Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsland

110 Crown Pointe Parkway , Kingsland, Georgia 31548

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 48 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2020

Great property. Amazingly friendly staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2020

club

Nothing but very positive comments about this location. Nicest bathroom I have had in this type hotel ever. The room was extremely well equipped and designed. I will always stay at this location when needing lodging in the area. You

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 16, 2020

Overall I had a great experience, this is a new property and I understand issues will arise. What few issues did come up the staff were very attentive to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Keith

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice as it is new. Feel that management should stay on top of the little things like dirty elevators and hallways

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kingsland, GA

By

February 13, 2020

Very professional and beautiful property that brings a lot of value to Kingsland, GA. Staff was very polite and courteous. Rooms were immaculate. Could not ask for a better night stay!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Everything feels new and fresh. Location is right off interstate with ample parking and restaurants to walk to if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

February 13, 2020

New motel. Have stayed at others in the area. This one by far a cut above. Price to value good. Friendly front desk upon arrival. And departure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence overall

By

February 12, 2020

V very clean and modern. Bed and pillows comfortable.
Lighting and detail great. Variety of choices for breakfast very good. Walking distance to a good restaurant at dinner.

Read More
Read Less

New facility

By

February 11, 2020

club

Courteous staff and very clean and new facility. Unfortunately the pool and jacuzzi aren't up and running 2/8/20

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 09, 2020

club

I stay in hotels many nights throughout the year. I found my recent stay at your hotel quite pleasing. I was working locally and had booked 3 nights based on my work schedule. Work progressed quickly and I only needed 2 night. Staff was very accommodating and did not charge me for, or penalize me for changing my reservation. They also adjusted my rate based on my profession. I believe the afternoon guest services rep was Emily. She was great. I hope she is being paid what she is worth. She is a fantastic Ambassador for your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

E xx cellent

By

February 08, 2020

club

This is a brand new hotel with excellent service and staff. Highly recommend!! You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Management needs to follow through on promises

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Note: this stay was a reward stay. I stayed at two other HIE hotels on this trip without issue.

The staff of the Kingsland HIE did not welcome me as a Platinum Elite member not was my point total recognized. My room preference was ignored. And when I alerted the front desk that the safe in my room did not work, I was told by two different staff members that the housekeeping manager would correct it. This did not occur during my stay and I wasn't given an explanation..

Read More
Read Less