Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 909 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Best Holiday Inn so far

By

30 May 2017

club

Comfy, clean and friendly. The lift was broken but this wasnt a problem for us. Excellent breakfast. They had bacon, which some of the other holiday inn's do not. Not the easiest place to get a taxi from but we had plenty of time. All in all a gem of a hotel. Comfiest bed I have slept in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 May 2017

club

Immaculately cleaned, staff would go out of their way to help us, especially Paul, very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 May 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and polite, the room was spacious and very clean. We was only there 2 night but room was cleaned and tea coffee and milk was replenished. I think excellent value for money. Would definitely book here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

28 May 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, I could do with extra evening meal choice as options limited but excellent hotel would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

25 May 2017

We would most definitely stay at this hotel again as everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, the lift was out of order,

Read More
Read Less

Calm

By

24 May 2017

club

A very nice and well presented hotel.
Staff were very friendly checking in and out.
Rooms very spacious with a desk for working and a sofa to watch tv.
The bathroom clean and tidy with a roomy shower.
Would definitely recommend a stay.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable hotel for price

By

24 May 2017

Lounge facilities rather small for number of guests

Read More
Read Less

great weekend break

By

23 May 2017

club

t most enjoyable weekend had no proo=blems will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Works around the hotel

By

19 May 2017

club

Good hotel, very clean but the area is not great. In fact there are building works around it and it all looks bad. However the stay itself - good. Breakfast - poor choice and found some mouldy bread which is not fantastic for the opinion it creates in our minds about the quality of food .
Staff - very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 May 2017

club

We stayed here with the grandchildren when visiting paultons park. Really nice hotel, staff friendlg and helpful. Breakfast was included and was pretty good. There is a goid pub just round the corner which has a carvery and is child friendly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST

By

19 May 2017

club

We stayed as doing a 2 day deal to Peppa Pig world with our granddaughters. It was only 5 miles away and provided everything we wanted. There is a child friendly pub close by with indoor and outdoor play area and an affordable extensive menu. The room was adequate for the 4 of us and the breakfast was very good quality and had a good choice, especially for the children. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. It is then 2nd time we have stayed there and this experience was even better than last time. There is a little building work around but it did not disturb us at all.

Read More
Read Less