Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

OK

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good cinn. Rolls. Need louder fan in room for white noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel had very friendly staff. Was modern and updated with granite counters and shower walls. Very clean. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient to work location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Location on this property was really good for me. Easy to find location and well groomed surroundings, with good night lighting. Friendly and helpful staff. Really great breakfast offerings. Quiet rooms and very clean. My only unfulfilled expectation was swimming. The pool was closed for several more weeks. It was warm and the pool would have been welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to assist whenever possible. The hotel grounds and interior is very clean and neat. The hotel is close by shopping areas and eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a business stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The housekeeping service here was not good. No service 1 day, towels taken and not replaced another. In room coffee was only replaced 1 day out of 8. Internet service is the worst I have experienced in the last several stays and I travel every week for my job. Probably would look for other options if I return to this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Everyday is a Holiday @ Holiday Inn

By

April 15, 2017

club

Loved it! Thanks for the great service! Loved the huge selection they have at Breakfast! Great time looking forward to our next stay! Very clean room. Private Whirl pool was the best! Bed was so comfy! I just wish I could sleep so nice at home!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable room. You won't be disappointed with your stay

Read More
Read Less

Situated near conference atRCC..clealiness and gracious staff

By

April 15, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room in general, the graciousness of the staff ,the amenities in the bathroom(fine towel quality),the firmness of the mattress, and the very fine variety in breakfast fare.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Away from the hustle and bustle of downtown yet still close enough for all the amenities to be convenient. Clean room, attentive staff, pleasant atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

ln

By

April 10, 2017

In general it was an okay stay. I have had great stays at Holiday Inn Express across a couple of states especially in Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Rockingham

By

April 10, 2017

club

There are really no other choices for hotels in Rockingham, so they could let their standards slip, but they maintain the best of what a Holiday Inn is. Good beds, good people, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

An excellent hotel in Rockingham. Clean, modern, good service.

Read More
Read Less