Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 727 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful welcome

By

27 May 2017

club

Warm welcome on arrival and nothing was too much trouble. Great location and excellent facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

26 May 2017

club

Hotel is sound, no bells and whistles but clean and well maintained. Staff were all polite and professional but rather busy at times which mean a brief wait to be seen. Would use again, local food and drink offer was good. The hotel bar was fine but lacked a little character.

Read More
Read Less

Un ottima soluzione per visitare Londra

By

24 May 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo albergo, per una visita di 4 giorni a Londra. Contento per il buon rapporto qualità​ prezzo, camere pulite e comode, forse un po' piccola la doppia uso tripla con divano letto, ma non è stato un problema.
Buona la posizione vicino a fermata treno e bus, che in 25 minuti ti permettono di arrivare a Victoria station.
Personale molto cortese e disponibile, e professionale, si sono messi a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa abbia chiesto, trovando sempre la soluzione migliore.
Mi piace la politica di includere la prima colazione a tutti i soggiorni.
Ci ritornerei.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel all round

By

23 May 2017

club

Can't fault my stay in any way - everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good basic accommodation

By

18 May 2017

Basic but clean and comfortable. Can get to central London relatively easily, suited us as we have kids living locally.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 May 2017

club

As booked a room for three people, would have been helpful if there had been three, cups, adequate tea, coffee etc. Extra towels has been provided ......
Originally booked two rooms for 5 people, subsequently cancelled on of the rooms, keeping booking for 1 room for 3 people - disappointing to find the price for the one room then increased.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

16 May 2017

club

good value for money
functional /
staff very caring . perfect
location perfect for my business meeting .
quiet but the view is not that great

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel close to train station

By

15 May 2017

club

I stayed here for 3 nights and had a very pleasant stay. The staff give excellent customer service and the hotel is very clean and bed comfortable I would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

15 May 2017

good hotel for location near to train and bus ,good staff very friendly and good breakfast.Would like to see some prepared fruit for breakfast and week day time extended to 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and great staff

By

12 May 2017

We stayed in this hotel owing to its location between Twickenham and the center of town. Room was clean, bed comfy and the beer cold.

The staff worked wonders in the mornings, particularly as it looked like a plague of locusts had descended on the place.

The only down side being banging doors in the early hours. Still I suppose some people have no consideration for others...

Read More
Read Less

vacanza lampo

By

12 May 2017

club

la nostra è stata una visita veloce ma intensa.
situato fuori dal centro che è comunque raggiungibile sia con il bus che con il treno verso Waterloo station e da lì poi con il metro.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

10 May 2017

club

It's a Holiday \inn Express - it does what it says on the tin and is reliable and clean. The staff are friendly , helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less