Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 268 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

great

By

May 22, 2017

nice staff! the best in cheraw's area. The breakfast is really standard on Holiday Inn. The all chain needs to improve it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

May 21, 2017

club

The breakfast area was clean and well stocked with an extensive array of items to meet just about any individual's menu needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

I could not have been more pleased by the staff, cleanliness of the room and care of the grounds.
This place sparkles
The management should be commended on how this business run

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to Ellerbe

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel. It was close and convenient to Ellerbe where our son was competing in the State Hunter Safety Competition. It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly. We will return to this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Needed an inexpensive place close to a college graduation. Easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nice enough hotel but the walls seem to be paper thin. Just hope you don't have anyone staying on either side of you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor registration process

By

May 01, 2017

Registration was cancelled by the hotel and we were not contacted. We called the day before to confirm only to find it was canceled due to being overbooked. We had booked 1 1/2 months ahead. We finally got a smaller room and our guest could not go due to only 1 bed in room.

Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

May 01, 2017

club

nice place to stay for local business.... the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and attentive...

will be certainly be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

My only negative thing to mention is that there were no plug-ins for computers, phones, etc...in the room.
For a new hotel this seems rather lacking.

Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good cinn. Rolls. Need louder fan in room for white noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel had very friendly staff. Was modern and updated with granite counters and shower walls. Very clean. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient to work location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Location on this property was really good for me. Easy to find location and well groomed surroundings, with good night lighting. Friendly and helpful staff. Really great breakfast offerings. Quiet rooms and very clean. My only unfulfilled expectation was swimming. The pool was closed for several more weeks. It was warm and the pool would have been welcomed!

Read More
Read Less