Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsland I-95-Naval Base Area

110 Crown Pointe Parkway , Kingsland, Georgia 31548

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very comfortable

By

December 30, 2020

This hotel is very nice. I have had back problems for decades and always wake up with back pain. The bed in my room was so comfortable and I woke up feeling better than I had in longer than I can remeber.

Read More
Read Less

Sue R

By

December 24, 2020

This was a great stopover for us. It was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 24, 2020

club

Excellent hotel for a quick getaway, overnight stay or visiting the local area. The property adheres to the CDC guidelines and have safety protocols to stop the spread of COVID-19. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. The hotel offers breakfast. Ruby Tuesday's, KFC and Moe's Southwest Grill are walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

December 23, 2020

Everything was very clean. We appreciated the staff’s help and local recommendations.. iIt was a peaceful atmosphere as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

December 22, 2020

Felt comfortable and relaxed during my stay. Wish the breakfast had been available but understand why it wasn’t!

Read More
Read Less

Bathtub

By

December 15, 2020

club

Bathtub is slippery. No handles to stabilize yourself getting in and out of shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay before Cumberland Island

By

December 15, 2020

This was a perfect place to stay overnight so we could get an early jump to Cumberland Island. This is a new property and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! Great staff who is extremely kind and friendly! Always look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekday stay

By

December 13, 2020

It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. The staff was very professional and the room was ean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Expirrence

By

December 12, 2020

club

We travel often from Florida to New Jersey and have stayed at various motels .
This was our first time at Holiday Inn Express which will not be our last . This was absolutely the cleanest place we have seen from the lobby entrance to the immaculate room. The hotel is quite impressive with a clean modern look , bright colors and up to date fixtures

Read More
Read Less

bussiness

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

great service, clean rooms, breakfast is somewhat ok considering the situation we are in.

Read More
Read Less

Very safe during pandemic travel

By

December 02, 2020

club

This is the 2nd hotel I’ve stayed in during the pandemic and I have to say I felt much more safe at the HIEX. It was immediately obvious they were taking the situation seriously and caring for their staff and hotel visitors’ health. They provided masks, hand sanitizing stations, and individually packaged breakfast options with social distancing practices in place.

Read More
Read Less