Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls

1625 Marketplace Drive , Great Falls, Montana 59404

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1021 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Safe and comfortable

By

October 17, 2020

Our stay was nice and felt safe comfortable thank you all for that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, overall very clean and staff was friendly, helpful and professi

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Great Falls. The food, rooms and overall cleanliness was excellent. I especially appreciated Garrett at the front desk and I think the lady’s name was Carolyn preparing breakfast. They were both very friendly, polite and helpful. It was our first visit to Montana and staying at Holiday Inn Express helped make it a perfect trip. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad stop, GREAT breakfast!

By

October 07, 2020

First off- the pool is only open on weekends (SUPER HUGE let down to my kids)! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast choices were fantastic (still nothing "hot" allowed), but the breakfast area was SUPER clean and they kept it stocked the entire time. Felt VERY comfortable that things were being kept clean between guests.

The room we were in (222) had great beds and the 'continuous fan' option on the ac/heat pump actually worked (drowns out the noise). The water was SUPER, SUPER hard. No soap lather and VERY dry skin after shower. There were hairs in shower (wrapped on toiletry bottles, shower handle, stuck to walls), not a super obscene amount, but definitely noticable. Worst part was right at bedtime, we noticed someones funky blue mask on the ground between the chair and tv console (we don't wear the blue masks, so it wasn't ours)- and to me, that's nasty and unacceptable. Did not bring it up to hotel staff because I didn't need random people in our room. Other than that (obvious) cleaning issue, I'd stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

October 04, 2020

Found this location not the most updated, but clean and reliable enough to have an easy stay after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

First time in this property and would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel while in the Great Falls area. Located close to several restaurants and is a great place for a family with a water slide and nice pool.
Some amenities were not available because of COVID but overall we had everything we needed.
Easy to drive to all of the attractions Great Falls has to offer, lots of history in this town!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 30, 2020

Was happy to have the pool open as that was the main reason for choosing this hotel. Room was mostly clean, bathroom could have been cleaner. Quiet during expected hours.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly pool and great service

By

September 29, 2020

This was a great place for a little birthday celebration for our 11 year old. We had a blast playing in the pool and riding the slide. We enjoyed our spacious suite and the breakfast was great considering all the COVID craziness.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Great people

By

September 29, 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times a year for awhile now and have always had a great experience. Clean and nice rooms as well as great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekdays werent great

By

September 24, 2020

We love IHG. We chose this specific hotel when we still lived in Great Falls before we moved because of the pool and location. Front desk workers were nice but rarely available. Breakfast was terrible as they only did sandwhiches. Pool not available during the week and no extra points or lower price offered because of it.
Just bad experience leaving great falls

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in GreatFalls

By

September 19, 2020

Check-in was great and fast !! Hotel was very clean .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good food

By

September 18, 2020

I would likely recommend this hotel due to service and great rooms I liked the pool area other than my nephew getting hurt we had a great time and we loved the slide and you guys had your hot tub opened.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Cleanliness

By

September 14, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable and overall cleanliness was good. Only thing was pool was closed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less