Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice rooms and pool!

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very large and clean1 I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with employees

By

March 23, 2017

club

the motel stay was great, it was easy to check in on line the customer service was good, rooms were clean and the breakfast fresh and filling

Read More
Read Less

Not my best visit

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Sorry it was busy, but hotel is looking dated and needs repairs. My room was dirty and sink is broken. Breakfast was very poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

March 21, 2017

Location was a plus and the staff was on top of things.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and all of the rooms that I have stayed in have excellent beds, that are very comfortable. The staff throughout the hotel are very accommodating and courteous when i interact with them.

The breakfast items are a little disappointing in there is a limited selection of items to choose from, and the staff in the kitchen seems to not be able in keeping the items stocked. The eating area is totally awesome with very comfortable chairs to sit in while enjoying the breakfast.

The front desk personnel have all been awesome, even when checking in after midnight, bright, cheerful, and professional. I look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness travel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The best Holiday inn Express I have stayed in to date. The staff and the facility are both 10's.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast and clean fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 08, 2017

Nice stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice, professional staff

By

March 06, 2017

I always like staying in this hotel when I travel to the Great Falls area for business. ALL of the staff are kind, professional and make me feel welcome. Every time I make my reservation or have contact with the front desk staff, I am impressed with how, attentive they are, how they actually talk to you and genuinely care about how you are. The hotel is nice, but it's that staff that always makes me glad I stayed here!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean, bed comfortable

By

March 03, 2017

club

Front desk personal very unresponsive to noise complaints

Read More
Read Less

Had better experiences

By

March 02, 2017

club

Have visited this hotel before and the experiences were great. But for this time, the experience had its ups and downs, options to satisfy the customer weren't presented.

Read More
Read Less

comforatable beds, warm room

By

March 01, 2017

club

I love the motel room and breakfast. It was located in a nice location, the breakfasts were really good and the dining area was very clean.

Read More
Read Less