Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service, friendly staff

By

20 September 2016

club

The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make sure I felt welcome and to meet my stay requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Gepflegtes Hotel etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums

By

20 September 2016

Was ich an HIX am meisten schätze, ist die Tatsache, dass ich weiß was mich erwartet. Auch das Haus in Utrecht wurde diesen Erwartungen gerecht. Etwas außerhalb gelegen bietet das Haus Ruhe vom hektischen Alltag, wobei die Innenstadt dennoch rasch ereichbar ist. Die Zimmer sind ebenso sauber und gepflegt wie die öffentlichen Bereiche. Das Frühstück bietet für jeden etwas. Auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde hier jederzeit wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

シンプル

By

15 September 2016

掃除は完璧でした。シンプルで使いやすい部屋です。
中心から離れていてタクシーだと16EURO位かかります。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 September 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, easy access to roads, helpful staff.
Will definatley stay when in the area next

Read More
Read Less

Utrecht Stay

By

13 September 2016

A really good hotel, the staff were really helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and very clean.Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel but a bit far from town

By

12 September 2016

club

This hotel is very modern and clean . Staff are very helpful. Free breakfast was adequate. Just a pity that it is quite far from town . However, there is a good bus service that runs till quite late in the evening.

Weather was good so walking from hotel to bus stop was ok but would not fancy doing that in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern comfortable

By

11 September 2016

club

Fine hotel for short stay on business. No on site restaurant for dinner. Options available from local firms but not after 11pm. Limited options in onsite vending machine. However apart from that was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Goodevening, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp as your preferred hotel while staying in Utrecht! I’m sorry to read that you did not knew that we do not have a restaurant. I hope this does not affect your choice for a hotel on your next visit to Utrecht. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Best regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Buena situación y zona de grandes espacios

By

10 September 2016

club

Hotel con muy buena situación para acceder a las autopistas. Al desayuno no se le puede pedir nada más.
Para descansar es ideal porque la zona es como estar en el campo (muy cerca de la ciudad).
El personal fue muy amable. La estancia se nos hizo muy agradable, disfrutando de la tranquilidad, la naturaleza y el buen diseño, tanto de su interior, como del entorno ajardinado.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel on outskirt of Utrecht

By

06 September 2016

If you do not mind staying outside the city of Utrecht this is an excellent quality hotel in the Utrecht area.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung in Utrecht

By

03 September 2016

club

alles ok.
Ein super Hotel, das ich nur jedem empfehlen kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.  Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 August 2016

The hotel is new, clean and has exceptional staff that will give you a great customer experience.

Access to the hotel is very easy because the hotel is situated very close to the central motor way.

We found the service in the hotel from an exceptional standard over and over again.

Well done to the staff and management to make this possible. This is how an hotel should be run.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

ottima scelta, ma...

By

21 August 2016

club

tutto perfetto in questo albergo.
come quasi tutti gli Express, si trova fuori città.
non ci sono mezzi pubblici comodi nelle vicinanze.
Struttura pensata per business men, meno congeniale a chi viaggia per turismo.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If you would like to go to the city centre on your next visit. there is a busstop at only 3 minutes walk from the hotel. the bus will bring you in 10 minutes to the central station/city centre. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less