Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Florence Northeast

180 Etta Gray Street , Florence, Alabama 35630

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 930 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

930ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    737
  • 4 Bintang
    135
  • 3 Bintang
    24
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Nice Stay

By

Januari 19, 2022

platinumelite

We had a suite on the 3rd floor. Overall, the room was nice and plenty of room for the two of us. Our only complaint with the room was the hot water was anything but hot. It would be cold to luke warm at best. So the shower was a quick for shower for both of us. The hotel is a little dated, but not bad by any means.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Top notch Hotel

By

Desember 27, 2021

When I think of a quality hotel value this would be it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Desember 18, 2021

Comfortable bed and no one bothered me./////////////////////////////

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Clean and great service

By

Desember 17, 2021

The hotel was very clean. They gave the best service and other hotels I have stayed in don’t come close to measuring up to Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Room

By

Desember 12, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a great location in Florence and the staff was great and the room clean and quiet. We recommend staying here when in Florence

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location and comfortable rooms.

By

Desember 01, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. It is a perfect location in Florence. Logan’s Resturant is right across the parking lot with Buffalo Wild Wings and Outback Steak both within walking distance. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very sound proof. We really could not hear any hall way noise. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

November 25, 2021

club

Good value and clean room, and a caring, thoughtful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay for business travels in the Shoals area!

By

November 21, 2021

Great stay, and outstanding breakfast selection. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel, dated

By

November 07, 2021

I have been at this hotel many many times. Seems cold, dated. Staffing is OK, but not overly friendly. The cleaning staff were very friendly. I think for the money, their may be better hotels in the area, value wise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend getaway

By

November 03, 2021

Great place to stay! Very courteous staff and rooms are nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!

By

Oktober 30, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay because the staff were efficient, room was clean and quiet and breakfast was yummy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 29, 2021

Great place to stay, Clean, And Comfortable at a great price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit