Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 231 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel renovated but did not meet expectations. Would still recommend.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Room comfortable and clean. Newly renovated and looks pleasing. Breakfast was not up to par but options were provided. Parking for vehicles with trailers was limited. Connects to Hatfield trails which is nice to just get on and ride without trailering. Restaurants and gas/groceries close. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

July 19, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay here. We appreciated the remodeling that was done. We have stayed here for many years. Comfortable bed and very clean. Friendly staff and very good breakfast as well. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Logan WVA

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, upgraded guest rooms..... all amenities you would need are in the room (toiletries, coffee,microwave etc..) if you need more the cleaning staff take care of you quickly....
Great breakfast with a lot of choices and a little variety each morning.... clean and friendly eating area.......
Hotel front desk staff was always available and helpful.....
hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants and stores in a very clean and safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Logan, WV will be the only place we will stay.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent job on the remodel. Room was spacious and clean. Loved that the bathtubs were removed and replaced with a nice big shower. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Excellent breakfast choices. Nice to know that you can purchase riding passes for the Hatfield

Read More
Read Less

Logan WV

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel nestled in the valley of Logan WV. Clean room, quiet, ease to access and great breakfast to grab on the run.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Holiday Inn Express

By

July 06, 2017

I can not begin to say all the wonderful things about this Hotel,we stay there a lot visiting family. I always say I can not wait to go back there. People that work there are so friendly treat you like family. The rooms are out standing,beds and pillows W0W, wonderful. Rooms are clean and smell so good. Breakfast is as good if not better than Bob Evans.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay was ok, but survey is a scam

By

July 04, 2017

I'm giving this one star thanks to the email I got after our stay asking me to do a survey and win a chance at 25000 reward points. You complete the survey, it says it is completed, but then doesn't let you enter the sweepstakes saying you didn't answer one question. This really gives me a bad taste in my mouth for this organization. I will NOT stay at their resorts now and will take my business elsewhere. The hotel stay was as follows: We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Logan before going riding on the trails at Hatfield and McCoy. The place was nice but someone had been smoking in our non smoking room and it smelled as such. Hotel staff sprayed some noxious spray to cover it up which made us leave the room for a couple hours but it was much better after that. Pool was nice, but hot tub was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place out in the middle of nowhere

By

July 04, 2017

club

Beds were great, someone had been smoking in our non smoking room before we arrived and it smelled. Staff sorted something which was overpowering for a while but did help once wore off.

Read More
Read Less

My thoughts on my recent stay.

By

July 02, 2017

I could not have added anything to make the stay more enjoyable. Great staff very attentive. Location a plus. The only inconvenience was the hot tub was down the first day. Which sometimes can be helped.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was good.

By

June 30, 2017

club

We have AARP and got a $1.00 discount. Girl helping us said that's all we get. Not happy with that.

Bathroom floor was not clean. Shower was not clean.

Love the beds, very comfortable. We have stayed there for the past 10 years. The remodel was very much needed. It's very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Logan West Virginia

By

June 23, 2017

Several light bulbs were burned out in the water pressure was terrible I went down and informed the the front desk and they handed me a used bulb to replace myself and it burned out in a matter of 2 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Logan

By

June 22, 2017

club

Amazing stay in super clean hotel, comfy bed, quiet room and great experience!!! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less