Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham

800 East US Highway 74, Business , Rockingham, North Carolina 28379

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 788 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

788ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    571
  • 4 Bintang
    134
  • 3 Bintang
    47
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Great service and clean room

By

Mei 19, 2022

We received excellent service, a clean room, individual attention to our every need, including an extra blanket for
Our bed, hot water delivered by the night manager Catherine for our tea since our coffee maker was being
Insubordinate, and a very functional handicap bathroom which included a roll in shower

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed with overall great experience

By

Mei 06, 2022

We have stayed here 2 times 3 years apart and I was pleasantly surprised to see they had updated in three years. New mattress was soooo comfy and the room was clean and quiet. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Mei 03, 2022

Very comfortable bed! Clean room and bathroom. The only complaint we had was the pool wasn’t opened yet. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly. We’ll definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay and amazing staff!

By

Maret 27, 2022

club

I have stayed here twice recently for my daughter’s dance competitions. I have zero complaints. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Especially Shenae that worked at the front desk. She was the best!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rockingham Guest

By

Februari 04, 2022

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The rooms could use a complete overhaul. The walls, furnishings, and bathroom fixtures need to be painted and replaced. The breakfast was horrible. Food was over cooked and burned. Not much of a variety. We opted to skip the breakfast.

Also, the bathroom sink was stopped up. Although we reported it, it was not repaired.

We’ve stayed here many times over the years and the hotel condition has gone downhill.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good customer service

By

Januari 18, 2022

After a long road trip across country, we were pleased with this hotel. Comfortable and great service at the front desk!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful staff

By

Desember 25, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel on serval occasions. I enjoy my stay there each time. I constantly leave tips for the service staff. They always accommodate me with extra towels. I have a sensitive skin issue. The management there is beyond reproach. Simply the most best, one of the manager Brenda once switched rooms for us. She is always making sure that other customers are treated well. There seems to be a positive atmosphere that transcends throughout the hotel. When we had a problem with the commode. She took it upon herself to get us our keys . We just love the people there. I have stayed there for business on many occasions. Yet and still, I look forward to coming there for a leisure visit. Outstanding place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and comfortable

By

Desember 14, 2021

Bed and pillows were comfortable, breakfast was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic stay

By

Desember 01, 2021

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at a IHG hotel.locations are always close to shopping, restaurants, other entertainment

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Surprise

By

November 30, 2021

Hotel was clean, my room and bathroom was clean.
Gym was clean your able to watch tv while working
out. Breakfast was good. Beverage machine was not
working 2 days of my stay during breakfast. Staff
was very nice and friendly. I would recommend if your
in Rockingham to stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean with very friendly

By

November 15, 2021

We had a great stay. Room very clean, easy check in and check out. All staff was very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It's alright

By

November 15, 2021

It was alright for the price. Showed up at 10pm left at 730 am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit