Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spruce Grove - Stony Plain

201 Jennifer Heil Way , Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0T3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 947 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet and clean

By

26 November 2020

I would recommend to anyone the staff are friendly rooms are big and comfortable and very clean and the pool was an added bonus for the kids check in was fast and hassle free and check out was even better my only one complaint was it was a little chilly in the pool could turn the heat up but other than that a very in joy able stay

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and clean rooms

By

25 November 2020

club

Great hotel, good value. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to others. Pool was a little cold, but kids still loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Best birthday spent

By

24 November 2020

Was an awesome overall stay, staff was lovely, hotel very clean and room welcoming. Loved the Jacuzzi, large and right temp.

Read More
Read Less

Worry free stay

By

21 November 2020

club

We had a very clean room with excellent comfortable beds super amazing pillows. Staff was so welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN STONYPLAIN /SPRUCE GROVE.

By

17 November 2020

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN BEDS REALLY COMFYVERY RELAXING NO NOISES FROM OTHER GUESTS

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 November 2020

club

Had a great stay front desk lady was very helpful
Hotel was clean room was great

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

10 November 2020

Have been at this hotel three times in the past few months. Was impressed at the cleanliness and precautions in place for the pandemic.
Reception was excellent. Room very spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and quiet .
Bagged breakfast was very good and well thought out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 November 2020

Very nice hotel. Wifi very weak. Not enough cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

09 November 2020

Tutto perfetto, hotel dotato di ogni comfort, vicino a diversi ristoranti.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 November 2020

Comfortable and had everything I needed for my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn quality

By

08 November 2020

Good cleanliness with quality service. Pick up breakfast package don’t work for us but we understand in this COVID-19 times. Very good location. Very good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

07 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay here, the breakfast was not the best and I know it’s out of their control, but I have heard some hotels will get you to fill out a menu of the items you want and a worker will get it for you. So, similar to what we were offered before Covid except we cant help ourselves.

Read More
Read Less