Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Logan

101 George Costas Dr. , Logan, West Virginia 25601

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 494 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

494ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    326
  • 4 Bintang
    98
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Excellent hotel in Logan

By

Januari 04, 2021

Holiday Inn Express at Fountain Place is a clean, conveniently located hotel in Logan. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mountains

By

Desember 21, 2020

club

The view is amazing, mountains are right behind the hotel, beautiful sight!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

Desember 15, 2020

This was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in... I have been nervous with the pandemic to stay in a hotel but I had to visit to see my sisters baby and this was perfect the room was so clean we took our own stuff to clean just to be save and we had not even a spec of anything on our cleaning stuff.. The king size bed was comfy and the staff was amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great location w/plenty of dining choices, shopping, gas, movie theatre, pizza and archade area, abundate supply of hot coffee

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Most Helpful Staff

By

Desember 11, 2020

club

The staff here are very helpful, I only stayed there for 2 nights and I believe this hotel is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Thank you Mrs. Deanna for helping me with all my needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good place to stay

By

November 22, 2020

clean room good water pressure friendly staff clean lobby and parking lot

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nicer than expected.

By

November 21, 2020

Arrived late and left early but exceeded my expectations.
Best Hotel in Logan, WV.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay.

By

November 17, 2020

Hotel was conveniently located to everything we needed for our weekend in Logan. Check in was a little difficult since the total price of our stay listed on our reservation was about $5.00 less than our actual charges listed at check in. The desk attendant could not explain the discrepancy, so I did not argue much. Comfortable bed, quiet room in spite of the proximity to other businesses, and clean bathroom made for a restful stay. I would recommend this hotel, but be certain to compare charges on reservation to charges listed at check out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was good

By

November 14, 2020

It was all good. I really wouldn't change a thing. It was one if the nicer ones were stayed in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort and great service

By

November 01, 2020

club

I stay there for work related stuff and the customer service is outstanding they are caring and make sure you are settled in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

Oktober 30, 2020

My husband and I were quite pleased with these accommodations. Even with the restrictions due to Covid, we felt safe and relaxed,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great place to visit

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Lots of local places to eat and shop.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit