Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

NICE STAY

By

17 February 2017

The view in the room is nice. The hotel is just near a beautiful river. The lobby is lovely and bright. The stuffs are very nice and polite. However, it is a little far from the city centre, about 25 minutes by bus. The good news is that the public transport is convenient in Urtecht.

Read More
Read Less

Gut erreichbar

By

09 February 2017

Das Hotel ist gut mit dem PKW erreichbar. Zimmer sind OK, lediglich das Frühstück ist dürftig.

Read More
Read Less

chambre très confortable

By

07 February 2017

club

Hotel très propre, personnel accueillant.
Tout fonctionne parfaitement dans la chambre.
petit déjeuner varié.
Un sans faute, comme d'habitude.
Il faut y aller avec une voiture le week end car c'est retiré des transports en commun, mais proche du centre d'Utrecht.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff and nice ambience

By

03 February 2017

club

The hotel services are excellent with very professional and polite staff. The rooms have a great ambience and is an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Viki, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bon service / rapport qualité / prix

By

02 February 2017

Bon rapport qualité / prix.
Bon parking. accès facile via autoroute.
Choix petit déjeuner limité.

bruit airco dans la chambre empêche le sommeil.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

All good except for amenities

By

02 February 2017

I would except moisturizers to be provided, in winters at least, if not all round the year. There was very limited option to choose from for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear Mr Raj, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

16 January 2017

club

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

13 January 2017

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located with Friendly Staff

By

13 January 2017

A comfortable two night stay in the run up to Christmas. Our room was a good size and very clean. Breakfast was pleasant with a good selection of foods to choose from including fresh breads and pastries. Staff were attentive and friendly. Good that the hotel provides free covered parking. The hotel's location is very convenient being close to the city centre and Park and Ride schemes. A

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp as your preferred hotel while staying in Utrecht! It’s great to read you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel during the christmas holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful fresh Hotel in a great location

By

09 January 2017

Pleasantly surprised with how new the property and well maintained it was. Rooms were in great conditions and clean. Sufficient parking space and only a short drive to the Utrecht center. Easy access to the highways that brings you to all the main cities town - Amsterdam, Gouda, Den Haag and Rotterdam are just within 15-40 minutes drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It’s great to read you enjoyed our hotel and the location in Utrecht! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

07 January 2017

club

Bon accueil du personnel, chambre très confortable et propre, hôtel dans un environnement calme et à proximité des plus grandes villes. Idéal pour passer un bon moment en Hollande. Je le recommande fortement. Je suis moi-même prêt à y retourner.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - Utrecht/Papendorp

By

27 December 2016

The hotel feels new and modern and is located in a quiet business park area. Not much going on in the evening and it was hard to find a place to eat or shop (supermarket) nearby. Rooms are clean comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less