Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls

1625 Marketplace Drive , Great Falls, Montana 59404

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1026 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1026ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    724
  • 4 Bintang
    212
  • 3 Bintang
    44
  • 2 Bintang
    32
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Great rooms and quiet.

By

November 14, 2020

Great rooms and quiet. Nice access to area roads for work. Great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

November 14, 2020

We stay here whenever we a room. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Beds are better than home bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

November 11, 2020

Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. Staff were very friendly and welcoming

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

November 08, 2020

club

Great place to stay , close to lots of points of interest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and Clean

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Wonderful and helpful staff. One of the better hotels we have stayed at in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe and comfortable

By

Oktober 17, 2020

Our stay was nice and felt safe comfortable thank you all for that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room, overall very clean and staff was friendly, helpful and professi

By

Oktober 10, 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Great Falls. The food, rooms and overall cleanliness was excellent. I especially appreciated Garrett at the front desk and I think the lady’s name was Carolyn preparing breakfast. They were both very friendly, polite and helpful. It was our first visit to Montana and staying at Holiday Inn Express helped make it a perfect trip. Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a bad stop, GREAT breakfast!

By

Oktober 07, 2020

First off- the pool is only open on weekends (SUPER HUGE let down to my kids)! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast choices were fantastic (still nothing "hot" allowed), but the breakfast area was SUPER clean and they kept it stocked the entire time. Felt VERY comfortable that things were being kept clean between guests.

The room we were in (222) had great beds and the 'continuous fan' option on the ac/heat pump actually worked (drowns out the noise). The water was SUPER, SUPER hard. No soap lather and VERY dry skin after shower. There were hairs in shower (wrapped on toiletry bottles, shower handle, stuck to walls), not a super obscene amount, but definitely noticable. Worst part was right at bedtime, we noticed someones funky blue mask on the ground between the chair and tv console (we don't wear the blue masks, so it wasn't ours)- and to me, that's nasty and unacceptable. Did not bring it up to hotel staff because I didn't need random people in our room. Other than that (obvious) cleaning issue, I'd stay there again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and simple

By

Oktober 04, 2020

Found this location not the most updated, but clean and reliable enough to have an easy stay after a long day on the road.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay.

By

Oktober 04, 2020

platinumelite

First time in this property and would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel while in the Great Falls area. Located close to several restaurants and is a great place for a family with a water slide and nice pool.
Some amenities were not available because of COVID but overall we had everything we needed.
Easy to drive to all of the attractions Great Falls has to offer, lots of history in this town!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

September 30, 2020

Was happy to have the pool open as that was the main reason for choosing this hotel. Room was mostly clean, bathroom could have been cleaner. Quiet during expected hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family friendly pool and great service

By

September 29, 2020

This was a great place for a little birthday celebration for our 11 year old. We had a blast playing in the pool and riding the slide. We enjoyed our spacious suite and the breakfast was great considering all the COVID craziness.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit