Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

August 17, 2017

The manager was kind enough to show us a room before we checked in. That was great.
Only thing that was not so good was no ice machine of the 1st floor, Had to go to the 2nd floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less

Hatfield McCoy trails

By

August 09, 2017

Comfortable, a little pricey compared to other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cleaning lady

By

August 08, 2017

club

On arrival noticed dirty towel in bathroom some ones hair she brought me fresh towels and found me the extra pillows that i had asked for when making reservation

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 02, 2017

The room was clean, beds comfortable. The front festival was rather abrupt though. The pool was extremely cold, so cold that I could not get used to it at all. The breakfast bar was rather limited, and the sweet cinnamon rolls were not warm at all. That was a huge disappointment to my son and I.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

July 28, 2017

club

I expect a comfortable, relaxing stay. Holiday Inn delivers it every time

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast roll and service then, but nice room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very disappointed in cinnamon rolls at breakfast and limited supply of coffee and grumpy attendant. Room was fine. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!! Great night sleep!!!

By

July 26, 2017

I frequent this hotel a lot and its always been a pleasure arriving there. The staff has ALWAYS been so nice, polite, and ready to help me with anything i may need. The beds are always comfortable and i sleep so good while there. The breakfast is gold to wake up too. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Service Technician

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very clean and very good location, with food and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel renovated but did not meet expectations. Would still recommend.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Room comfortable and clean. Newly renovated and looks pleasing. Breakfast was not up to par but options were provided. Parking for vehicles with trailers was limited. Connects to Hatfield trails which is nice to just get on and ride without trailering. Restaurants and gas/groceries close. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

July 19, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay here. We appreciated the remodeling that was done. We have stayed here for many years. Comfortable bed and very clean. Friendly staff and very good breakfast as well. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Logan WVA

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, upgraded guest rooms..... all amenities you would need are in the room (toiletries, coffee,microwave etc..) if you need more the cleaning staff take care of you quickly....
Great breakfast with a lot of choices and a little variety each morning.... clean and friendly eating area.......
Hotel front desk staff was always available and helpful.....
hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants and stores in a very clean and safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Logan, WV will be the only place we will stay.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent job on the remodel. Room was spacious and clean. Loved that the bathtubs were removed and replaced with a nice big shower. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Excellent breakfast choices. Nice to know that you can purchase riding passes for the Hatfield

Read More
Read Less