Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lewiston

2425 Nez Perce Drive , Lewiston, Idaho 83501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1287 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Lewiston visit

By

September 12, 2021

The overall experience at the Lewiston Holiday Inn Express was good. There were a few hiccups, the room was missing soap in the bathroom and an extra roll of TP as backup for the half-done roll. As with many businesses these days, they were likely short staffed and in a hurry to get each room ready for the next guest and forgot to come back in the room with the detail items. The front-desk staff and housekeeping quickly remedied the situation. My only other disappointment was the room was described as a view room. I had specifically book it for the view. Yes, the view was there, but on the other side of a big tree directly in front of the window. It will be closer to the description when the leaves fall.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Disgusting

By

September 07, 2021

club

I stay only at Holiday Inn Express for work travel. This is absolutely the most disgusting property I have ever stayed at. Most are really nice, new and extremely clean. Not this location. I get that they may be understaffed- however, no excuse.

Staffer was on personal call upon my check in- delayed 10 mins..room was filthy, not cleaned. Had to request another room, was not offered any discounts or apology just that "we are super busy". Which- I have to dispute.

Employees out smoking in the back entrance to property where my room was immediately over.

Just overall- disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quiet

By

September 01, 2021

Excellent stay. Only one shortcoming …. that being the breakfast offerings. Too much like the most inexpensive lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice workers, and very clean

By

August 31, 2021

Very excellent stay the only down side was the hot tub was not working.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

August 28, 2021

club

This is our third stay at this hotel (we have a child attending college in Lewiston). We LOVE the suite we had - it was comfortable, roomy, accommodating, and the view is spectacular. The staff was very friendly & welcoming. However, this visit did have a couple of disappointments - the shower had hair on the wall (not ours & we had to clean it off before using it), the mirrors in the room were smudged, and the table we LOVE sitting at on the patio was really filthy - we had to clean it to be able to enjoy a snack out on this amazing-view-deck. We also requested some more towels, but they brought us three bath mats (that was just weird more than anything). The breakfast was good - the choices were better than most hotel continental breakfasts - I was a little bummed they were out of regular yogurt (they had some greek the first day for those who like that variety). They could definitely use a couple more luggage racks - we had to muscle our luggage down when we noticed that another (thoughtless) guest was sitting in the lobby with a full rack - not emptying it or anything, just sitting there with it full (sigh). We only saw one employee wearing a mask - no precautions in place, which was a little disconcerting. We will definitely stay here again, but would appreciate just a little more attention to these details.

Read More
Read Less

Suite Stay

By

August 28, 2021

We enjoyed our stay in the suite. The jetted tub was difficult to use as it was in a platform that filled the entire section of the room. Being next to the elevator, the room was exceptionally quiet. Employees were very respectful of our disabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Friendly Staff Full Breakfast

By

August 26, 2021

club

We arrived about an hour early after a long and challenging drive from Boise, Idaho. We decided to ask if there was a chance to get an early check in and the staff at the front desk was totally accommodating (even when we said we'd prefer to be away from the elevator).

The room was great and the views of the valley below are stunning. After several days of hotel stays on a road trip, we were very happy to see that this hotel still had a full hot breakfast and was not making excuses about COVID or short staffing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

From cleanliness to breakfast, I know Holiday Inn can do better. Bed was uncomfortable, hotel was dingy and needed a good cleaning and breakfast wasn’t great. Staff seemed nice enough, but not a mask in sight and that was frustrating given these uncertain times. Wouldn’t stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok bed and room.

By

August 21, 2021

club

The breakfast was a joke. Cold food and poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and handy location

By

August 18, 2021

club

This hotel was very quiet and a nice spot to settle each evening after a long day moving our son into college. It was handy having the breakfast and starting out with scrambled eggs. The bedding was soft and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 17, 2021

Very well maintained and clean facilities. Would stay again. This was my second visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location on a hill top

By

August 16, 2021

We loved the quiet deck, the tub, and compared to many hotels the breakfast was great and hot. Nice, it had a wonderful steak house right next door.

Read More
Read Less