Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp

Van Deventerlaan 10 , Utrecht, 3528 AE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 711 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and quiet rooms

By

15 October 2021

Had a pleasant stay at HI Express.
The staff are attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

16 September 2021

club

Impossible to feel a sleep when you can ear the other room someone snoring.
Very poor Breakfast (no eggs, no coffee machine working)

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksraum

By

01 September 2021

club

schlecht, siehe Kommentar, blablablablablabal 50 Zeichen

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and friendly staff

By

26 August 2021

club

Although located outside the town of Utrecht, this hotel offers tranquility, comfort and space.

So as long as you have transport options (you can hire bikes at the hotel for example) you will have a pleasant stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Etape pratique pour visiter Utrecht

By

07 August 2021

Accès aisé, parking couvert, bus à proximité, à 10 minutes d'Utrecht, mais compter 1/2h vu l'attente à l'arrêt

Read More
Read Less

netter Service

By

04 August 2021

club

alles in allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen wollen

Read More
Read Less

The employees make this a great hotel.

By

07 July 2021

Though away from civilization, it is a very quiet and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and great service.

By

04 July 2021

It was a good place for stopping on the road on a trip which was our purpose. The staff is very friendly and the parking is free as is the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

28 June 2021

Très bon hôtel, personnel très agréable, confort, propreté, parking...

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

26 June 2021

Ich hatte keine Beanstandungen zu meinem Aufenthalt von 2 Tagen. Das Frühstücksangebot ist ausreichend.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

25 June 2021

Très bon accueil, possibilité de garer un véhicule lourd à bas prix
Bon réseau WiFi
Belle chambre à litterie confortable
Calme et propre

Quelque chaîne télévisé française serait un plus

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected. Good Hotel.

By

22 June 2021

club

Exactly what I expected. Good Hotel. Will use again.

Read More
Read Less