Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 897 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Ihg

By

25 July 2021

Tener más experiencia para los socio ihg para que volvamos a repetir los mismos hoteles

Read More
Read Less

Boring breakfasts

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

I stayed with my wife 7 nights in that hotel in July 2021. All experience of our stay was acceptable apart boring breakfasts. No choice each morning ruined the early start of each day. The breakfasts timing should be a bit extended especially during Covid times. Always crowded and very busy for breakfasts. More tables should be available as well. Breakfast menu was rather a shame…. Being a platinum IHG member for few years, I know what I’m writing.
With a little bit of creativeness and efforts with the same budget a better breakfasts choice might be offered.
A big plus is central location of that place.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura e eccellente staff

By

14 July 2021

club

Ottima accoglienza. L’igiene ben curato e il rispetto dell’ambiente. Staff professionale e competente. Grande umanità. La struttura ottima ed in centro

Read More
Read Less

Value for money.

By

11 July 2021

Hotel was a little difficult to located at the corner of a sidewalk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

First and last stay

By

08 July 2021

club

-No welcome for IHG members…..
-it was rainy and you could online purchase the umbrella for 10€ and every other hotel that I have been at are giving them out free of charge….
-window was broken and the night was very noisy…..
-parking lot is a joke, don’t enter it with a Jeep or a bigger car (30€ was a lot for that small/tight parking lot)…..

-only friendly stuff that I met was the lady at the check out….

-room was with hair on the bathroom floor…..

I was at the NH hotel as a IHG Member the day after and they treated me without any membership very friendly and helped me with every problem and oh they had the free umbrella for us!

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Holland

By

01 July 2021

Es war eine angenehme Reise und direkt in der Stadt, Perfekt

Read More
Read Less

Toller service, entspannter Urlaub

By

29 June 2021

club

Als wir ankamen, wollten wir zunächst nur unser Gepäck abgeben, da wir erst ab 15 uhr einchecken konnten. Allerdings wurde uns angeboten, dass wir als ihg member direkt einen early access hätten, was für uns perfekt war und uns die Ankunft sehr viel angenehmer gemacht hat :)
Generell war das Personal immer sehr nett und für Fragen gerne da. Das einzige minus war hier leider das Frühstück, da es als lunchbag zusammen gestellt wurde, und wir nicht das bekamen, was wir angekreuzt hatten. Aber das lag nunmal leider an Corona, ansonsten gäbe es ein Buffet. Insgesamt war es ein ideales Hotel für unseren Aufenthalt in den haag

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

28 June 2021

Al llegar, encontramos el baño muy sucio. Nos cambiaron de habitación inmediatamente. Pedimos que limpiaran cada día, sin embargo, las mesillas, el tocador, las lámparas de mesa continuaron llevas de polvo. Un poco desagradable.

El atendimiento en el desayuno fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage,herrliches Bett und prima Badezimmer.

By

28 June 2021

club

Ein gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal, ideale Lage,viele Cafes in der Naehe.

Read More
Read Less

Passage à La Haye

By

16 June 2021

Hôtel au calme bien situé.
Seul bémol, le parking souterrain un peu cher (30 € pour 13h).
Petit déjeuner un peu pauvre mais on va mettre ça sur le compte du "covid"...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

12 June 2021

I booked this hotel because of the location. It is ideal to go to explore the city center, especially I liked the Parliament complex buildings and the antique market and seaside. It is good also to make a good shopping and to go for a nice meal.
The staff was excellent, especially Sara was very helpful.
The room was clean, the bed comfortable, crispy linen and very good spacious bathroom.
I would love to stay one more time in this hotel and I will recommend my friends too this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Boa receção e quarto confortável

By

27 May 2021

Staff na receção muito bom, empenhados e muito atenciosos. Serviço de pequeno almoço mediano, mesmo perante as limitações impostas pelas circunstâncias. Várias falhas na preparação do pequeno almoço. Quarto muito confortável e espaçoso. WC bom mas com falhas na conceção que dificultam a utilização confortável.
No geral, boa experiência, a repetir.

Read More
Read Less