Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 168 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Poor Experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

Heavy, heavy construction with layers of dust and debris on the entire 1st floor. Don't even think about coffee in the morning unless you want a mouthful of dust and dirt. Rooms are old and worn. Sheets are poor quality thread count. No duvet's on the bed, They were just layers of itchy sheets. HVAC worked but old unit. Motels are nicer than this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Loved the room for the price ... Breakfast was great !! Loved the in room coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comment. We work hard to make sure our guests are satisfied. We hope you return in a couple of months to see the completed renovation. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

No Whirlpool King Suite

By

December 06, 2016

club

The location is key! Smoke free, pet friendly with pool!! The hotel is under construction but the pool and hot tub are open. I called to make sure before the stay. The hotel will be very nice when completed. The staff are very nice and the rooms are clean. 2 of the front desk girls were really nice and so was the breakfast attendant.

There were a few minor issues during the stay but 1 major issue was:
I booked the king suite with whirlpool tub and kitchen area on the official Holiday Inn site. When we showed up we had a 2 bedroom queen, no mini kitchen area and most important no whirlpool :( We were told that the room we reserved was under construction and they couldn't help us. We should have never been able to book this room.
My husbands hobby is to dirt bike and mine is to use the whirlpool tub and watch TV. He had his hobby but I was stuck without mine :(

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Very sorry that there was a mix-up with your reservation. I have checked to make sure that central reservation has all the correct information regarding our property. We will only have one whirlpool suite going forward. Still, you should not have been allowed to book that room and we have taken steps to correct the problem. We hope you and your family return to ride the trails soon, especially to experience the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the formula blue design. Thank you for your input as we use these reviews as a tool to improve our property and our service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff are very friendly. Even though, the hotel is going through a remodel, the rooms are very nice and my stay has been exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We take pleasure in providing our guests with the best service possible. Hope you can return and see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring Formula Blue design. Thanks for choosing us for you lodging needs during your visit to Logan!
Read More
Read Less

Might be nice when its done

By

November 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location before. Unfortunately this visit was not up to the quality of past visits. We did not find the staff to be unfriendly, nor friendly, they were just... there. The biggest thing in fairness to the hotel is that it is under a rehabilitation and in mid construction. With that came a lot of closed off places, narrow hallways (particularly in the lobby area) missing molding, bent corner beads, holes in the walls and dirt in the hallways that had not been cleaned up. We had a newly redone room but tho hallway outside was not yet done and a mess. The room was clean and that mattress reasonably firm. The bathroom had a hole in the wall by the bath tub and a door frame that was not coming off (it was still the old door). The eating area was clean but it has lost the ambiance and warmth that it once had in favor of a more sterile cold lit modernist decor. We were not told ahead of time about the construction work and no discount in pricing was given for this less than ready for guests facility. Perhaps once it is all done it will be okay but the ambiance that this hotel once had will be permanently lost to the cold, European like decor.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear gadgetguy65, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your high rating on the Room Cleanliness. However, on this occasion, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the facilities and the ongoing construction may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guest needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we are making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a work trip

By

November 13, 2016

club

The rooms are big. The only thing is the tv is low difficult to view while laying in the bed, but staff was great .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We will do some research on the television problem. Also, we are renovating so all new rooms will have the television much higher attached to a wall panel. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs! We hope you return later this year to experience the brand new Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the award winning Formula Blue design.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel. Great Staff

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at his HI Express once or twice a year. It's undergoing a make over currently, but did not affect our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again later this year and see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring the award winning Formula blue design. We think you will love the new look and updated features!! Sincerely, Hugh Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible wont be back

By

October 23, 2016

club

aweful gym equipment didnt work, place is under construction , wifi didnt work . staff didnt care

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
I'm sorry the guest had a bad experience. I just checked and all gym equipment is working and no repairs have been made to equipment recently. We are doing the best we can possibly do during this trying time with our renovation. WE do care and we stress taking care of our guests at all costs. Very sorry that you had a bad experience but our gym equipment is working and wifi was briefly out for an hour one day for an update. Again, sorry you had a bad experience and we hope you return post renovation to see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

In midst of room renovation -

By

October 05, 2016

I was intially put into a new room, and it was fine (there was some water around the A/C) but when I went to sleep I noticed there was only a single shade with no other window treatments. As a light sleeper, the light from the sign kept me up, and I was moved to an older room downstairs. That room was not remodeled, but did not have a chair, so I was unable to work in my room. (I asked for a chair and was told to go work in the dining room, as no chairs were available for guest rooms.)
So, overall, friendly staff, renovations created some real problems, but I am sure when the hotel is finished is remodeling, the property will be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for the kind comment and we are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the temporary shades, we now have all cornice and drapes in the renovated rooms. We hope you return to see the finished product which features the award winning "Formula Blue" design, due to be completed this fall. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit

By

September 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean with excellent staff and service. Unfortunately during out stay thatere was construction to improve the hotel so there was some minor inconvenience with noise and disorder in some areas. Despite that, the hotel was more than suitable for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was impressed by the clean appearance of the grounds driving up. The restaurants and stores around the hotel fit my needs. I was very impressed with the renovated room. Bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. The staff was exceptional. Very attentive and friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

September 08, 2016

club

We love this Motel, and have stayed here many times,visiting our son and his family in Logan. I have never had a bed to sleep in that is this out standing,the mattress and pillows are GREAT. People ( staff ) are all so nice. I can not say enough good things about this place.We love it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We do the best we can to make sure everyone has a comfortable and relaxing stay. Hope you return this fall to see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express featuring Formula Blue!!
Read More
Read Less