Aufenthalt in Flughafennähe

By

08 July 2016

club

Das Zimmer war angenehm, das Bett bequem. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich leider nicht mehr anschalten, dafür konnten wir das Fenster öffnen.
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Mit dem Bus kommt man vom Flughafen aus ganz in die Nähe des Hotels. Ein Shuttlebus verkehrt ebenfalls, war aber bei der Ankunft leider nicht zuverlässig.

Read More
Read Less