Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sydney Macquarie Park

10 Byfield St Macquarie Park , Sydney, New South Wales 2113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

20 June 2022

Great location for work in MacQuarie Park with breakfast provided

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms.

By

20 June 2022

Great accommodation to rest and get work done while in Sydney. Rooms were clean tidy, staff were efficient and pleasant. The breakfast needs a little attention. When working away and busy more comforting selections may fuel the day better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

12 June 2022

Very convenient, relaxing, near to public transportation and mall. Very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very good value

By

07 March 2022

club

Hotel is relatively new, and in a great location for our various activities on the Sydney North Shore. Walking distance to Macquarie Uni, and Macquarie Centre Shopping. We wish to thank the staff who looked after us during our recent 3 night stay. It was during the 2 week NSW rains in late Feb. 2022, and so there didn't seem to be many guests. We were on the second floor facing the road, but it was very quiet. The room was quite compact but very efficiently designed to accommodate the two of us. It was very clean and overall service was good. Only one issue was the lack of bathroom soap. The Service Staff allocated to our floor told us this was no longer available, but eventually managed to find a larger liquid soap dispenser. The buffet breakfasts were OK, but not inspiring.

Read More
Read Less

Great No Fuss Hotel

By

05 March 2022

platinumelite

Great location in Macquarie Park, close to highways and the Macquarie Uni train station. Efficent check in, room was exceptionally clean and well cared for. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Air conditioner not working

By

17 December 2021

club

I was reported the room's air conditioner not working to your front desk reception, but no response even not feedback, we could not slept well whole night.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

14 December 2021

I encountered a few minor issues with parking and these were sorted out immediately to my utmost satisfaction.

The room was great as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, not for kids under 2

By

14 December 2021

club

Difficult to keep 18m old child out of bathroom as door (being glass) does not latch or lock.
Breakfast facilities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 November 2021

club

Right across the road from shopping mall, easy to get to off Motorway, service and room were both great

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended value for money

By

29 October 2021

platinumelite

This is a good value for money Hotel with high standards of comfort and room conditions and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel!!!

By

12 October 2021

Affordable luxury. Best free breakfast in Sydney. Great self service laundry. Great TV. I’ll be check for availability here first every time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

30 June 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here would definitely visit again :)

Read More
Read Less