Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

IHG always for me

By

August 08, 2016

club

As one of the IHG Group hotels. Holiday Inn Express in Great Falls, Montana is a excellent quite great hotel to stay during travels. Highly recommend it to any traveler from Canada or USA travelling through Great Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

August 07, 2016

The pool was out while we stayed at this motel. The pool was the reason why we booked our room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very friendly

By

July 31, 2016

The staff was great. I switched this reservation last minute from the Holiday Inn to the Holiday Inn Express. Even though the pool wasn't working, the staff and cleanliness made up for it. We were fully aware of the pool issue so it became a non-issue for us. The elevators were both fully functional as well as quick and again, clean. The breakfast was great for a family of four with varying wants. Coffee was hot and fresh with plenty of options to make it just how you like it.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 25, 2016

the room was nice and the view was good . the swimming pool was under construction and not usable. that was a down side to the stay. there was no refrigerator in the room, that also was a down side of the stay. the staff was nice and very pleasant. nice location easy to get around town.

Read More
Read Less

Jim GFM

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Falls Holiday Inn Express

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel staff were very nice and attentive to what ever I needed, the room was very nice and clean. close to Golden Corral restraunt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We take pride in having an awesome team that truly care! Be sure to look us up next time you're in town, because we'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

another great visit

By

July 22, 2016

We frequent this hotel every summer when we come to do cross border shopping. The staff are friendly and attentive. The pool was not open as the roof is being replaced but we are looking forward to our next visit to use the pool and slide.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great new hotel. Easy access to interstate. Very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thanks for your 5 star review! We care deeply about having a fresh hotel that is exactly what guests like yourself expect and deserve! We'd love to see you again, so be sure to give us a call next time you're in the area! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and excellent service

By

July 14, 2016

club

a quality hotel for the price with a good location and clean facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in our hotel, and do our best to present the best hotel we can with outstanding service! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hotel Property

By

July 07, 2016

Check in was a snap! Staff was friendly! Hotel room was clean! Beds were comfy! Room was HUGE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for choosing our hotel! I'm delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We truly believe that we have the best team at this hotel, and we truly love what we do. Be sure to look us up next time you're in town, because we'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff upon entering the lobby was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay! I'm elated to hear that you had a great experience with the hotel and with our staff! We love having a dynamic group of people at the front desk who truly care about guests like yourself. Give us a call next time you're in the area, because we'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Best Choice in Great Falls

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice new hotel with excellent rooms. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Only negative was the air conditioning unit was louder than we found in other hotels we stayed at during our trip. Despite that we were able to get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! I’m sorry to hear that the AC unit in your room was louder than normal. I’ve taken that room out of order so our maintenance team can take a look at it and fix whatever is making it run loudly. Thanks again for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again in the future! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less