Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

07 August 2020

club

Pas de surprise, Holiday Inn reste une bonne chaîne et les chambres sont très confortables. Un bémol pour l’accueil qui était plutôt froid est formel. Aucune sollicitude ni conseils quand il s’est avéré que le parking était complet et le parking public limité à 1,90 m (trop juste pour notre voiture). À part se garer dans la rue à 6€ de l’heure...

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, laute Zimmer

By

06 August 2020

Das Hotel ist an sich gut, die Zimmer sind schön und gut ausgestattet, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Die Wände sind leider sehr dünn und wohl auch die Straße sehr laut (habe ich nur von anderen Gästen gehört - hatte ein Zimmer zum Innenhof).
Der größte Nachteil ist jedoch die sehr laute Lüftung in den Zimmern, welche sich in keinem Zimmer ausschalten lässt. Ich habe deshalb trotz Ohropax vom Hotel sehr schlecht geschlafen. Zudem war die Heizleistung der Klimaanlage quasi nicht vorhanden - eine andere Heizung gab es nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

06 August 2020

club

Gute Lage für Ausflüge .
Nettes Personal, schöne Zimmer.
Frühstück während der Pandemien eher schlecht. Papiertuch mit Apfel und Backwaren. Hier geht sicherlich mehr. Aber es war okay

Read More
Read Less

Familienurlaub

By

05 August 2020

Wir kommen wieder gerne zurück. Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannend und hat uns gut getan.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Markt, Nachtleben, Unterhaltung,... alles was das Herz begehrt.

Read More
Read Less

Strange experience

By

05 August 2020

The lady who welcomed me when checking in was great. The lady who checked me out was fantastic as well.

I only experienced something very strange. The gentlemen behind the breakfast counter serving breakfast came across as quite grumpy., unable to smile. (who had a Belgium accent, or strong Dutch dialect accent). This is usually not something I think is worthwhile to mention in a review.

What is strange is that I heared that person saying to a black colleage in Dutch: "I am now saying something which might be too difficult for you.." and he also said something like: "You know what a wall outlet (stopcontact) is?"

It came accross like he wanted to make her look stupid" It made me feel uncomfortable as a customer to witness that.

I am also wondering why that person is working in the hotel industry, where service attitude is found to be very important.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

04 August 2020

club

Great location! Super customer service! An ice machine! Super clean rooms! Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hiexpress den Haag parliament

By

27 July 2020

Comfortable, centrally located. Safe hotel. Breakfast meets requirements. Staff are pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

zentrale Lage, frühstück ausbaufähig

By

24 July 2020

club

Trotz Corona könnte man sich kleine Dinge einfallen lassen wie zb wenigstens Pappteller zum essen des Frühstücks anbieten

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hotel

By

23 July 2020

Tres bon hotel. Mention special au personnel de la reception surtout une femme.
Personnel du petit dejeuner pas desagreable mais pas super agreable non plus.

Read More
Read Less

Schlechte Erfahrung

By

21 July 2020

club

kleines Bett, Preis ist teuer, Personal nicht freundlich, Frühstück ist Katastrophe

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean and great staff

By

17 July 2020

First time at a hotel during COVID-19 and can’t stress enough that the hotel cleanliness was immaculate. Staff at reception upon departure were amazing - super friendly, utmost professional and went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2020

club

The hotel was in great location, very central. The hotel is clean and safe. Only niggle was that there wasn't a safe in the room, and due o Covid-19 my room wasn't serviced and towels changed. I wasn't made aware on check-in that this was the case but when calling reception I was swiftly provided with clean towels. The breakfast was a packed lunch but the queue was long and stopped early.

Read More
Read Less