Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 638 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Hotel close to outet centre

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed here last year and had no hesitation in booking again. The rooms are comfortable, good wifi, good shower and a good breakfast. We knew you had to park across the road at the long stay station car park, which is £8.70 for 24 Hours, but that meant we could stay the night and go to the outlet centre (10 minute walk) without having to move the car. There are shops pubs and restaurants available

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed in the Holiday inn in Swindon for 1night staff were very accommodating letting us book in early. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean comfortable. Only down fall was parking had to park away from hotel was a bit of a struggle with grandchildren. But overall a nice place to stay great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location

By

18 April 2017

club

From train station to hotel was a 5 min walk. Access to town centre and shops was really easy and quick. The reception staff (brindly) were so helpful with all aspects of our stay and all staff were friendly and happy. The room was warm, spacious, clean and comfortable - the bed was also excellent and not just two singles put together. Breakfast was amazing and a variety of food was available for all diets and tastes..... would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 April 2017

I always find the staff pleasant and welcoming on arrival. If I have any concerns regarding facilities, they respond quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 April 2017

club

Excellent stay in a relaxed atmosphere. Superb location, central to Swindon amenities.This is my 3rd visit and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel in a busy city.

By

12 April 2017

club

Excellent for our one night stay. Car park easy to find and not far from the hotel. Nice breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

12 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay here. 10 out of 10. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as last time, hoping better next time

By

11 April 2017

club

Having stayed before and being pleased with somewhere clean and value for money, I was disappointed this stay.

A single black hair on top of the bed (I'm blonde) and a small handful on the inside edge (like it had come off a hairbrush) - didn't inspire me to enjoy my stay.

I ordered food at the bar and despite being the only person in the bar, it took 20 minutes to arrive and was dry and overcooked when it did. Could be s bring in Subeay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

04 April 2017

club

Perfect hotel right in the middle of the town centre. Friendly staff, clean rooms and a wide selection to choose from at breakfast with tasty food.
Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

04 April 2017

club

Reception staff were friendly and efficient making check-in/out as quick and easy as it should be in every hotel.
Modern, clean and spacious room. Coupled with the inclusive breakfast the hotel offers excellent value for money and we would happily use it again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 April 2017

Convenient and comfortable hotel close to train station.. Helpful and extremely friendly staff. Certainly would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and great room

By

03 April 2017

My family were pleasantly surprised when we got to the room- it was one of the corner family rooms spacious and well laid out. The staff were also very friendly. only slight downside is the parking actually... there is no onsite parking. I will definitely stay here next time I am in the area

Read More
Read Less