Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Lewiston

2425 Nez Perce Drive , Lewiston, Idaho 83501

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1175 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1175ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    883
  • 4 Bintang
    205
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Comfortable

By

November 25, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely a place we would like to stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night sleep.

By

November 17, 2020

Definitely a good nights rest. As usual. Also check in was speedy quick. Never have to wait more that just a few minutes. Front desk service is always prepared to get me in to my room so I can shower and relax after a 350 mile drive each week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room

By

November 13, 2020

Overall good stay will use again. Have used before. Checkin person maybe just having bad day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great visit we will stay here again

By

November 11, 2020

clean, pet friendly and good to go breakfast, nice rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful location and room arrangement.

By

November 11, 2020

club

The staff made sure that we were comfortable with our room location. They made sure that when we checked out, we had a very generous take along breakfast! Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay clean room very relaxing

By

November 11, 2020

I've stayed here many times though out the years. And will continue. I love it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay

By

November 02, 2020

I travel for business and stay over 100 nights per year in hotels. I find that Holiday Inn Express checks all the boxes and is a clean, quiet and decent place to stay. Restaurants and shopping is near the hotel. I would definitely recommend this property for your next hotel experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view, nice rooms

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Need to have breakfast again, all the restaurants are open in the area, no reason to not resume this service. The lack of thus amenity without any perceived reduction in rate equals less value for dollar spent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overpriced Due To NO Housekeeping Service

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lewiston, Idaho, for 5 nights in Oct. 2020. Covid precautions were still in place. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was reasonably friendly and helpful. My chief complaint was the fact that we paid the normal room price even though NO housekeeping service was provided due to Covid, and NO warm breakfast food was made available. Staying for 5 nights with no housekeeping was stressful even though my husband and I are neat

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient Location Good Room

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

This stay worked out well for me. I was able to get a nice room with points plus cash in a convenient location within walking distance of the restaurant where I met friends for dinner. It was clean and had good pandemic protections in place. I would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Repeat Customer

By

Oktober 23, 2020

LOVE the Staff at this property. Tami is one of the best !!!
They make staying here fun !!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location in sunny Lewiston!

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Great experience in Lewiston Idaho. Holiday Inn Express, is conveniently located on the hill overlooking the Snake River. Although the dining room was closed due to covid-19 restrictions, the hotel staff provided bags, stuffed with pastries, orange juice and breakfast sandwiches, prepared to go.
Beds were comfortable! Plenty of bath towels and linens and water was hot!
We'll be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit