Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Newcastle

514 King Street , Newcastle, New South Wales 2302

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 353 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

353ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    263
  • 4 Bintang
    66
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Met expectation

By

Ocak 05, 2021

Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and accommodating.
Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
Location close to beach and shops.
Hotel is clean and sanitiser available everywhere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience. Super clean and nice bedroom.

By

Ocak 02, 2021

Amazing value for the money. Super clean bedroom. Great service overall. Would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great comfortable hotel with excellent service.

By

Ocak 01, 2021

A very good, well run hotel in a good position in newcastle.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff, Even Greater Service

By

Ocak 01, 2021

club

This hotel is so good. All the staff from breakfast to reception are so helpful and willing to help you out. In particular Linda on the front desk was so helpful, we arrived earlier than usual and she ensured we were able to get a room right away. Great service from all the team at Newcastle Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

Aralık 31, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Suggest go early to avoid the breakfast crush.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Aralık 31, 2020

Staff were great
From friendly cleaning staff
All the way through to reception staff
We had small problem with safe and tv remote
5 mins after reporting a staff member was there at our room too resolve the issue

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff great location very comfortable room

By

Aralık 31, 2020

Great room very comfortable and has blackout blind. Great wifi connection. So glad hot food is served again for buffet breakfast. The only negative is the shower holder was missing. Otherwise it will be a perfect stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Few days away for our anniversary

By

Aralık 31, 2020

Very handy hotel, Friendly staff, Great location. Comfy beds.
Good choice of breakfast items, If I could change anything it would be their coffee, Its gross but thankfully took my own.
Our room had a drain smell when you first walked in to it but room was sparkling clean and cleaned daily.
I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new and clean

By

Aralık 30, 2020

Room was great, blackout blinds especially good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast nice but it was busy and could have been organised better and have a bit more selection.

We stayed 2 days after Christmas so paid a premium which I thought was excessive, but everywhere was expensive

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room cleanliness

By

Aralık 30, 2020

I had booked two rooms one of the rooms was okay but the other which was room 324 was not cleaned properly the bin in the bathroom had not been emptied and the carpet had not been cleaned the next day the coffee cups had not been washed and the bed not properly made up when I finished my stay I informed the duty manager

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value hotel with excellent service

By

Aralık 27, 2020

The hotel was comfortable, clean and we received a very high level of customer service. It's good value, the rooms are not huge but considering the price point it is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent for the disabled

By

Aralık 27, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Newcastle on 16-17 December 2020. I am a disabled person with a prosthetic leg using a walking stick and requested an accessible room.
I was allocated room 412 on the fourth floor at the lifts. Considering the positioning, there was no noise from people in the lift area.
They have put a good amount of thought in this accessible room. The bed and the settee were at the right height. The bathroom was excellent. Wash hand basin and toilet were at the right height. The shower has a built-in seat which was excellent so that it was easy to have a shower.
There was plenty of room for a standard size wheelchair around the bed and in the bathroom.
For breakfast, I just had a continental breakfast. However, hot food was available. Getting around the breakfast area with my walking stick was easy. Due to Covid-19, cereal and milk were in single service packages. If you require toast or any hot food, there was a person able to serve you.
All staff were very friendly and the hotel was exceptionally clean to Covid standards.
One tiny complaint. On arrival at the hotel, it was not obvious how to enter without going up steps. A small sign to the ramp on the left of the stairs would have helped.
The hotel is about 250 m along a level main road to Newcastle Interchange where trains, buses and the light rail are available. I was able to walk that with my walking stick including crossing the main intersection twice.
I will be back the next time I am in Newcastle.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit