Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 298 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Direkt an der Autobahn

By

10 August 2016

club

günstiges Hotel direkt an der Autobahnausfahrt "Spich".
In unmittelbarer Nähe kann man tanken und essen.

Read More
Read Less

zweiter Eindruck nicht gut

By

07 August 2016

club

Teekkocher verstaubt und innen noch feucht, Sofabezug neben Bett mit Flecken, Treppenhaus-Teppichboden verschmutzt, Obstschale beim Frühstück mit großen Orangenscheiben (wer soll die so essen) lieblos und einfach zubereitet, da habe ich schon wesentlich Besseres erlebt. Orangensaftspender defekt, wurde repariert Service brachte dann ein Glas O-Saft an den Platz, sehr aufmerksam. Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. im Frühstücksraum Klimaanlage mit unangenehmer Zugluft am Morgen. Man kann Nachts leider Fenster wegen naheliegender Straße nicht offen lassen, das ist ein Nachteil.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns diesem Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen und werden dies intern mit unseren Mitarbeitern besprechen. Wir hoffen Sie ein nächstes Mal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen um Ihnen zu zeigen, dass dies so nicht unserem Standard entspricht. Beste Grüße, Theodora Dragozi Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Bof

By

05 August 2016

club

Hôtel placé entre une station service et un centre commercial
Chambre très très petite pour 3 personnes dont un enfant
Hôtel austère et triste

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Peter Nussbaum
Read More
Read Less

otimo atendimento

By

05 August 2016

o diferencial foi o otimo atendimento prestado pelos funcionarios deste hotel. ainda mais que pude comparar com o hotel anterior, de mesma bandeira em dusseldorf.
fiquei realmente muito satisfeito com a equipe deste hotel.
o estacionamento gratuito tambem é outro otimo diferencial
parabens!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Theodora Dragozi Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Service und Zimmer sehr in Ordnung

By

04 August 2016

club

Aufenthalt und Service im Hotel war sehr in Ordnung. Mit der Parkplatzsituation am Abend waren wir nicht zufrieden (an beiden Übernachtungsabenden war auf dem Hotelgelände keine Parkmöglichkeit mehr (ca. 23:00).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Theodora Dragozi Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Average HI Express poor breakfast

By

04 August 2016

The room was OK normal HI express standard
Poor sound insulation, I could hear people talking at normal levels in surrounding rooms.
Room Key card kept failing.
Breakfast selection and quality was poor - no hot food.
Breakfast was not free it was inclusive and shown on the bill.
Staff were pleasant and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best wishes, Theodora Dragozi Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good Travel Stop Over

By

22 July 2016

Easy to access and pet friendly. Good location form cross Europe stop over.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Flug im Hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

Wir haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet um am ächsten Tag in den Urlaub zu fliegen.
Das Auto konnte gratis 12 Tage geparkt werden.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich das Frühstück für den Preis gut . Das Zimmer zweckmäßig.Sehr zu empfehlen.
Besonders herauszuheben ist die spontane Hilfe einer Angestellten des Hotels, bei einem Problem am Auto.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Urlaubsreise

By

11 July 2016

2 Stationen von Airport Köln /Bonn entfernt - Subway , McDonald's Steakhouse direkt nebenan.
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal für einen Zwischenstopp in der Nähe von Köln

By

11 July 2016

club

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, freundlicher Empfang und Service, Parkraum ist knapp.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación familiar

By

09 July 2016

club

Para conocer la ciudad en familia ( 2 adultos y dos adolescentes de 12 y 13 años) con lo minimo que se necesita: cama doble y sofa cama doble en la misma habitacion. Facilidades como: Secador de pelo, Hervidor de agua, cama comoda, desayuno variado. Limpieza diaria de la habitación. Sin ruidos que interrumpan el descanso. Wi-fi gratuito y rapido en todo el hotel, no solo en la habitacion. Buenas comunicaciones para acceder a autopistas. Cerca del aeropuerto. Muy buena relacion calidad -precio. Al lado de gasolinera y comercios de restauracion.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Peter Nussbaum
Read More
Read Less

Living in Cologne

By

06 July 2016

club

To be honest, the food variety for breakfast is too little, but the taste is fine. The room is fine, but the toilet always have some kind of bad smell. You can spray some perfume in it to keep the smell away if you stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the smell. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less