Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 248 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

This is always our first choice

By

September 19, 2017

We love the new renovations to the hotel. It smells so much better after it became a non smoking hotel. The rooms are very comfortable. Housekeeping does a wonderful job, our rooms were spotless when we would come in for the evening. We enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Super HIE

By

September 13, 2017

club

Whenever I visit WV I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

By

September 10, 2017

This hotel met all the needs of this frequent traveler. The room was clean and comfortable with all the comforts I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will return to this Hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location excellent

By

August 29, 2017

Nice place to stay. Quiet With many restaurants with in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled Very Nice

By

August 29, 2017

Always have had a nice stay. Good staff.pool was down this trip. That was the only down fall. Very nice since they remodeled. More comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast man was the best

By

August 27, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times to ride the trails. It is the nicest hotel in the area, but that's not saying much. The hotel has always been nice. I stayed during the July 4th week and the gentlemen stocking the breakfast bar always greeted me and hustled to keep the food stocked. All of the employees are friendly. The pool are is nice, but the pool was unusable due to the water not being heated. That is becoming an issue at several HI Expresses. Saving money by not heating the pool could cost you money in the long run.

Read More
Read Less

Trails

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the staff was excellent. I will definitely stay with them again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated

By

August 25, 2017

club

The rooms were lovely. Loved having businesses and restaurants close by. This was a very difficult time for my family, but this hotel was just the right place for all our family to gather. Thanks for providing the perfect spot with comfortable beds and great breakfasts. The pool heat was not working, but still had relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Felt Safe

By

August 18, 2017

club

The staff was mopping and the lobby smelled clean and appeared clean upon my entrance. I had a hotel room right off the elevator but it wasn't noisy. I had someone bring me a package and the staff called and said they hadn't confirmed with the courier I was staying there to protect my privacy and safety. I appreciate that as a woman traveling alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 17, 2017

The manager was kind enough to show us a room before we checked in. That was great.
Only thing that was not so good was no ice machine of the 1st floor, Had to go to the 2nd floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less

Hatfield McCoy trails

By

August 09, 2017

Comfortable, a little pricey compared to other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cleaning lady

By

August 08, 2017

club

On arrival noticed dirty towel in bathroom some ones hair she brought me fresh towels and found me the extra pillows that i had asked for when making reservation

Read More
Read Less