Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Racine

13317 Hospitality Court , Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin 53177

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

understaffed and over demand from local weddings

By

23 September 2021

Seemed that ability of check-in service and management oversight around large volume check ins caused delays and inaccuracies into which rooms had been serviced and which were ready for guest check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

22 September 2021

The room and hotel was very clean. The breakfast was pretty good. I liked how my and my family could reserve the pool just for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

21 September 2021

club

Problem with checking in on time but that was due to hotel staffing. The staff that was there was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

16 September 2021

The tile floors in this hotel in the bathrooms really need a deep cleaning. Our floor had marks all over it and hairs on it. We called first thing in the morning and asked to have the bathroom floor cleaned and mopped that day and when we returned at 10 pm the room hadn't been touched. I will say that the employee at the front desk at 10 pm was very kind and accommodating and offered us another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff were all amazing! Great stay! Took a bit for a clean room but staff were extremely accommodating while I waited!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Changed Reservation

By

13 September 2021

club

Reserved room online and confirmed with hotel a couple days before arrival. Upon arrival we were told our room was given to someone else and our reservation was changed to a smaller room with less beds. Front desk staff was no help we were told no more rooms available so nothing they could do. We had a family of 5 and chose a suite that sleep up to 6, they put us in a room that only slept 4 and my youngest had to sleep on a table as they had no extra beds to provide. Management was supposed to get ahold of us the next day to let us know if there was anything they could do or if any other rooms became available and we heard nothing. We stayed 2 nights, upon leaving, full price was charged. We spoke with front desk staff at that time again about issues and dissatisfaction about not being contacted and being put in smaller room, front desk did issue a discount for stay at that time, only one gal there at that time and only one during stay that provided any solution to our issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

08 September 2021

Well done. Perfect place to stay for business travel in Wisconsin

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

08 September 2021

Definitely will be back again. Enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Glad to stayed in this hotel for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

07 September 2021

Very unacceptable will not be coming back to that one

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

20 August 2021

club

Had a great experience. Very nice and clean room with super comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality and service was great

By

11 August 2021

I had an enjoyable three night stay, and if I need a room when I'm in the area again I'll start with checking the availability of rooms here. Not one negative to say about my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less