Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 176 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

Very accommodating. Pleasant area and good staff. Beautiful room. Bed was a little too hard but still comfortable. A two room suite would have been nice since husband is a night owl but I'm not.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. We take pride in offering our guests the service and quality they deserve! We are proud of our newly renovated property and hope you return soon to see the finished product. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit to Logan! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was quick, easy to find on top hill. Nice sleep, dirty linens in one bed, two out of 5 towel/clothes were stained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for the nice rating. We are sorry that you found a stained item as we do thorough checks several times before linen makes its way to the guest room. We use these reviews as learning tools to improve our service to you our valued guests. Hope you return to see the property post renovation. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 03, 2017

club

Any issues that I experienced were beyond their control, this facility was under renovation and some Internet hiccups, less than average breakfast, and couldn't use fitness room. The staff made up for all the issues and were the sweetest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

January 29, 2017

club

It was a nice surprise to stay in this newly renovated hotel. The renovations have created a big improvement to the comfort of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 29, 2017

Very nice spacious room, impressed with accommodations and updated lighting in the room

Read More
Read Less

Thank u so much

By

January 25, 2017

club

Thank u so much I enjoyed my stay . Coming back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank YOU so much for visiting! We take pride in making our guests feel at home and work hard to improve every day. The renovation is in the home stretch and we cannot wait for our guests to see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express!! Thanks again for choosing us for your lodging needs during your visit to Logan. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 24, 2017

Very friendly staff. Apologizred for renovation conditions. Felt very welcome.
The areas not being renovated was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thanks for the kind review. We take pride in making sure our guests have the best service and we want them to feel as if it is their home away from home. Construction is hitting the home stretch and we hope you return to see the finished product.....the New Logan Holiday Inn Express and Suites!! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit to Logan.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

I understand that this facility is under major renovation however, lots of issues need to be addressed. Drywall dust everywhere, smell of fresh construction through out facility. Should isolate the breakfast area from the dust.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear Mike7721, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

Heavy, heavy construction with layers of dust and debris on the entire 1st floor. Don't even think about coffee in the morning unless you want a mouthful of dust and dirt. Rooms are old and worn. Sheets are poor quality thread count. No duvet's on the bed, They were just layers of itchy sheets. HVAC worked but old unit. Motels are nicer than this place.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello BRBM, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience with the overall condition of the hotel was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the hospitality service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. Please allow me to follow up on your concerns and have the opportunity to regain your faith in us. I have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Loved the room for the price ... Breakfast was great !! Loved the in room coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comment. We work hard to make sure our guests are satisfied. We hope you return in a couple of months to see the completed renovation. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

No Whirlpool King Suite

By

December 06, 2016

club

The location is key! Smoke free, pet friendly with pool!! The hotel is under construction but the pool and hot tub are open. I called to make sure before the stay. The hotel will be very nice when completed. The staff are very nice and the rooms are clean. 2 of the front desk girls were really nice and so was the breakfast attendant.

There were a few minor issues during the stay but 1 major issue was:
I booked the king suite with whirlpool tub and kitchen area on the official Holiday Inn site. When we showed up we had a 2 bedroom queen, no mini kitchen area and most important no whirlpool :( We were told that the room we reserved was under construction and they couldn't help us. We should have never been able to book this room.
My husbands hobby is to dirt bike and mine is to use the whirlpool tub and watch TV. He had his hobby but I was stuck without mine :(

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Very sorry that there was a mix-up with your reservation. I have checked to make sure that central reservation has all the correct information regarding our property. We will only have one whirlpool suite going forward. Still, you should not have been allowed to book that room and we have taken steps to correct the problem. We hope you and your family return to ride the trails soon, especially to experience the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the formula blue design. Thank you for your input as we use these reviews as a tool to improve our property and our service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff are very friendly. Even though, the hotel is going through a remodel, the rooms are very nice and my stay has been exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We take pleasure in providing our guests with the best service possible. Hope you can return and see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring Formula Blue design. Thanks for choosing us for you lodging needs during your visit to Logan!
Read More
Read Less