Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

环境舒适

By

22 April 2017

club

酒店环境舒适,设施完备,干净整洁,入住方便,酒店员工服务热情周到,整体住宿体验好,后面有可能会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

21 April 2017

I liked it,
The cleanness was wonderful
The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel in city centre

By

21 April 2017

Good value hotel for B B in the historic centre of the Hague. Room was comfortable and breakfast buffet, whilst lacking hot food, was ample and good quality. Staff were attentive and helpful.

It has its own basement car-park which, though priced at the going rate for parking in the Hague, is very convenient.

I recommend this hotel for its location and good value service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in Hague

By

10 April 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was phenomenal. Good and nice service by staff and very convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great pillows

By

07 April 2017

club

Nothing to complain. Nice hotel.
Just parking spot difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

04 April 2017

club

Bis auf die zu harten Kissen im Bett war es ein super Hotel mit tollem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great location.

By

03 April 2017

I've been using this hotel for a long time. Generally a good hotel to use with a nice breakfast and great location. This trip had a few issues, the elevators were under renovation, which is good because they needed it but it can be pretty impactful to a trip if they are down to one. Thankfully I was able to use the stairs most of the time which prevented long wait. I also had a bit of a issue with cleanliness of the towels. Several of mine had some pretty questionable stains and odd marks on them. Also I was in a room with double twin beds once of which was pretty much sprung but the other was better so not a major issue. If your planning long stays you have to ask for extra hangers but the front desk is pretty good about arranging them. I think HIE markets themselves for shorter stays and they seem quite surprised when people are staying longer than a few days. They do offer bike rentals and have a small snack area but tend to be a bit costly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to the Central

By

03 April 2017

club

Decent hotel to stay for a shorter duration and very convenient location for Tram, Taxi, hotels and shopping. Very cost effective

Read More
Read Less

gold location

By

28 March 2017

club

Well located for short business stays. Too many questions in the survey and I have to write at least 50 characters, so, now I can quit. ;)

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und saubere Zimmer

By

27 March 2017

club

Super Lage im Zentrum von Den Haag
Saubere und moderne Zimmer
Frühstück ist eher durchschnittlich

Read More
Read Less

Professional Service in a good quality surrounding

By

27 March 2017

club

Again I stayed in thi is hotel, and again I was satisfied. Especially specially the friendly staff is an asset. And even with greater constructions the hotel was comfortable as the works started only later in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 March 2017

club

The location is excellent, the staff is friendly. It good value for money. It's in the center and few minutes from central station

Read More
Read Less