Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 485 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Businesss stay for comfort and convenience

By

26 July 2017

club

An easy hassle free stay enabling me to work home from home but did suffer from noisy guests in the car park keeping me awake. Not the hotels fault

Read More
Read Less

Kleine Mängel

By

26 July 2017

club

Kleine Mängel im Zimmer und ein nicht so gutes Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Good, basic hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

This hotel is fine if you are on a budget and want a no frills place to stay. The location is convenient for the airport, and there are places to eat and buy items close by.

The rooms are well laid out and equipped, the staff are friendly and it has a good bar.

My only complaint is that the breakfast provided is very basic. The only hot food is toast, and if you get there later then stocks may be low.

Read More
Read Less

服务好,性价比高

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

停车方便,提供免费早餐,性价比高,服务态度好,入住也快,唯一缺点,房间偏小,尤其对于有带小朋友出行的家庭

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Bett - schlechter Service

By

19 July 2017

Die Mitarbeiter sind leider nicht Service orientiert. Darüber hinaus mangelt es an Freundlichkeit gegenüber dem Gast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Troisdorf

By

16 July 2017

club

Wir haben das Hotel als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für eine Nacht während einer Kurzurlaubs in Köln genutzt. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und ordentlich, das Personal im gesamten Hotel sehr freundlich. Parkplätze sind direkt vor der Tür und kostenlos. Das Frühstücksbuffet war in Preis enthalten und bot alles, was man am Morgen benötigt, frische Brötchen, Kaffee und eine guten Auswahl an Wurst, Käse und Marmelade. Check-In und -Out verliefen reibungslos und unkompliziert. Insgesamt sind wir mit den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express in Troisdorf sehr zufrieden gewesen.

Read More
Read Less

Alles prima

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Mitarbeiter super, Preis/Leistung unschlagbar - nur zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

13 July 2017

club

It was a relaxing night after a hard day lf tourism

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, Hotel wie immer eine gute Wahl

By

13 July 2017

Dieses Hotel liegt günstig and der Autobahn und hat ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Bester Checkin ever

By

12 July 2017

club

Supernetter Checkin, selbst mitten in der Nacht. Frühstücksservice überfordert.

Read More
Read Less

mein aufenthalt in ihrem hause

By

12 July 2017

club

Super personal, sehr nett und hilfreich, gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis, super Service, super Angebot inkl Frühstück wifi und Parkplatz ( alles kostenlos und inkl) , hotel in einer tollen Lage gelegen mit fastfood Restaurants in der nähe, zu fuss erreichbar, Tankstelle gegenüber des hotels, koeln citycenter und Flughafen schnell erreichbar, grosse Auswahl im fruhstucksbuffee, bitte Tabletts im fruhstucksraum einführen

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in der nähe Köln/Bonn

By

11 July 2017

club

Ein gutes Hotel zum übernachten wenn man nach Köln oder Bonn will.
Zimmer für Bechinderte: Bad ist sehr gut aber für mir persönlich der Teppichboden im Zimmer sollte entfernt werden.
Das Frühstück war ausreichend.
Wir waren mit allem anderem zufrieden .

Read More
Read Less