Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 738 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

italy vacation

By

20 June 2017

club

Location is full of mosquito's. It's a nightmare. If you visit this hotel, the rooms and staff are acceptable, but the location/neighborhood is run down with many abandoned buildings.
No restaurant for dinner. Local area has no good options. Only stay here if you have no other options.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente noche de paso

By

19 June 2017

club

habitacion y cama muy amplias, buen servicio de recepcion, gran desayuno. Lo unico que no me gusto fue la poca variedad de snacks a nuestra llegada por la noche y el precio de las bebidas (carisimo)

Read More
Read Less

Just Adequate

By

19 June 2017

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn properties and this hotel is just adequate for quick stay before your flight the next morning. The hotel is very run down as well as the area. The room was clean but not very appealing. There were ants all over the room and the bathroom. In the bathroom the soap dispenser did not work and one of the shower doors was broken with its wheels completely off the track.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for anything other than a quick night stay to jump on the shuttle to the airport the next morning. By the way, the charge 4 euros per person for the shuttle while other hotels in the area do not.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Malpense

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is new and was very convenient for the airport. All clean, polite staff, spacious and comfy room

Read More
Read Less

A very good transit place to stay

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location if you have a flight from Malpensa and need to a place to stay before. A typical Express with comparably large rooms. Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Almost everything was fine.

By

17 June 2017

club

We stayed here because of its proximity to the airport. It was just for the one night before our morning flight home.
It was a mostly good experience with the exception of the non-complimentary 4 euro per person shuttle service.
The driver was rude and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel for airport

By

15 June 2017

club

It's a standard, chain hotel near the airport. Shuttle service is decent, though it would be nice to have it included in the price. Room is clean and comfortable, good soundproofing. Had to call the front desk to have them enable thermostat for air conditioning. Then it worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, poor breakfast

By

14 June 2017

Comfortable clean bed. Perfect for an unplaned night near Milano Malpensa Airport but really poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza praticamente perfetta

By

14 June 2017

club

Per spazi, cuscini, bagno, insonorizzazione e tutti gli aspetti che mi interessano quando viaggio la stanza è praticamente perfetta.
Avrei aggiunto solo un frigobar, ma solo per comodità, visto che c'è un distributore automatico

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

14 June 2017

Staff that checked us in did a great job and were pleasant. Offered 24 hr limited food choices with a bar menu but when attempting to grab something at 3:00 pm that hotel manager on duty Laura was rude and we felt uncomfortable even asking to order. Grabbed something later that evening and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice layover stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Word of warning... do not try and catch the Holiday inn Shuttle at the airport area that states it is for hotel shuttle. The bus is located at exit 4 bus lane 4. Other than that mishap, the hotel is clean and has nice amenities. The staff is friendly and efficient and the location is good for staying near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff, affordable, clean, and comfy!

By

13 June 2017

club

We had a great stay! It was so nice to have the shuttle so affordable and so timely so we could get to the airport promptly in the morning! The staff was kind, the breakfast was delicious, the overall appearance was clean. The rooms were nice, the shower pressure and temperature were perfect and the bed was comfy!

Read More
Read Less