Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Clean and friendly but woken up in the night by horns several times. Limited breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 02, 2016

excellent hotel and service, Just need slip mats in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback, this will be used as a teaching matter in making future stays better for other guest! We appreciate you business and hope to have you visit again soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

FAMILY TRAVELER

By

July 27, 2016

club

A GREAT STAY! EXCELLENT FOOD AND GREAT LOCATION!
The staff was nice and very concerned !

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 27, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean room and all over building and parking area. Will return again and again and again and again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dbo, Thank you very much for the positive feedback regarding your stay with our hotel. We like to make sure our guest have a welcoming experience. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

場所の割にきれい

By

July 25, 2016

club

休暇時期で価格が高めだが、この場所のあたりでは快適。部屋もきれいに保たれ良いと思う。
バスルームは一般的なシャワーで特に良さはない。
ベットは柔らかすぎる。枕も柔らかすぎる。
アメリカ人は柔らかいのが好きなのか??

Read More
Read Less

Guests from Maine

By

July 24, 2016

Experience was wonderful.
Room and staff were great.
Service was the best ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback!! We value our guest , and would like to keep them coming back. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest HI Express hotels I have stayed in. It is well maintained and the staff is frienfly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Contemprary, stunning room.

By

July 19, 2016

club

I've stayed here a number of times and never disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank You for the wonderful review! We take pride in making our guest happy and comfortable. Looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable room

By

July 18, 2016

I will be back. It was a great choice. The room was excellent. The check in time was fast. The rep was very friendly and inviting. The breakfast was good. I was amazed at the variety of food offers that they had. The cleaniness was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Catherine Dunn
Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Even though it rained and my son and I were not able to get any pool time, the rest was well needed and wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Mystique357, Thank You for the positive feedback, hopefully during your next visit you can enjoy the pool! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hideaway

By

July 07, 2016

The best HIE experienced so far in 2016. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The decor is impeccable. The service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank You for the positive feedback!! We are very pleased to hear that you have a wonderful experience with our staff and our rooms! Looking forward to your next visit with our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

I believe that was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less