Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang

No. 199 Changjiang Road, Gaoxin District , Suzhou, 215011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1027 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

The Extra Mile

By

28 October 2021

platinumelite

during visit and stay at the hotel, I realized that my luggage are cumbersome to carrier when I plan to leave to board the train, I asked the front desk staff for solutions, and the young lady offered quickly by arranging SF express carrie pick up service for me. The package arrived at my office the very next day well packed. This made my stay and travel a very comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

早餐味道超好

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

算是上一代风格的智选,房间略小、备品一般,but,高层风景很好,无论晴空还是夜景,呈现出一个蓬勃的苏州。
最重要的,早餐的味道非常好,到目前为止,吃过的智选酒店早餐里最好吃的。中餐的美味、沙拉的新鲜、水果的甜,居然都做到了。

Read More
Read Less

welcome

By

07 February 2020

Did not receive the welcome, which they normally give to a member.

Breakfast was mundane and same when you stay for more days

Read More
Read Less

设施一般,噪音太大

By

07 November 2019

platinumelite

噪音太大了,没睡好觉。建议酒店有孩子的尽量安排角落,别打扰别人休息。

Read More
Read Less

房间空调不能自行调校,开窗有交通噪音

By

22 October 2019

房间空调被酒店统一设定,住客不能自行调校,但不开空调改为开窗的话,一大早就会被大马路的交通噪音吵醒,大大影响睡眠质素!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and meets all expectations

By

02 October 2019

Certain things are always there when you stay at Holiday Inn Express. One knows where they will be and they will there. The pillows choice ensures your sound sleep.

Read More
Read Less

room is warm cause aircorn is locked

By

01 October 2019

when I back to the hotel this time, I found out that the room is warm due to the aircorn is locked at 25 degree, so no matter how you set it is fixed over there, so bad that I am staying inside the room all the times for this checkin period :(

Read More
Read Less

住宿空间很好,舒适度有改善空间

By

30 September 2019

club

位于交通要点上,离地铁非常近。
附近生活机能非常好。
可惜床铺舒适度不足,希望可以改善。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff services provided

By

24 September 2019

club

Help on transportation booking from Suzhou to Wuzhen. Use personal effort to help us although there is high risk on actual cost versus booking private car cost.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

02 September 2019

platinumelite

性价比很不错,使用的是积分奖励住宿,受到了白金卡的礼遇,很感谢。但是因为系统原因,我们在和前台提前沟通后,于比预定日期早一天退房,却仍然扣除了我两天的积分。我相信这和前台工作人员无关,因为他提醒了我,如果系统还是扣除了积分,可以打电话到会员中心处理,于是电会员中心将多扣了的积分退还给我了。
总的来说服务很满意,服务好了,一切都舒心了。

Read More
Read Less

This sucks that I was hacked and did not stay here.

By

27 August 2019

platinumelite

Very bad because I was hacked by some SOB. Sorry for being vulnerable.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

05 August 2019

服务人员非常热情,房间打扫非常干净。但是停车场偏小,早餐略微单调

Read More
Read Less