Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls

1625 Marketplace Drive , Great Falls, Montana 59404

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1187 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1187ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    832
  • 4 Bintang
    241
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    41
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Great stay!

By

Mei 02, 2022

The front desk attendant Tracy was very helpful and friendly. We loved the pool! Breakfast was delicious, there were many great options!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Customer Service

By

Mei 02, 2022

I was greeted at the front desk by Tracy and he was very friendly and helpful. Had a great stay and will stay again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

VERY POOR INTERNET SERVICE

By

April 04, 2022

I've stayed at this property many times but this time the internet/WiFi service was pathetic, just barely functioning. As a business traveler, high speed, high quality internet is a utility as essential as running water. Who cares about the breakfast bar when you cannot connect to vital company records, quickly send and receive emails and perform other online business functions efficiently. Going to the McDonalds down the street to download files is a very poor option!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing peaceful hotel

By

Desember 18, 2021

club

Me and my family had wonderful stay. Relaxing and peaceful building. I felt safe and didn't worry about getting sick due to the pandemic. Building seem to be clean and sanitize. Staff was very awesome and nice. Breakfast was wonderful. This will be my first choice to stay all the time. The kids love the pool and room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Getaway

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

Relaxing stay. Breakfast and coffee were great and kids loved pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

Desember 14, 2021

club

Thank you, very pleasant and peaceful stay, love staying at this motel for it's accomodations and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room and great service

By

Desember 07, 2021

club

You just can't beat round the clock coffee!! My husband and I stayed for 6 nights so we opted for the larger sq footage suite. It was perfect our longer stay. And one of the BEST hotel provided breakfasts. We will definitely visit Holiday Inn Express again!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

Will be back again, nice people that went above and beyond to help me, the breakfast has a large amount of choices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great facilities Excellent Staff

By

Desember 04, 2021

club

We enjoyed our entire experience. We utilized the pool facilities, the suite was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Accommodating and clean!

By

Desember 03, 2021

club

Very accommodating let us check in early and out late. The rooms are big n roomy with comfy beds. The pool was clean and loved the kiddie pool my boys loved it! Breakfast was great and super clean. Overall loved the whole experience was calm clean n fun for our trip!
Definitely recommend staying here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service, Clean and well fed

By

Desember 02, 2021

Excellent through the entire IHG Experience. From the booking team experience to the check in team, the food service team , cleanliness and house keeping team, ALL were professional, efficient and smiled!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outgoing Staff and Awesome Stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel. The staff was friendly and made sure all my needs were met when checking in. Very Clean rooms and not to mention a free breakfast. Loved our stay here in Great Falls.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit