Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsland I-95-Naval Base Area

110 Crown Pointe Parkway , Kingsland, Georgia 31548

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 390 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

390ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    326
  • 4 Bintang
    38
  • 3 Bintang
    12
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Best place to stay

By

Oktober 18, 2021

The rooms was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful when there was trouble with the television. The breakfast was fantastic. A great variety for all who might be on restricted eating options.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was too warm

By

Oktober 18, 2021

platinumelite

We were adjusting thermostat on wall when we were leaving I found the control were in AC unit not on wall

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 18, 2021

I recommend this hotel. It is very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We will choose this location again if we return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Oktober 12, 2021

Clean bathrooms, nice patio and pool, big grills and very nice front desk office assistans

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exemplary Service and Staff

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

We booked 12 rooms for my sons wedding. The rooms are modern, neat and clean. The hotel was extremely accommodating and met all our needs. We even had some light music and fun at patio/pool area after the wedding and the staff was so kind to let us do that. They of course assured we did not disturb the other guests as well. I give this hotel and the staff an A++ rating and highly recommend them for large functions.
This is the hotel to book in the Kingsland and St. Mary's area of Georgia.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel off 95 south

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Glad I booked this hotel. We were very road weary and had suffered a car accident on the way to Florida. Needless to say, we were tired and done with the road. Welcomed by front staff Sunny, she knew my name and was very welcoming. Room was very clean and comfortable. I met Elijah the next morning. I had spoken to him the day before to confirm it would be a late check in very pleasant young man. Would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds are not comfortable

By

Oktober 06, 2021

club

The beds are old, the 4th floor smells like old ashtrays.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice and clean

By

Oktober 04, 2021

The facility was nice and clean, and I would recommend it. The hotel fit our needs for a quick stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service friendly staff

By

September 30, 2021

This was a stop along our trip and the rooms were clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcoming staff!

By

September 30, 2021

This is one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Clean, well appointed and a very welcoming staff. I’ll definitely stop by on my way back up the East Coast!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant surprise

By

September 27, 2021

We were tired and just passing through. It was a joy to relax and to enjoy the room amenities as well as the breakfast the next morning. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2021

All around a nice property. Have stayed here before. Would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit