Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 659 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Exceptional customer service

By

24 February 2017

club

Members of staff at holiday are very welcoming, generous, courteous and go beyond basic standards of customer service. A truly fantastic hotel with the customer in mind making our every visit a complaintless experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for booking with us and also taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Our core value here at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth is to deliver the best customer service possible and always to go the extra mile to ensure all of our guest's every need is catered to and that they leave with a smile on their face! Your kind words are very much appreciated and will be shared to the team at the earliest opportunity! We hope you do choose to book with us again soon. Best regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as usual

By

23 February 2017

This hotel is located well, for exploring London and Wandsworth itself.
My fourth separate visit and staff never fail to live up to expectations.
I look forward to staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear nrm1965, Thank you very much for taking your time to post this lovely review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth. I am delighted to read that you felt welcomed by us and your stay was enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future to continue providing the best of our service. Warm regards, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

17 February 2017

club

Buon hotel un po' fuori dal centro ma vicino ai mezzi pubblici (non alla metropolitana). In 30-40 minuti, in base al traffico, si arriva ovunque. Pulizia e personale fantastici. Camera comoda e sufficientemente spaziosa. La colazione era abbondante anche se avrei gradito un po' di varietà in più.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Caro Antosog, Grazie per dirci come ha il vostro soggiorno. Sono lieta che avete trovato un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, e in generale il soggiorno è stato buono. Speriamo di accogliervi nel nostro hotel la prossima volta. Cordiali saluti, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant stay

By

17 February 2017

club

Everything about our stay here was good. Service, comfort, breakfast, level of noise during night (can't remember hearing anything!). A really easy hotel to use and would stay here again definitely.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to see you had a pleasant stay with us and everything from service to breakfast was perfect for you. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in near future. Kindest Regards, Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atención en Recepción.

By

17 February 2017

Todos los Recepcionistas fueron sumamente amables. Quiero resaltar a Ana que nos ayudó mucho con su información y profesionalidad ya que sus consejos nos facilitaron mucho nuestra estancia. Gracias Ana, te recordaremos y de nuevo agradecemos tu ayuda, cordialidad y profesionalidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Queridos amig@s, En primer lugar muchas gracias por tomaros vuestro tiempo en escribir este fantastico comentario sobre vuestra reciente estancia en Holiday Inn Express en Wandsworth. Me alegra mucho oir que gracias a mis consejos vuestra estancia fue facil y comoda e hizo que pudierais disfrutar de Londres. Si alguna vez decidis regresar a Londres espero poder ayudaros de la misma manera. Gracias por reservar con nosotros y espero veros pronto. Un cordial saludo, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 February 2017

club

Excellent staff. Poor breakfast variety. Loud air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear valued guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member we really do value your feedback, so thank you for booking with us and also for your time to post a review for your stay at our hotel. We are very much a customer service driven hotel so it pleases me to read that our staff left a lasting impression on you during your stay with us. Your comments towards breakfast and the air conditioning have been noted and will be reviewed at the earliest opportunity. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

15 February 2017

hotel has good location next to railway station many buses and taxis,friendle staff and breakfast included

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this post and for booking with us. As an IHG Rewards Gold Member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. It is great to read that you found the location of the hotel convenient for your travels to and from the hotel, especially noting the location of bus stops and railways station situated only a few minutes walk away. Your kind words towards the staff is also very appreciated. We hope you do book with us again and look forward welcoming you back in the future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

14 February 2017

Staff were excellent, in all areas.
Rood adequate
Breakfast very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our team to be excellent, and that you were happy with our facilities. However, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast offer. Feedback is very important to us, hence we have extended our breakfast which will be served from Spring onwards. Do pay us a visit and let us know what you think - we hope you'll like it. Best wishes, Stefanie H - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Wandsworth Town!

By

14 February 2017

club

Great experience!
Convenient and well connect to the downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great experience, and that you found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Stefanie H - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

As Expected.

By

12 February 2017

As expected but don't really like having to mess around with surveys.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for booking with us and providing your stay with a five star rating! As stated in your review, we can see you do not like taking part in survey's so we do appreciate your time and effort to write this review! As a Gold IHG Rewards Club member we really do acknowledge and value your feedback, so we hope you do book again with us and look forward welcoming you back in the future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service done right

By

12 February 2017

3.30am. Instantly welcomed warmly. The night receptionist extremely friendly and knowledgeable of who I was. A very pleasant man. We chatted for a little while about why I was in london and my work. Very often your handed your key and sent packing. The gentleman was very interested in my crazy work life style. We chatted and laughed. A very nice change. Excellent natural customer service. Something you just can't train someone to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to post this fantastic review about your recent experience at our hotel. As a IHG member we appreciate and value your feedback. I am delighted to hear that my colleague Daniel gave you such an excellent welcome, I will pass him your lovely review. In the meantime, let me say a big thank you for such a nice review once again. Guest focus is one of our main aim. Looking forward to welcoming back in the near future. Best regards, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wandsworth

By

08 February 2017

club

Excellent staff. Very friendly and efficient in all areas. Room clean and comfortable. Car parking rather expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind review on your recent stay. I appreciate your extremely positive feedback on our team members and how friendly and efficient they are. With regards to the car parking; as you will have noticed throughout your stay we have extremely limited parking and therefore the rate reflects the need basis for those guests who need the car parking the very most. Alternatively the Riverside Parking just opposite the hotel offers car parking at a discounted rate to that of our own. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Michael O General Manager
Read More
Read Less