Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 291 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Übernachtung vor Flug im Hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

Wir haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet um am ächsten Tag in den Urlaub zu fliegen.
Das Auto konnte gratis 12 Tage geparkt werden.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich das Frühstück für den Preis gut . Das Zimmer zweckmäßig.Sehr zu empfehlen.
Besonders herauszuheben ist die spontane Hilfe einer Angestellten des Hotels, bei einem Problem am Auto.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Urlaubsreise

By

11 July 2016

2 Stationen von Airport Köln /Bonn entfernt - Subway , McDonald's Steakhouse direkt nebenan.
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal für einen Zwischenstopp in der Nähe von Köln

By

11 July 2016

club

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, freundlicher Empfang und Service, Parkraum ist knapp.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación familiar

By

09 July 2016

club

Para conocer la ciudad en familia ( 2 adultos y dos adolescentes de 12 y 13 años) con lo minimo que se necesita: cama doble y sofa cama doble en la misma habitacion. Facilidades como: Secador de pelo, Hervidor de agua, cama comoda, desayuno variado. Limpieza diaria de la habitación. Sin ruidos que interrumpan el descanso. Wi-fi gratuito y rapido en todo el hotel, no solo en la habitacion. Buenas comunicaciones para acceder a autopistas. Cerca del aeropuerto. Muy buena relacion calidad -precio. Al lado de gasolinera y comercios de restauracion.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Peter Nussbaum
Read More
Read Less

Living in Cologne

By

06 July 2016

club

To be honest, the food variety for breakfast is too little, but the taste is fine. The room is fine, but the toilet always have some kind of bad smell. You can spray some perfume in it to keep the smell away if you stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the smell. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Reise

By

29 June 2016

club

Sehr bequemes Bett, ruhig, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

made very welcome,with fast check in and out service

By

28 June 2016

club

we could not fault staff for there care and attention to our needs.fast check in and check out service.we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay close to Bonn and Cologne

By

27 June 2016

club

Comfortable hotel close to highway, better suitable if You have a rented car.
I was satisfied with room and services, there were enough choices for breakfast
When I booked the hotel in booking page there was an ofer 'Free drink in the bar' but it was not offered - only 10% discount

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles Prima

By

18 June 2016

Solide Holiday Inn Express Qualität was Zimmer und Frühstück angeht. Toll ist das es am Wochenende bis 11:30 Frühstück gibt.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seit langem wieder hier geschlafen zu einem günstigen Preis

By

17 June 2016

club

Da ich ein sehr günstiges Angebot erhalten hatte, habe ich mal wieder in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Preisleistung war Hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relativ ruhiges und ausrechend großes Zimmer

By

16 June 2016

club

Ich hatte nach einem ruhigen Zimmer gefragt und dies auch erhalten, da das Hotel nah an der Autobahn steht. Es war im Zimmer auch ausreichend dunkel und es gab ein Nachtlicht, was ich sehr angenehm fand.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lohnt sich

By

16 June 2016

club

Gutes und preiswertes Hotel,
sehr freundliches Personal,guter Service
leider ist die Geschwindigkeit für Internet sehr gering.
Gute Anbindung nach Köln

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less