Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa

2850 Columbus Street , Ottawa, Illinois 61350

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 202 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

202ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    170
  • 4 Bintang
    21
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Great

By

September 20, 2020

club

Would definitely stay again. Clean with Covid precautions. Beautiful Room. Nice Staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

September 18, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. From the very friendly and accommodating front desk staff to the cleanliness and comfort of the room, all was terrific. We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New Hotel - Good Value and Quality

By

September 18, 2020

club

Had a quick one night stay. New hotel w/ all the updates. Very clean overall. Nice and quiet. Offered a quick to-go breakfast. Friendly staff. Good value for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Hotel

By

September 16, 2020

This hotel was clean and wonderful. The best I’ve ever stayed at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was ok

By

September 16, 2020

I don’t have anything else to say ...................................................................

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice place

By

September 16, 2020

this is a nice hotel but only issue i had was that the pool was closed and this is not posted during the reservation.it would be nice to know before reservation in order to see more choices of hotels...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed and service

By

September 10, 2020

club

I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Although they did not clean my room for the 2 days i stayed there. It was ok because i was by myself.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and Clean Hotel but that’s where it ends

By

September 09, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and nice but that’s the only thing they have going for them. We paid for breakfast and a pool and got a bagged breakfast and couldn’t use the pool. On top of that, we were celebrating our anniversary and all we heard the ENTIRE stay was people/kids running above our room. We contacted the front desk upwards of 10 times of the issue. They said they would try to find out whose doing it but it never stopped. We would hear it from 5:00 AM to 12:00 AM. It never seemed to stop. We were also told by the front desk that others were complaining as well so it wasn’t just us. I just don’t understand as a management team that you couldn’t make this stop. My suggestion was for them to move us, move them or kick them out. They never did anything though. We would of been better off to have stayed at home and listened to our kids then staying and listening to other kids. So frustrating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

September 09, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Everything in the room was very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stay

By

September 06, 2020

Overall excellent customer service , clean rooms and hotel . Good experience staying here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for business travelers

By

September 05, 2020

I've been in and out of IHG hotels around the US for years now for work. The Ottawa HIE is on my short list of of hotels I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to fellow business travelers. With the hotel being extremely new there's little to complain about regarding the facilities. Where this property shines is its staff. The entire staff does a fantastic job not just at providing the expected service but also at making you feel like your part of the family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dutch

By

September 05, 2020

club

Need earlier check in time available! Please please please

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit