Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0B3

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1130 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good place to stay prior to fling

By

09 December 2019

club

Very friendly staff with clean facilities. Greeted well and processed quickly at the front desk upon checking in

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

08 December 2019

Great staff and the gym has a lot of equipment for a hotel gym. I do miss the bar and restaurant though.

Read More
Read Less

Glassware

By

08 December 2019

Use of glassware for drinks at breakfast.
Use of glassware in unit Bathroom.
We appreciate the extra service cost and risk of breakage,
but especially in our bathroom the ambience would be appreciated. thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

06 December 2019

Great stay. Clean. Exactly what I expect from a HOLIDAY INN.
Breakfast is alway nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 December 2019

club

Upon arrival, I was greeted by very pleasant front desk people. They made it really easy to check in. Got into my room and was shocked at the cleanliness of it. It looked as though I was the only person who ever stayed in it. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Breakfast was an amazing selection. Checkout was very easy. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Issues with the final billing but they corrected

By

04 December 2019

The stay was fine and I was very grateful for the shuttle service to the airport. My only gripe is my room was held with an alternate credit card that belonged to a co-worker and I went to the desk at about 1am Friday morning to swap the credit card before billing. Evidently the card did not save even though I confirmed upon checkout later that morning. My co-worker was charged while funds were still being held on my card. I don't like to complain. I'm sure this was an honest mistake. I just know I went the extra mile to try to make this process as easy as possible. They did end up correcting everything without much more hassle. Thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

29 November 2019

club

Huge fan of the upgrades to the hotel. Friendly staff and a dining service that is unmatched!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

27 November 2019

club

Overall it is one of the best stays we've had in a hotel in Winnipeg in a very long time. We were very impressed with the free breakfast included. Front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Parking spaces are very small they need to be wider due to the size of vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed n' pillows, friendly staff.

By

26 November 2019

Overall the rooms are great n' the location is excellent. The staff are friendly n' helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Location and smiles

By

25 November 2019

This hotel is located close to the airport and has easy access to major highways to get around the city. Smiling staff greet you on arrival with a fast checkin and tell you about amenities in the hotel. A shuttle was offered to take us to a restaurant however we went with their directions as we could drive. If you are a shopper it is close to big box stores as well as Polo Park Mall. Price is right!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 November 2019

platinumelite

Great staff, but hotel is a bit dated and could use a refreshed look.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near the airport

By

20 November 2019

Check-in was incredibly smooth with very friendly attendants. The room was clean and well-appointed. We were upgraded to a suite, which was lovely to have the extra space, but the lack of a bathtub (the suite was accessible) was a bit of a downer.

The hotel was laid out very strangely - the only ice machine was on the fourth floor (we were on the first). The front desk again was very helpful, going to the kitchen to fill up our ice bucket.

We were super disappointed that the hot tub was out of order.

There were always lots of people (and lots of kids) hanging out and running around in the lobby, so upon entering the hotel it was quite loud and busy, but the rooms were generally quiet (and we were near the lobby).

Breakfast was good. I would suggest that the attendants put out less of the premade omelettes and sausages, as the ones that were in the serving dishes had obviously been sitting for a while. Everything was at the correct temperature. I was disappointed that the only dishes available were disposable, as I prefer to use real china and silverware and minimize the amount of trash going to the landfill.

Overall it was a great stay, and we'll be back again in April

Read More
Read Less