Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1035 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, modern and just perfect.

By

16 February 2020

You can't go wrong staying here, the staff was great, the hotel is modern and clean. The facilities including the gym, and pool all are better than most other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

16 February 2020

Check in was quick and easy, in my room in no time at all. One minor issue with toilet slow flushing, but staff had maintenance on it as soon as I alerted them. Beds were comfy as were the pillows. I do wish the in room seating was more comfortable for relaxing and just vegging out, but it wasn't horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms up to date

By

16 February 2020

club

The hotel was up dated nicely great service very nice breakfast in morning would highly recommended this place for your holiday or business trip

Read More
Read Less

Very nice very clean

By

07 February 2020

club

Great check in and check out great staff very clean very comfortable great pool but no water slide during the week good price great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice shower and soaps provided are nice and good quality

By

06 February 2020

The stay are very nice and very pleasant. Always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay so very enjoyable. They are very knowledgeable adroit the area to steer you in the right direction for things like beer store lcbo. And recommend good restaurants to try.

Read More
Read Less

If You Want A Hotel Where Your Kids Can Run Up And Down The Halls Screamin

By

04 February 2020

Filled with families that apparently had no parents to supervise their loud and rude kiddies. Kids screaming and running in the halls past 10pm. Very little left at breakfast. Disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for hockey teams!

By

04 February 2020

We had an amazing experience at this hotel for our Atom hockey team. The staff, amenities, cleanliness and overall experience exceeded our expectations. We had the option to stay closer to where our tournament was located but chose this location as we'd heard good things prior to booking our stay and weren't disappointed. I highly recommend this as a great value and great overall experience for teams, families and any other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne réception, salle manger et rapidite Check put

By

02 February 2020

club

Très satisfait même si court séjour.
Toutes les attentes ont été comblées
Le Check out facile
La chambre près entrée
Bien traité comme un Ihg membre
Je recommande l’hôtel et y retournerai si visite encore la région pour affaire

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

29 January 2020

Hotel is close to the highway without having the noise. Plenty of shops nearby to get things you may need, like toothbrushes when the hotel runs out and you’ve booked in because the weather is terrible. There were people running up and down the hall banging their doors on their deadbolts until 1 am, but the kids slept through it so I didn’t complain. Breakfast wasn’t super hot in the morning but it was fast and included, so no worries there. Unfortunately we were charged more than we had agreed to when we booked but didn’t notice til we checked the credit card statement at the end of the month.

Read More
Read Less

Woodstocks Finest

By

27 January 2020

Great HI Express, clean modern and comfortable.
Just the way you want it.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

25 January 2020

club

Everything was excellent, hope I get to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

25 January 2020

When we checked out, a medicated cream was left behind accidentally. Room service threw it away. We informed the manager later. He went above and beyond to replace it for us. It was a very expensive item and we were so grateful for this gesture of goodwill.

Read More
Read Less