Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Pleasant

By

January 16, 2017

club

My experience was very pleasant the room was exceptionally clean and pleasant to be in. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greatfalls MT stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

I had called the Holiday Inn in GreatFalls MT for a room and they we completely booked up.
They suggested that I check with the Holiday Inn Express to see if they had a room.
One of my biggest concerns was the need for a plug-in for my Diesel Pickup with the cold weather.
I called and the desk clerk was beyond friendly and set me up with a room and told me one way or an other we'd get my truck plugged in. When I got to the sight there was plenty of plugs in different areas all around the building.
I got the sleep needed and my truck started in the morning ....so all was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best family hotel in Great Falls

By

January 12, 2017

club

We always choose a hotel with a waterslide for the kids. Not only does this hotel have an awesome slide for my older kids, there is a separate pool with a small slide for the younger kids. Everything is wonderful, and the price is right. Best value for the dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of booking and helpfulness of staff.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great service along with the cooperation and helpfulness of staff. Nice breakfast selection, cleanliness of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review! I'm elated to hear that you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Overall great respectful service

By

January 03, 2017

club

I had such a great experience with hotel that in the future, this is the only place my family and I will be staying. Actually I have reservations to stay here again in 2 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice 1 night stay after trip to Vegas

By

January 01, 2017

club

Shuttle to airport was great and the breakfast was good. Front desk very friendly however the pool and hot tub water was very dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for reviewing your stay! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and breakfast! We are working with our maintenance team to better monitor and cleanse the pool during high occupancy weekends, so this will be rectified in short order!
Read More
Read Less

Limited Waterside Hours

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very spacious rooms. They were clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! I am sorry that the water slide was not open when you needed it. We are working with our management and ownership teams to look into expanding the water slide hours!
Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn Express!

By

January 01, 2017

club

We always choose Holiday Inn Express when we travel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included and has many great options for each person in our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for your review! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great stay, and had a chance to enjoy breakfast with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and conveniently located

By

December 19, 2016

club

Room was very quiet, comfortable, and clean. Was greeted as I entered and keys were already made which was convenient after a long day of travel. Will definitely recommend to coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for your top rated review! We take customer service very seriously at our hotel, and I'm very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Water slide area.

By

December 13, 2016

The renovation to this area is a vast improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy all our amenities, including the water park! Although the renovation of the pool area did come from damage during a storm, we are very proud of the fresh look and feel of the pool area! Be sure to look us up next time you're in the area, because we would love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, Montana
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

December 01, 2016

club

Quiet, clean, friendly/competent staff. Used points for the first time - very easy to use once you get to the right website.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thanks for choosing our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. I am sorry that there were some road blocks in getting to the IHG website. What I always like using myself is the IHG app that's available from the Play Store and the App Store. That way I always have the real IHG information at my fingertips! Be sure to look us up next time you're in the area! We'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

Always a lovely experience at the hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks for your review! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, Montana
Read More
Read Less