Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 809 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

no funcionaba la califacion! pasamos frío

By

20 September 2017

Pues eso, teníamos un poco frío en la habitación en el hotel durante nuestra instancia!Teniendo en cuenta y el tiempo que había en total regrese en España resfriado!pero bueno, hay que Ahorar energía!Saludos!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 September 2017

club

Cheap and cheerful. Make sure your room is at the back, not next to the main road

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Good location just minutes walk from Wandsworth Town station.
Decent size rooms with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value London stay

By

14 September 2017

club

This is a pretty new hotel which offers great value in an expensive city.
The rooms are adequate and what we expected with a decent bedroom, although the bed itself is a small double.
The breakfast choice was surprisingly good and comprehensive.

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA ESPERIENZA. SICURAMENTE DA RIPETERE.

By

13 September 2017

club

BELLISSIMO VIAGGIO. PRIMA VOLTA A LONDRA. CITTA' FANTASTICA. TUTTO FUNZIONA ALLA PERFEZIONE, DAI BUS, ALLA METRO FINO AI TRENI. ABBIAMO ALLOGGIATO IN QUESTO ALBERGO ALTRETTANTO FANTASTICO. PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO E MOLTO DISPONIBILE. LA STANZA GRANDE E SEMPRE PULITA. LA COLAZIONE AVEVA UNA VASTA SCELTA. OTTIMA POSIZIONE. A DUE PASSI LA FERMATA DEL BUS. DA QUI PASSA IL "MITICO 44" CHE IN UN QUARTO D'ORA, TRAFFICO PERMETTENDO, PORTA A "VICTORIA STATION" (ZONA CENTRALE). ESPERIENZA FANTASTICA. IO E LA MIA FAMIGLIA RITORNEREMO ALTRE VOLTE A LONDRA E SCEGLIEREMO, SICURAMENTE, QUESTO ALBERGO.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

12 September 2017

club

Great location, just 4 train stops from Waterloo. Good value for the location. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful - always prepared to accommodate. Rooms were good size and clean - what you would expect from Holiday Inn. Breakfast was a little basic but you couldn't complain as it was was included in the price - other hotels close by were charging more per room breakfast on top. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

11 September 2017

club

Room was warm bed was comfortable and noise level was quiet. what more can you ask for ?

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

11 September 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. It had a wonderful breakfast with plenty of options included with the price for the room. Most of all they had a great staff that helped me with anything I needed or asked about. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good reception

By

11 September 2017

club

Family rooms are small. A proper bed would be better than a foldaway sofa .
Main bed too small.
Noise in corridors doors banging need better shutting mechanism.
Key swipe took at least six swipes to work.

Reception staff very welcoming.

Staff in the breakfast area were very glum.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Value And Location

By

10 September 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet and adequately sized. Friendly and helpful staff. Many breakfast choices and well laid out food service area. Easy walk to the nearby train station!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

09 September 2017

club

Car park was small and full but could park opposite
Bar a little stark but staff very friendly
Hotel very clean and no noise in room overall very happy

Read More
Read Less

My first choice hotel iin South London

By

08 September 2017

I have stayed in this hotel around eight times now and would not consider any other hotel when on buisness in this area.
I've always been able to park in the hotel car park, the staff have always been excellent, theris nothing to not like asbout this hotel.

Read More
Read Less