Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gaylord

525 Dickerson Road , Gaylord, Michigan 49735

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 506 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

506ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    385
  • 4 Bintang
    74
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Wonderful place! Great value!

By

Januari 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great place for the value. Well done during the pandemic. Felt clean and safe. Food was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and friendly

By

Januari 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great place with great employees, clean with good prices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful place to stay

By

Januari 09, 2021

club

We really enjoyed staying at this location. Was a very peaceful and relaxing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

mostly great staff

By

Januari 08, 2021

club

just one unpleasant front desk member all other staff was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid makes it so hard to enjoy a great value

By

Januari 07, 2021

platinumelite

The room was wonderful. The hotel property offered a lot but because of covid we only stayed in the room. I have always enjoyed the great breakfast experience Holiday Inn offers, especially the cinnamon rolls, but covid ruined that. Thanks for trying so hard.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stay

By

Januari 05, 2021

Excellent stay. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Easily accessible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome hotel

By

Januari 03, 2021

club

Polite staff and very nice rooms. Thorough enjoyed staying in Gaylord. Very nice area. The breakfast was just okay and took forever to get due to only 1 staff member working in the kitchen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding service

By

Desember 28, 2020

Every hotel these days is taking precautions for guest safety because of Covid. While most are offering a reduced breakfast option, this hotel offered the full array of choices. Michelle had our pre-ordered selections ready for us at our chosen time. Everything was hot and fresh. Staff was extremely friendly and polite. Property newish and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick comfortable stop

By

Desember 23, 2020

Staff was very friendly, breakfast tasty, room was spacious. Very modern and European feel, no bathtub.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty room

By

Desember 22, 2020

platinumelite

The first room they gave to us was either currently occupied but the guests weren’t in it or just never cleaned. They gave us a new room but the person who helped us acted like it was a chore. We stayed in a different Holiday Inn the next night in Petosky and had an exceptional experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy and clean

By

Desember 15, 2020

Great check in experience, awesome breakfast service, clean and comfy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds great staff

By

Desember 12, 2020

club

Experience there the room was cleaned frequently the breakfast was awesome the staff was friendly I would definitely recommend your establishment to anybody I know going to GaylordOh but you should really put bathtubs inside the Rooms with a king size beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit