Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Location quiet off the main highway but convenient

By

July 25, 2017

club

Air conditioner went on and off all night very difficult to control
Really interfered with sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2017

Reserved about 2 weeks in advance, but 1 week prior called to add a preceding day. no issues at all, Great stay and service

Read More
Read Less

Top notch stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything was well done. Only caveat - kids would have preferred an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We had a great. And will be back. Clean rooms. Great staff. No issues at all. Flawless trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

July 18, 2017

Service at the front desk is superb. Amanda is very helpful and professional; always having an answer to any concerns or questions. Clean room and great stay as usual.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Florence, AL

By

July 17, 2017

We actually stayed at this facility twice in the last 10 days. Very courteous staff,clean facility and good breakfast. We will definitely consider this stop again when traveling south from western Indiana

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place and welcoming staff upon arrival. Used this as a hotel while we rode the Natchez Trace Parkway. Had a restaurant out front and grounds and hotel were well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Fridge issues

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel was average not as good as expected but it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our great experience started at the front desk. The man who checked us in (we had to leave another hotel due to the lack of a working shower!!) was friendly, seemed genuinely happy to have us stay, was efficient, explained the hotel services well, and relaxed us immediately as we were trying to get ready for my son's engagement party and had traveled 7 hours to get to Florence in time - only to check into a hotel from another chain that had no working shower and then coming to Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean, smelled good, had a working shower (haha) and large, clean bathroom. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the room was quiet and so comfortable, we had a hard time getting up the next morning. The breakfast was good offering everything from egg white veggie omelets and yogurt to pancakes, cereals, and warm cinnamon buns. I'll be staying more often at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

We wanted something besides the main hotel everyone suggested in the area and this hotel was a perfect choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service

By

July 05, 2017

The room was great, breakfast was hot and fresh and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Florence Stay

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel was clean, friendly staff and my stay was pleasant.
Good location to many restaurants and shops in the area.

Read More
Read Less