Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 256 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very clean hotel with friendly and attentive staff

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent stay at this hotel for a recent tournament. Very helpful and friendly staff. Spacious suites--like the lay-out with a door separating the living area from the bedroom area. Nice indoor pool and excellent breakfast options. Very convenient to multiple dining and shopping options.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 19, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay and the cleaniness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here because the of the people. I can stay at any Hotel chain but these guys and gals are truly awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your kind words. We are truly glad that you choose to stay with us and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all was great

By

June 24, 2016

club

everything was great. I haven't been staying at this hotel but in the future I will be

Read More
Read Less

Close to where I needed to be and comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was in a good location. Wish I would have had more time in the area. Would consider staying there again on my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its location in Florence. We do hope you will stay with us again soon ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Stop in Florence

By

June 13, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage mit sehr netten Personal und der Qualität die ein Holiday Inn zu bieten hat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay, very clean

By

June 12, 2016

We were visiting friends in mussel shoals and spent one night with this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite. We will be returning to Alabama and we will stay at this hotel when we do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are particularly happy that the rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the staff was helpful as well as polite. We will look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit the area. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 06, 2016

club

everything was great room was great staff was great pool was nice and breakfast was very good it was very clean in all rooms rooms was very nice and clean i would tell people about holiday inn motels a great place to stay teens enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am especially glad that you were able to enjoy our pool and breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice!

By

June 04, 2016

The staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was close to all the restaurants. I would stay here again. Thank You!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great Hotel, Stay here you will be pleased. Great breakfast and secure parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
We are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the recommendation ! We hope you will visit us again soon . Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

June 02, 2016

club

. We were just passing through and needed a place to stay for the evening. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean, and we slept well. No problems or concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay ! Please come back and stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Hospitably Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place - Clean and Updated

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel for business or pleasure. Found the gym and breakfast to be the highlights. Nice, clean and recently updated rooms made it a go to place for my visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are particularly happy that you enjoyed the 24 hour fitness center and our Express Start breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again ! Sincerely Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less