Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Lived up to expectations for a HIE. Would prefer more options for a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable accommodations for a fair price. The staff was friendly and eager to help us find entertainment. We will stay again when we visit Florence next year.

Read More
Read Less

A+

By

February 12, 2017

Step above the rest. Staff and property never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

OMG the bed was amazing

By

February 11, 2017

The bed was so amazing... very comfortable .. the room and hotel was very clean.. the staff was great .. the only thing I donly not like about most Holiday Inn hotels is that most of them are non smoking ... but the company I work for prefers to send us to Holiday Inn but to be honest if I can get a hotel that allows smoking I prefer to stay at them instead ... other than the non smoking policy this hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here many times, never any problems! Very close to many restaurants. Just stay away from Logans Steakhouse!!! Only issue is, the govt rate is a little high!

Read More
Read Less

Great location very clean

By

February 07, 2017

club

Location was good, very clean, pleasant staff, comfortable beds, breakfast was good, loved the coffee and creamer and good pool

Read More
Read Less

A STANDARD Holiday Inn Express room and facility

By

January 25, 2017

club

We arrived late and our reservations were waiting for us. checking in was quick and we were charged $10 more for the 1st night than the second? Our room was clean and well appointed. I like a cool room with heavy covers on the bed. My wife likes a warm room with light covers. She was happy that there was only one thin blanket on the bed. It was placed between two sheets making a poor man's duvet. I really didn't like it but since momma was happy no word to the staff requesting more blankets. I would expect to find one in a drawer, but nope. The bathroom was huge. It had a large walk in shower and a jetted Jacuzzi Tub. Wow! I filled that sucker right up but it didn't work. Reported it to the desk and was informed that was why I was only charged the standard rate because they knew it didn't work. It should have been posted or I should have been told when I checked in. I felt cheated they way it turned out. The breakfast was the typical offering and I found plenty to eat and enjoyed it. I was particularly pleased with the quality of the coffee. The next time I come to the area I will check the prices of other places nearby and return to this one if it is the best buy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I apologize that we dropped the ball and did not let you know about the Jacuzzi tub. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service with great accomadations

By

January 24, 2017

The staff are a great group of professionals that take great care of the guests. The facility is clean and comfortable with reasonable rates. Located in a great area of town for restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities. We also want to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will be able to visit us again. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regular Visitor

By

January 23, 2017

This is my preferred hotel when in the area, which is usually once or twice a week. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, amenities are nice and dinning is convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are vey glad that you choose to stay with us when you are in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

January 23, 2017

I felt like I was in a safe and secure at this location. My room was clean and the bed was almost as comfortable as being home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us. We are very happy when a guest feels at home. We hope you will stay with us again. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The experience

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice place nice people good beds good food needs better shower heads and maybe retrain the maids. Not reusing washrags that are in the tub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

Great location very clean and nice size rooms. The staff was very friendly and courteous during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. Please come back and stay with us again. Glenda Gilliam' General Manager
Read More
Read Less