Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whitecourt Southeast

4721 49th Street , Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1N5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 664 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Breakfast

By

03 April 2020

club

The coffee at breakfast wasn’t a good tasting cup of coffee. It would be nice to have a few Gluten and dairy free options at breakfast too. The Wifi did keep dropping out while we were there. Those are all minor things. The overall service and experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Whitecourt Stay

By

17 March 2020

club

hotel is located just far enough off the main circuit to avoid traffic noise but still accessible. Modern, clean and facility. Very nice place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness stay

By

17 March 2020

club

Comfortable lobby/breakfast area. Friendly staff. Not close to many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 March 2020

I am impressed with this hardworking team to provide comfortable surroundings and efficient and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Whitecourt, AB

By

14 March 2020

Meet most expectations you would have on a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable.

By

08 March 2020

Good service and good breakfast. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

08 March 2020

club

I always expect the same high standards at this hotel and it alway. delivers. Easy check in, clean, good sleep, decent breakfast and easy checkout. What more could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

25 February 2020

My stay at Holiday Inn Whitecourt was unexpected as my intention was to proceed to Edson, as it turned out I ended up staying in Whitecourt which was a pleasant experience. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable and very quiet allowing me to have a great rest. The location of the hotel was very convenient and parking was more than adequate. I highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Whitecourt and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

24 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, great accommodations, comfortable and clean rooms and awesome breakfast options!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend hotel in small community

By

23 February 2020

Excellent staff and nice amenities. I do wish there were more healthy choices for breakfast. Raisin bran only goes so far. But the staff were great, rooms were very clean and newer. overall very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

20 February 2020

club

The hotel was comfortable and clean. I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 February 2020

I love the beds at the holiday inn...always a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less