Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 152 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Dirty room

By

August 03, 2016

Room wasn't clean, dirt on carpet, when you got in bed, dirt from carpet stuck to socks and wound up in bed , hair in shower, hair on the shower head, asked for a refund, got two 500 point vouchers, asked to speak to manager , said they would take my info and would call me, finally called and left me a message, said we gave you 1000 points , I'm like , wow, 1000 points, avoid this location, the most unfriendly, ungrateful hotel we've stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First of all, I am the General Manager and take offense to being called rude as my staff and I have worked long, hard hours during this renovation to try and make the guests as comfortable and satisfied as possible and to lessen the impact the renovation may have on our guests. I called this guest back as soon as I received a complaint, but the complaint I received mentioned nothing about any hair on bed or problem with carpet, only the displeasure with the renovation. We have had the notice regarding our renovation up on our website for almost 4 months and have been informing guests of this for over 3 months....both during reservation call and upon check-in. I am sorry the guest was not happy as we are doing all we can to take care of our guest and make their stay as comfortable as possible during this trying time. We will continue to try and improve our service and use the constructive criticism as a tool to improve service. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff were great!!!
The only true complaint is the construction that was going on. If it weren't for the construction, this would have been a better stay. But I am glad they're doing updates to the hotel, progress is good. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Very thankful for the kind words. The renovation is a tough thing for staff and guests alike and we are doing all we can to lessen the impact this has upon our guests and their stay with us. While challenging, we are very excited to see the progress and things are slowly taking shape and we hope to have several new room available to rent in a matter of a day or so. We really appreciate the guests who give us kind words despite the construction that is taking place. We hope everyone will return later this fall to see the all new Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue!!!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected trip

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

There was a lot of construction occurring at the hotel. I have stayed here in the past and did not have any issues. This time I felt the bath tub could have been cleaner. however, they are renovating the rooms and lobby/breakfast area, so this should improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Sorry we did not meet your expectations but we are doing everything possible to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible. Be sure to check back after renovation to see the new Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

I hoped for the best and got it !

By

July 22, 2016

I had a few" special" requests and the staff as a whole were very accomadating. I will def tell my friends, family and ANYONE to check in to a Holiday Inn Xpress.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive review. We work hard to make sure our guest have the most enjoyable stay possible. We hope you check back to make sure you see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the Formula Blue Design. We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 16, 2016

Decent stay. Not many other options in Logan. Construction during the stay was annoying, but overall value was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are working hard to make sure the guests stay is comfortable. The renovation presents challenges but we are working hard to meet those challenges and truly hope you return to see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue design come fall. As always, we want to thank you for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mattress needed replaced

By

June 30, 2016

club

My mattress was uncomfortable and I didn't rest well for 2 nights.

In all fairness the motel was undergoing renovations at the time we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for the great score! We are replacing all mattresses during the renovation. We hope you come back to visit post renovation and see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue design!! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Hatfields and McCoy trails

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel is under renovation at this time. Its tough to keep things clean and orderly,but they try.Cleaning is difficult but should try a little harder. Slight issue in the room that was handled immediately by staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for the positive review. We are trying to lessen the impact of the renovation. We thank you for staying. Not sure what issue you had during the stay but we always are striving to work harder and to improve our service. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

very clean.

By

June 03, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best hotel I have stayed at. Very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope everyone will come back to see the completed renovation sometime in late summer. Thank you once again for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family

By

May 19, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel, comfy beds, tasty breakfast. Excellent service. Was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate them and use all comments to improve our service to you our valued guest. We are renovating to the new Formula Blue design and hope you return sometime in late summer to see our all new and updated look! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

May 19, 2016

Friendly place to stay very good staff close to stores.
hotel is being upgraded so no pool right now. also most rooms have no microwave or fridge however after upgrade was told they would.

Great hotel to stay and convenient to location and work.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I hope you return to see the exciting new "Formula Blue" later this summer!! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn and Suites during your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2016

club

We were greeted in a friendly manner. Room was clean; beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was great. Wide variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our property! We appreciate all reviews, whether positive or negative as we use these to improve our service to our valued guests. We hope you return later this summer to see the new Formula Blue design that is garnering fantastic feedback from guests all over the world. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit!
Read More
Read Less

No problems whatsoever

By

May 18, 2016

club

I would definitely stay here again. This location is convenient to retail stores and restaurants. It is also located near the Hatfield McCoy Trails.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for the kind rating. We appreciate your business. We are renovating to the updated Formula Blue design and hope you return later this summer to see the new and updated Logan Holiday Inn Express!!
Read More
Read Less