Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gaylord

525 Dickerson Road , Gaylord, Michigan 49735

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 680 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

680ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    512
  • 4 Bintang
    95
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    32
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Great place for a business trip

By

Juni 25, 2022

I really enjoyed the comfort of this hotel I stay in a lot of hotels for work and this was probably my favorite. I will keep staying here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and quiet

By

Juni 19, 2022

Comfortable room and bed, plus a quiet night, equals a relaxing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

tax exempt

By

Juni 17, 2022

Every time I visit an IHG hotel I have to present my tax-exempt paperwork, sometimes they have already submitted the costs to my work credit card and they have to credit the card. It makes it difficult when I submit my monthly expense report. If it could be part of my user profile that would work great. Then I wouldn't have to worry so much when expense report time comes due.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed comfortable air not working because of a tornado that took out power lines.

By

Juni 04, 2022

Like I said, a tornado literally turned the town upside down. Power was off upon our arrival and we found that our room had been given away to another guest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Juni 01, 2022

Stayed there for business, has a suite which was great, very clean and quiet. Front desk was great from check in to check out
Highly recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Mei 31, 2022

I do recommend staying at Gaylord's Express Inn. It is convenient to things to do in town and getting on/off the interstate. Breakfast has a nice variety and my omelets were tasty. The coffee was hot and strong. Just the way I like it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Housekeeping services

By

Mei 09, 2022

club

I'm so tired of all hotels not proving housekeeping services. This hotel requires you physically fill out a slip of paper detailing if you want the garbage removed, fresh linens, room cleaned and on and on. They only supply services every five days otherwise. Well even though we requested fresh towels and the garbage removed everyday they only did it once during our stay!
When we went down to the front desk to get fresh towels and plastic glasses they said sorry they must have ran out of time to do it.
Between this and a weird smell in the hallways the whole time we were there, we will not be returning!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best HI Express on the way to Mackinaw

By

Mei 07, 2022

Just returned from 6,800 mile road trip staying at lots of HI Expresses. THIS WAS THE BEST HANDS DOWN. Very comfortable, spacious, perfectly clean, very welcoming and great staff. Needed information about what to do to see the Mackinaw Bridge and staff VERY attentive and friendly. STAY here if you can!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and location along the Michigan roadway

By

Mei 06, 2022

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. From check in, the staff was proficient and very cordial. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. They had a whole list of items from pancakes, eggs, sausage, bacon, yogurt, sweet rolls to scones. We even met the manager who stopped by our table to ask how she could make our stay better. She gave us insights to the community and what to do during our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This is the one, look no further.

By

Mei 04, 2022

Quiet and relaxing stay. Modern and clean hotel and accommodations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceeded Expectations

By

Maret 05, 2022

We have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express motels. While all have been well done, the Gaylord HIE exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the two queen bed. Our room had a large window and plenty of lighting. There was ample seating, a large bathroom vanity and the bed was comfortable. Everything was very clean. What stood out at breakfast was the options to add to the oatmeal. There were sliced almonds and cranberries as well as the usual toppings. Salsa and shredded cheese were available to add to the hot dishes. Everything was well stocked. We needed a table cleaned and the attendant quickly took care of it. Lastly, my card was mistakenly charged for two nights when we only stayed one night. The issue was resolved immediately.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thin Walls - Hear lots

By

Maret 01, 2022

Walls are very thin and you hear lots of noise from other rooms. The room next to ours had their TV so loud that we needed to move rooms at 11:15pm. Front desk asked them to turn the TV down (per our request) and if they did, they turn it down 1 notch. Disappointed that we had to move to another room at 11:15pm after trying to fall asleep for over an hour with the TV noise. Front staff was very nice to find us another room - but again at 11:15pm, it disrupts your night quite a bit when trying to go back to sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit