Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 487 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务热情,入住便捷

By

23 January 2017

club

服务很热情,希望早餐种类更丰富些,房间有点简陋,有点冷清,其他都挺好!退房速度很快,前台业务能力强,总体还是满意的

Read More
Read Less

干净整齐

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

房间大小适合,设施齐全,没有压抑感。收拾整齐,服务态度以及效率较好,问题解决及时。早餐丰富,多元化。周围环境良好,非常便利。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,床铺舒适

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

每次出差只要有可能都会入住IHG酒店集团旗下的智选假日酒店,因为他热水量大,洗浴舒适,床垫床单都很舒服,最关键的是价格还便宜,性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您的点评与入住。很高兴得到您对我们酒店的喜爱,酒店秉承智选假日品牌的全新理念,即“没有你不需要的, 旅行简单自在就好”。装修精致的客房, 时尚现代,免费提供高速上网。根据客人的核心需求, 提供特选服务, 是注重时效的商旅人士的精致选择 。再次感谢您一直以来的支持,我们期待您再次相聚我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

18 January 2017

整体感觉还不错,只是早餐比较差。距离地铁1号线非常近,步行2分钟可达。旁边有一家美罗商城,一家泉城百货,吃饭购物都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 非常感谢您在2017年的开始给予我们酒店的支持与鼓励,希望您此次的旅程一切顺利。从您的评论中我们也得知酒店还存在不足之处,每一天早上,我们厨师会将新鲜营养的食材经过精心烹饪,用心制作每一道早点,虽然不能完全满足五湖四海的住客的口味需求,但相信能为住客带来活力满满的一天。如果您有任何的建议,我们也在收集客户的资料,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定将您的意见牢记于心。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们衷心期待与您的再次相遇,祝您事业顺利,身体健康。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好

By

16 January 2017

玉山路地铁站对面,酒店环境、服务和早餐都很不错,就其他智选一样,床太小,而且不能加被子,只适合一个人商务入住,不太适合全家出行

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店并写下您的入住体验。从您的反馈中,我很开心知道您对于我们的服务和早餐是认可的。我们的服务宗旨是“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”,我们会继续努力以不断提升服务品质。酒店定位中端的商旅客人,以精致简约的服务风格深受广大讲究时效的客人喜爱,酒店会因您的推荐而倍受青睐。同时我们也建议您在确定好行程之后,提前预定酒店的房间,不仅能给您带来价格上的优惠,还能有多种房型可选。真诚期待您的再次相约,祝您身体健康,事事顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

体验较差的智选假日

By

16 January 2017

这应该是住的智选里服务最不好的一家了,除了当天入住的姑娘笑脸相迎以外,其他人都全程冷漠脸,电话给前台也有气无力的,接起电话什么都不讲等你先开口在问你有什么事,是真的说了有什么事这几个字,空调调节很费劲,进门看到床有点不对劲,后来发现没有在床上加那长方形的条条(不知道叫什么)不推荐的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您入住我们酒店,作为洲际旗下的智选假日品牌酒店,我们努力为精英商务客人提供快捷出行体验,在酒店您可以体验宽敞明亮的房间,舒适柔软的大床,宽大便捷的办公桌,舒爽的沐浴,更有免费的无线网络和早餐等,这些都是商务型客人最迫切需求的。同时我们也从您的评论中得知酒店服务方面的不足,我们也会在之后的工作中加强员工培训,希望用热情的服务迎接每一位客人的到来。我们也希望您能继续支持我们酒店,我们也会为您的再次光临做好准备。最后祝您身体健康,工作顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

16 January 2017

出差就入住,一如既往的好。方便快捷,app订房间也快。里面很熟悉的感觉。人员也热情,早餐不错。暖气比较给力,网络比以前改善了,现在速度很好。

下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您入住我们酒店,我们很高兴得知您在近期的入住中对酒店的各项服务感到满意。我们酒店以热情服务关怀每一位入住的客人,为客人营造温馨舒适的入住环境。从可供灵活使用的酒店大堂,到温馨舒适的客房以及细致全面的个性化服务我们均为您提供难忘的住宿体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定和支持,我们将会继续努力。期待您下次光临时我们能提供更优越的入住体验。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

16 January 2017

是一家不错的酒店。去苏州都会住这里。虽然离市中心有一点点远,但是地铁还是很方便的。边上的美罗百货里面也有各种吃的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您选择我们酒店,我们酒店提供舒适、物有所值的服务设施,美味丰富的免费早餐也是我们特色之一。同时正如您所说,酒店交通便利,定能为您的出行带来很多便利之处。如果您有需要,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定用心为您服务。非常感谢您的大力支持,我们酒店所有员工欢迎您的下次入住,祝您天天好心情。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

changing of bedsheet and pillow cover

By

16 January 2017

so sad that after the 3rd day stay, both the bedsheet and pillow cover are not changed as I placed the card on the bed....... because I make a mark on both the bedsheet and pillow cover........

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

15 January 2017

the location is quite good because the metro line is just 5 minutes away from the hotel and the big shopping mall is next to the metro line.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking your valuable time to share your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. And if there are any problems when you stay in our hotel , you can contact with us at any time, we will try our best to help you . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务周到

By

15 January 2017

club

在IHG官网上预订的,很方便。安排住19楼的,房间安静舒适,酒店工作人员服务热情周到,早餐多样化,挺满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店的服务、早餐等方面能得到您的认可。同时我们酒店精心选址,地理位置优越,交通发达,周边各种配套的商业设施也是一应俱全。这一点一直深受广大国内外宾客的好评,也为您的入住与出行节约了更多宝贵的时间和精力。再次感谢您在2017年给予我们的鼓励与支持,期待您再一次的光临。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

13 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,干净整洁,早餐比较丰富,房间也舒适,就是空调的暖气不足,这个需要有待改善。其他的都还可以。期望这次评价能给我多带些积分,毕竟我要打这么多字!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 十分荣幸您在苏州游玩期间能为您提供服务,希望您旅途一切顺利。很高兴在您入住的期间,我们为您准备的一切能让您满意,相信定能让您在繁忙的旅途中感受家的温馨。此外我们也十分建议您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您给予的鼓励与建议,我们期待再次为您服务,祝您2017年事事顺心,开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less