Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1442 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Does what it says on the tin

By

01 April 2020

club

All good, quiet, convenient. Had a small issue, which was rectified quickly and efficiently by the team

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

01 April 2020

club

Wir waren zum 2. Mal im Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth und bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal. Die Lage ist super, das Zimmer war für Londoner Verhältnisse geräumig und komfortabel. Frühstück und Service waren in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

27 March 2020

club

Alles super. Für Kurztrips sehr geeignet. Gute Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn

By

25 March 2020

We arrived and were greeted with the positive smiling members of the staff.

Soon after we arrived we realized we had forgotten our toothpaste and they were quick to give us one as a compliment.

After that, we needed some instructions on how to get to various places in the city. The lovely people from the reception checked the accurate websites with the bus schedules and gave us very good and easy-to-use advice.

Upon coming back in the evenings, we ordered pizza which was super tasty and just what we needed after a long day. The beer was also good.

Thank you all for making our stay so chill! We really felt confident to go around with all the instructions and help we received :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and service

By

19 March 2020

Very good experience and notably pleasant man Luke who assisted at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing too much trouble.

By

17 March 2020

club

Brilliant stop after arriving early at Gatwick Airport from holiday. A good rest before going on to The Royal Albert Hotel for a concert.
Lovely staff. Hotel Perfectly located for our needs and with reasonable parking.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel mit gutem Service, ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungd.Verhältnis

By

15 March 2020

Das Hotel hat freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert gut.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel staff

By

11 March 2020

club

Really nice hotel, great location. Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Check in and out was very quick and efficient. Room nice, everything clean and tidy. Pillows were horrible for me but my husband liked them. Breakfast could do with a vegan option please.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 March 2020

club

Staff very good
Rooms clean tidy and comfortable
Parking very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, good location

By

09 March 2020

This hotel is close to the railway station that provides very frequent service to London Waterloo. It is a fine example of the Express hotels. My room was very cold when I arrived at night and within 5 minutes an engineer came to try to fix it. He was unable to, but offered a portable room heater. I like to sleep in a cool room, so declined, but appreciated the prompt service. This was an overnight stay beginning at 11 pm, departing the next morning at 9 am. The bed and in particular the linens (100% cotton) are very comfortable, so despite small problem, high recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

06 March 2020

club

The location makes it easy to navigate London. It ia very close to the tube and bus stop. The ambience was great for a good night rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

05 March 2020

My hotel/room was a very pleasant experience. My room was as a expected it to be when I arrived, clean and in good condition. Staff where very friendly and approachable and answered any questions I had.

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Wandsworth to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less