Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham

800 East US Highway 74, Business , Rockingham, North Carolina 28379

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 695 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

695ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    504
  • 4 Bintang
    119
  • 3 Bintang
    39
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Staff treat you like family.

By

Januari 10, 2021

club

Wonderful experience, just need to go to Walmart a mile away sometimes for healthy breakfast food to keep on hand. Vending machines don't have many choices either. Totaly worth it to have this staff take care of you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

Desember 29, 2020

I was traveling for Christmas and spent Christmas Eve at the hotel. The property was clean, fresh and inviting. The added bonus was the gracious welcoming staff. Everyone I saw was delightful and kind. I would highly recommend this property!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice place, nice people

By

Desember 12, 2020

platinumelite

nice place, nice people, lots of ladybugs crawling around at night-dont know they could do anything about it but vacuum them up as i asked and apparently they did

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CLOSE TO RACE TRACK

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

CLEAN AND POLITENESS
BREAKFAST
ANYTIME COFFEE AND HOT CHOCOLATE

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 01, 2020

We stayed here for 3 nights for an event at rockingham dragway. It was close to the track comfortably and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet comfortable Room

By

November 26, 2020

Quiet comfortable Room very convenient stay I will book this hotel again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nov.20-Nov 22.2020

By

November 24, 2020

The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was very clean and quiet both things are important to me. I love coffee and yours is delicious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Need a laundry room opened up, enforce mask rules for guest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay Survey

By

November 16, 2020

Everything was excellent except food choices and lack of daily room cleaning that was impacted by COVID-19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel with great staff! I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and I have never complained about anything! The cleanliness and the overall looks of the hotel are wonderful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice place

By

Oktober 27, 2020

nice visit bed was very comfortable. staff was friendly. just wish there was more variety of breakfast non carbohydrates but was very clean and stocked

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rockingham Holiday Inn

By

Oktober 25, 2020

club

Very good place for a relaxing being away from home weather in business or pleasure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit