Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and met our needs

By

17 January 2017

club

Good staff, helpful and friendly. Evening meals may be beneficial.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

16 January 2017

club

Great service from arrival to check out, staff very friendly and helpful always smiling the breakfast was fantastic
More than we expected
Will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review of out hotel. It is absolutely brilliant to read we have exceeded your expectations of our hotel. I am most pleased to read the staff have been fantastic, helpful and friendly. We are all passionate about customer service and it is brilliant to see it shows! We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Felt like family

By

16 January 2017

club

Out on a last minute honeymoon and the staff treated us fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review about your stay. We are so happy that we have made your last minute honeymoon that little more special! We are passionate about customer service and it is just wonderful to read we have made you feel like family. We hope to welcome you again in the future, and until then we all wish you all the happiness as newlyweds! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for you 5 stars rating feed back, We glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We would love you to see you again in the future. Many Thanks -Mayuran Thurairatnam
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time post a review for your stay here at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and giving us a five star rating! It is amazing to hear that you chose our hotel to spend your last minute honeymoon and I am sure our staff were more than happy to acknowledge this! We wish a bright future for you both and hope you do visit our hotel again soon. Best regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff,good hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Wandsworth is a credit to the brand - it is not in a glamorous location, but is is convenient to get to, especially by public transport, with the train station close at hand. Although I didn't come by car, I noticed that the car park was full to capacity. The staff were excellent - friendly. efficient and helpful. The room was comfortable - if I were to be picky, I would like an electrical socket closer to the bed, and the shower head needs replacing, but these are minor points. Altogether, a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. I am very glad that the location suited your needs, and that the rooms were comfortable. Furthermore, I have loved reading that the staff were friendly and efficient! We have also taken into consideration your suggestions for the room improvement since we are always welcoming feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Zimmer, hervorragende Betreuung durch Personal an der Rezeption

By

14 January 2017

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, netter Empfang beim Frühstücksbuffet. Helfen bei jedem Anliegen weiter (Taxi rufen, Arzt in der Nähe suchen, Online-Check in für Flüge).
Frühstücksbuffet wird während der Öffnungszeit immer wieder nachgefüllt, leider ist nicht für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.
Während des 1-wöchigen Aufenthalts habe ich nur 2x ein gemachtes Bett vorgefunden.
Das geräumige Zimmer war trotzdem immer sauber und gemütlich.
Zusammenfassend kann ich dieses Hotel für jeden empfehlen (egal ob Geschäftsleute, Paare oder Familien => jedem wird etwas nach seinen Bedürfnissen geboten).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a lovely review of your time here. It pleases me to read your experience was such a positive one! I am so happy that the staff were able to help you with any query, even with the doctor and help with flights. You will be happy to hear that the breakfast will be changing soon, so we hope to welcome you with a brand new selection on your next visit! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good value

By

13 January 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay and the late check out time too. Managed a walk along the Thames before heading home. Breakfast was disappointing, especially for Sunday!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Stevie Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the late check out was suited to your needs. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not at your expectations. we will take this consideration for near future to improve on. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wandsworth holiday inn

By

13 January 2017

staff great, helpful and courteous

breakfast choice limited


evening meal pizza,or pizza only!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We love to hear when a guest has had a good stay with us, and we have loved reading that the staff were courteous, great in general. The breakfast offer will be changing very soon, so we hope to see you again soon to try our new menu! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and a comfortable overnight stay

By

13 January 2017

This hotel does not feature the latest HIE interior decor but is well maintained and has excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth, and for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to read that your stay was comfortable, and the amenities well maintained. Also, the warm welcome of the staff left a good impression and for that I am most pleased. We hope you visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy this hotel as it offers a good night's sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Edlad Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Platinum member. We value your feedback and appreciate your taking the time to do so. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good sleep. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards , Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff. An excellent hotel choice for a meeting in Battersea

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Voyager Thank you for your review as a IHG rewards club member. we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to see that the staff have made such a great impression on your experience. I am glad Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth were the right choice for your needs. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

I SHALL COME BACK

By

12 January 2017

club

STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN, WANDSWORTH HAS BEEN A VERY RICH EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. WE HAVE MET VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFFS. tHEY CARED FOR EVERYTHING AND ALWAYS HAVE A SMILE ON THEIR FACE. i RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY THERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am thrilled to see that your stay was perfect, so much so that you would like to come back! It is brilliant to know the staff have made it all that more special for you and your family. We would love nothing more than to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money Hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

The Hotel is in a great location for travel into and around London. The staff are very good and repeat customers are remembered. The Hotel is very clean and the breakfast is adequate. The food is hot and more than enough to start the day. Access to nearby travel routes, restaurants and bars. We will continue to use this hotel because it is an ideal place for Central London.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Magootoo, Thank you very much for the positive feed back with the 5 stars rating its means a lot to us and the hotel. Its a pleasure to have you in our hotel and very happy to hear your experience through out the stay and you . Once again thank you for your feed back and we hoping to see you again in the future. Guest Service Assistant -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Read More
Read Less