Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham

800 East US Highway 74, Business , Rockingham, North Carolina 28379

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 687 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay Survey

By

November 16, 2020

Everything was excellent except food choices and lack of daily room cleaning that was impacted by COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel with great staff! I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and I have never complained about anything! The cleanliness and the overall looks of the hotel are wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 27, 2020

nice visit bed was very comfortable. staff was friendly. just wish there was more variety of breakfast non carbohydrates but was very clean and stocked

Read More
Read Less

Rockingham Holiday Inn

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very good place for a relaxing being away from home weather in business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everything was great the A/C wasn’t working properly and the curtains didn’t close which made sleep a little uncomfortable. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend this Hotel

By

October 15, 2020

We were greeted in a friendly manner by the front desk clerk. The room was clean and spacious. It seems to be a very well-managed hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

Awesome place to stay!!! It was really clean and very comfortable. Really enjoyed the comfortable bed and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Would do it again

By

October 13, 2020

Highly recommended to stay
friendly courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

We drove across the NC state line from SC to stay at HI Express because I can always trust the cleanliness and they always make good on any issues.
Breakfast was disappointing but they are doing what they can with restrictions. Breakfast staff was nice even so.
Room and common areas were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Friendly

By

October 12, 2020

club

The check in process was quick and the staff very friendly. However, the room itself needed to have the AC unit serviced. We couldn't use it because it left a musty/mildew smell in the room that made it uncomfortable to breathe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 09, 2020

club

Nice size rooms -and bathrooms. In distance to many restaurants and grocery stores

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

October 06, 2020

club

Wonderful weekend stay with my family! Clean comfy rooms, and the customer service is awesome!
My only “complaint“ if you call it that, is our truck and trailers did not have a place to park in the lot. We had to park in an abandoned spot beside of hotel.

Read More
Read Less