Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 159 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Visit

By

September 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean with excellent staff and service. Unfortunately during out stay thatere was construction to improve the hotel so there was some minor inconvenience with noise and disorder in some areas. Despite that, the hotel was more than suitable for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was impressed by the clean appearance of the grounds driving up. The restaurants and stores around the hotel fit my needs. I was very impressed with the renovated room. Bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. The staff was exceptional. Very attentive and friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

September 08, 2016

club

We love this Motel, and have stayed here many times,visiting our son and his family in Logan. I have never had a bed to sleep in that is this out standing,the mattress and pillows are GREAT. People ( staff ) are all so nice. I can not say enough good things about this place.We love it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We do the best we can to make sure everyone has a comfortable and relaxing stay. Hope you return this fall to see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring Formula Blue!!
Read More
Read Less

I would absolutely stay here again!

By

August 28, 2016

Though undergoing some renovation, this property was in excellent shape. It was clean. It was quiet.

The staff will do anything to see to your needs.

One of our best stays!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are working hard to lessen the impact of the renovation to our guests. We strive to provide all the service you expect in a Holiday Inn Express. We hope you return to see the "New Logan Holiday Inn Express" featuring the award winning Formula Blue design.
Read More
Read Less

Wait until renovations are done

By

August 25, 2016

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times before and are normally very happy with the experience. They are currently renovating the hotel and I will not go back there until the work is completed. It is in a great location with plenty of parking and close to many useful businesses. We enjoy riding the Hatfield McCoy trails right out of the hotel parking lot and would recommend this place to any ATV riders(after the renovation) as it is the nicest place to stay for the area that your are staying.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 05, 2016
Dear Lostoveryou, Thank you for taking time to post a review about our hotel. I am glad that our location worked for your travel needs. However, It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the ongoing renovations. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

August 24, 2016

It may have been a great motel but they were remolding and it was unpleasant and the charge was not fair. I have stayed here before and it was a nice motel. I did not have another choice of motel to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great except for Renovations

By

August 23, 2016

club

Everything was good for your typical Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were being renovated which meant not getting fridge/microwave which was unfortunate. A common area was being heavily renovated, so it reduced the appearance a bit. I'm sure it'll look good when finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks for the kind review. We are excited to be moving to the new "Formula Blue" design and we know our guests will love the new look Logan Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

August 03, 2016

Room wasn't clean, dirt on carpet, when you got in bed, dirt from carpet stuck to socks and wound up in bed , hair in shower, hair on the shower head, asked for a refund, got two 500 point vouchers, asked to speak to manager , said they would take my info and would call me, finally called and left me a message, said we gave you 1000 points , I'm like , wow, 1000 points, avoid this location, the most unfriendly, ungrateful hotel we've stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First of all, I am the General Manager and take offense to being called rude as my staff and I have worked long, hard hours during this renovation to try and make the guests as comfortable and satisfied as possible and to lessen the impact the renovation may have on our guests. I called this guest back as soon as I received a complaint, but the complaint I received mentioned nothing about any hair on bed or problem with carpet, only the displeasure with the renovation. We have had the notice regarding our renovation up on our website for almost 4 months and have been informing guests of this for over 3 months....both during reservation call and upon check-in. I am sorry the guest was not happy as we are doing all we can to take care of our guest and make their stay as comfortable as possible during this trying time. We will continue to try and improve our service and use the constructive criticism as a tool to improve service. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff were great!!!
The only true complaint is the construction that was going on. If it weren't for the construction, this would have been a better stay. But I am glad they're doing updates to the hotel, progress is good. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Very thankful for the kind words. The renovation is a tough thing for staff and guests alike and we are doing all we can to lessen the impact this has upon our guests and their stay with us. While challenging, we are very excited to see the progress and things are slowly taking shape and we hope to have several new room available to rent in a matter of a day or so. We really appreciate the guests who give us kind words despite the construction that is taking place. We hope everyone will return later this fall to see the all new Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue!!!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected trip

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

There was a lot of construction occurring at the hotel. I have stayed here in the past and did not have any issues. This time I felt the bath tub could have been cleaner. however, they are renovating the rooms and lobby/breakfast area, so this should improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Sorry we did not meet your expectations but we are doing everything possible to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible. Be sure to check back after renovation to see the new Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

I hoped for the best and got it !

By

July 22, 2016

I had a few" special" requests and the staff as a whole were very accomadating. I will def tell my friends, family and ANYONE to check in to a Holiday Inn Xpress.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive review. We work hard to make sure our guest have the most enjoyable stay possible. We hope you check back to make sure you see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the Formula Blue Design. We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 16, 2016

Decent stay. Not many other options in Logan. Construction during the stay was annoying, but overall value was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are working hard to make sure the guests stay is comfortable. The renovation presents challenges but we are working hard to meet those challenges and truly hope you return to see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue design come fall. As always, we want to thank you for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less