Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

16 January 2017

club

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

13 January 2017

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located with Friendly Staff

By

13 January 2017

A comfortable two night stay in the run up to Christmas. Our room was a good size and very clean. Breakfast was pleasant with a good selection of foods to choose from including fresh breads and pastries. Staff were attentive and friendly. Good that the hotel provides free covered parking. The hotel's location is very convenient being close to the city centre and Park and Ride schemes. A

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp as your preferred hotel while staying in Utrecht! It’s great to read you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel during the christmas holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful fresh Hotel in a great location

By

09 January 2017

Pleasantly surprised with how new the property and well maintained it was. Rooms were in great conditions and clean. Sufficient parking space and only a short drive to the Utrecht center. Easy access to the highways that brings you to all the main cities town - Amsterdam, Gouda, Den Haag and Rotterdam are just within 15-40 minutes drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It’s great to read you enjoyed our hotel and the location in Utrecht! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

07 January 2017

club

Bon accueil du personnel, chambre très confortable et propre, hôtel dans un environnement calme et à proximité des plus grandes villes. Idéal pour passer un bon moment en Hollande. Je le recommande fortement. Je suis moi-même prêt à y retourner.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - Utrecht/Papendorp

By

27 December 2016

The hotel feels new and modern and is located in a quiet business park area. Not much going on in the evening and it was hard to find a place to eat or shop (supermarket) nearby. Rooms are clean comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location; clean, comfortable hotel with great service

By

26 December 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities needed for a business stay. The included breakfast was excellent with a large selection to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel mit guter Anbindung in die Stadt

By

20 December 2016

Für unseren Städtetrip war das Hotel optimal. Man hat eine gute Verbindung mit dem Bus zur Innenstadt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Auch das Frühstück war super, das einzige was mir fehlte waren Rühreier ;-)
Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Utrecht werden wir wieder hier übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

14 December 2016

club

Für unser Wochenende haben wir eine gute Wahl getroffen.
Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen und modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
Wir haben uns auf Anhieb in dem Zimmer wohl gefühlt. Dies ist auf jeden Fall in dieser Stelle dem Zimmerservice zu danken. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und auch das Badezimmer war tadellos!

Sollten wir wieder einmal in der Nähe von Utrecht nächtigen müssen oder wollen, ist dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall unsere erste Wahl.

Weiter so.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

5* Express

By

05 December 2016

This hotel is in the middle of nowhere but the hotel itself is great. The hotel is clean, the breakfast well appointed and the staff make an effort to ensure you feel welcome.

The staff really make an effort - who ever trained them should get a pat on the back. This hotel could easily match a Crowne Plaza with its staff.

Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Michelle, Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that you value our core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. I have shared your nice comments amongst my colleagues whom were also very pleased to read. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

30 November 2016

Sehr guter Service in allen Bereichen.
In diesem Hotel kann man ausruhen.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Charly, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! I have shared your nice comments amongst my colleagues whom were also very pleased to read. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht.
Read More
Read Less

Gute Ausstattung

By

29 November 2016

club

Positiver Gesamteindruck.
Frühstücksbuffet mehr Abwechslung wäre zu wünschen.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear M Jaeger56, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp!We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's great to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel! We serve an standard Dutch continental breakfast in our Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less