Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 435 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Sauberes Zimmer, Bad gut.

By

26 May 2017

club

Frühstücksbuffet war o.k., Wustware war überschaubar und leider nicht frisch und ungekühlt. Nicht so lecker.
Die reichliche Auswahl an Kaffeespezialitäten machte es aber wieder gut.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

25 May 2017

club

Wir sind mit einer größeren Gruppe angereist und alles hat sehr gut geklappt. Der Service war gut wie immer in den Holiday Inn Hotels.
Sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Nacht ok.

By

25 May 2017

club

Angehnem im Bezug auf Restaurands direkt im Umfeld und gegenüber,Alles was man sich wünscht ist ohne Auto zu erreichen ,Toll. Das Hotel sieht nicht einladend aus aber wenn man im Innern erst ist merkt man direkt das alles in Ordnung ist .sauber und ordentlich.nette renovierte Zimmer ,Aber Achtung sehr laut an der Autobahn andere Seite Tankstelle mit lauter Wachanlage .

Read More
Read Less

RUHIGES HOTEL

By

24 May 2017

club

SEHR GUT ISOLIERTE ZIMMER
FREUNLICHES PERSONAL
KOSTENFREIE PARKPLÄTZE
TANKSTELLE UND EINIGE LOKALE IN DER NÄHE

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding personel

By

23 May 2017

The only thing that needs to improve is the Breakfast
variety of choices, and quality....
All the rest was Perfect

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

Ho trovato del personale gradevolmente accogliente e tutto ciò che riguarda il servizio è ineccepibile.
La nota stonata è la posizione;dietro un lavaggio auto ed a ridosso di un McDonald's .....non si può.
Le aree comuni all'interno delle camere sono troppo piccole.
Richiedete 20 euro in più ma date più spazio di vivibilità agli ospiti.
Aggiungete un frigo bar in camera o quantomeno acqua.
Grazie

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 May 2017

I had a nice stay at theach Holiday Inn Express Cologne-Troisdorf.

Staff was friendly, the room was sufficiently large and the bed very comfortable.
Shower pressure and temperature were great, though the shower head could have been a bit cleaner (limescale).
Bathroom was partially split and of good size.

Breakfast was extremely basic. One morning there was a savory porridge-like hot option (because of a tour group?), but nothing on other days. Hard boiled eggs were over boiled (grey-green yolk). Also on my final morning the mini croissants were only refilled after I had already finished.
Still, the breakfast is more than enough to get the job done, even if the choice and quality seems a throwback to yesteryears.

Just opposite the Hotel there is a Gas Station with a 24h Subway Sandwich shop, great for eventual nighttime cravings.
A McDonald's and a Steakhouse are also very close.

The location outside of Cologne is known beforehand so no fault of the hotel.
But, Troisdorf Spich is located just barely outside of the valid area for tourist cards such as the Köln Card.
It took me between 12-15 minutes of walking to reach the nearest S-Bahn station (Bhf Spich), through a quiet residential area.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Kurzurlaub

By

17 May 2017

club

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Familien. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

nettes Hotelpersonal

By

16 May 2017

club

ausgesprochen nettes und zuvorkommendes Hotelpersonal, sehr gute Erreichbarkeit der zahlreichen Sportanlagen in der Umgebung

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und nettes Personal

By

15 May 2017

club

Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel.

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, es gab nichts zu beanstanden.

Leckeres Frühstück, die Auswahl war OK.

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut!

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Holiday Inn Express Troisdorf

By

14 May 2017

Mein Aufenthalt in Troisdorf im IHG Hotel war sehr erholsam. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Zusätzlich gefiel mir das geräumige und saubere Hotelzimmer. Das Frühstück am Morgen war exzellent. Einziges Manko war das WLAN bzw. Die Qualität der Verbindung im Zimmer. Wenn das optimiert ist gebe ich auch gerne 5 Sterne:)

Read More
Read Less

Sehr bequeme Betten

By

13 May 2017

Immer wenn wir unsere Familie besuchen übernanchten wir in diesem Hotel, Köln und Umgebung es ist sehr gut erreichbar ob mit dem Auto oder Bus und die Sbahn
Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten sind sehr bequem, das Personal ist auch sehr freundlich, gehen auf die Wünsche ein...

Read More
Read Less