Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa

2850 Columbus Street , Ottawa, Illinois 61350

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 371 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

GREAT STOP IN THE MIDDLE OF CORN COUNTRY

By

October 14, 2021

club

IF YOU WANT A GREAT PLACE TO STOP - THIS IS IT
EASY TO GET TO; AND A GREAT STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Ottawa

By

October 14, 2021

club

We picked this hotel because it was only a few minutes from the home of relatives we were visiting. It is a newer property with modern decor and fresh, clean rooms. It was also very quiet. We did not use all the amenities such as the pool and fitness room, but they are available for those who want them. Breakfast is provided on the premises and it is very close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2021

Great hotel, nice staff,and clean hotel I stayed for 12 nights and it was a great stay. I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Kind personnel

By

October 07, 2021

club

Stayed here because car broke down and getting repaired nearby. Staff extremely understanding of situation and allowed late check out/ use of lobby until my ride home arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 05, 2021

club

Everyone and and everything was great! All the staff were helpful, friendly, and above all amazing. Definitely a great place to stay or any occasion and breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less

mr.

By

October 04, 2021

club

would give 11s if possible. great place good location everything looked like it was new. refrigerator and micro wave in room

Read More
Read Less

Travelers fm misouri

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was great, bed wonderful very very clean. Yes I would stay here again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

JAW&TW

By

October 03, 2021

Great location for the area. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Interrupted..

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

They Booked us for 2 different rooms... i had booked the same room for 2 days using 1 free night provided by CHASE IHG card... came back from a walk and was locked out of my room.... then told i had to leave that room and go to a different room.... NOT HAPPY


Very clean Hotel and a great breakfast bar......Staff was Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 26, 2021

Great location,very comfy beds and pillows, quiet, nice amenties

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Eve

By

September 22, 2021

We stayed at the hotel the eve of my daughters wedding. The staff was amazing anything we needed we asked and they did everything they could to please us. We requested late check out they were amazing with us they definitely worked with us on that .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

September 21, 2021

Came in for a wedding and had easy check in. Service was quick and friendly and the room was very clean. Breakfast was ready for early people and delicious.

Read More
Read Less