Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa

2850 Columbus Street , Ottawa, Illinois 61350

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 176 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

176ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    156
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang

Comfortable beds

By

Agustus 06, 2020

club

Great services from hotel staff . And the rooms were very clean and comfortable.due to covid there is no pool or gym . But the stay was very pleasent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Travel time

By

Agustus 04, 2020

This hotel was clean, confortable and when we asked local questions (where to eat etc) the front desk was very helpful. They also checked us in and out in a timely fashion so we coud get back to our trip

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Like new

By

Agustus 03, 2020

club

great hotel. very new and clean. friendly staff. breakfast was very limited due to COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern room, extremely clean.

By

Agustus 03, 2020

club

Many of my family members stayed here in order to attend my Grandmother's funeral. I am an RN and I greatly appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms and the especially attentive staff. I give it 10 stars!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, friendly

By

Juli 28, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and gave advice on what to see and how to get around. We did not see a lot of people at the hotel, or have to share a elevator. But I felt safe and the place felt clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

Very clean, everyone was very nice and helpful. They were even able to recommend a wonderful place for our dinner we were even able to walk to. Sunfield Diner there was something for all of us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

The mattress and bedding were fantastic. One of the best nights sleep I’ve had in a long while.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable bed and friendly employees

By

Juli 27, 2020

This was my first ever stay at a Holiday Inn. My experience was wonderful from the beginning. The workers at the front desk were very friendly and answered all of my questions. My room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. I had no complaints or issues with my room and my stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend my friends and family to stay at a Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My go to destination as I travel West to East!!!

By

Juli 26, 2020

Great place to stop on the “outskirts” of Chicago area.
Let’s me get an early start to slide thru.
Clean, comfortable and the Staff is great.
Will continue to stop!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

Juli 26, 2020

The room was beautiful and clean, beds ultra comfortable. Loved my stay. My only complaint is the room was a little loud. Could hear our neighbors slamming doors at 2am and we could hear their tv. The room was well laid out well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

Working here for lock and dam repair. Great staff friendly service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight on the road

By

Juli 23, 2020

club

Great hotel, with an excellent staff. Room was quiet and clean. I was able to get a good nights rest and was fresh and ready for another day of driving.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit