Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 233 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Rockingham

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel. . . .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback we appreciate our guest and there business. Looking forward to your next visit! Thank You, Hotel Staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean, and the staff is friendly. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Goblue48103, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with our brand. We appreciate our guest and it is our number one priority that they leave with a warm and welcoming experience. We hope to have you visit again soon! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable bed with great free wifi and the breakfast very delicious and ready on time

Read More
Read Less

No complaint

By

January 09, 2017

The property in Rockingham was clean quiet and had everything explained in their bio and more. We needed a bottle opener and it was provider on sight. The breakfast was ready and waiting without issue

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Shan04, We appreciate the positive feedback, I am pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you and your family. Hoping to have you visit again soon! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

January 09, 2017

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and above average breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank You for the great review for our property! Its top priority that our guest are happy with there stay, would love to have you visit again with us, Thank You & Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rockingham Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel was newer and staff was very helpful and genuine .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience in All Aspects

By

January 03, 2017

club

Had a most satisfactory stay. Everything was unexpectedly superior. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great value for the price and staff is very professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We like to thank you for the feedback regarding your stay, we value our guest and making them happy and comfortable for the price paid. Looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and good service.

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I accidently left a ring. When i called they found it and are mailing it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Wonderful! I am so glad we were able to find your belongings and send them to you. Thank you for the positive feedback, hoping to have you visit again! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

December 26, 2016

This hotel is fabulous. The staff is exceptional and accommodating. We had a comfortable and relaxing stay at this hotel. We didn't get a chance to check out the pool because we were out and about everyday. We did however see others enjoying themselves in the pool and they seemed to be having a great time.
This is the ONLY place I'll stay when I visit North Carolina!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank You very much for the wonderful feedback, we value our guest and expect them to leave happy. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy the pool area. Thank You again, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

The best of the rest

By

December 06, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Rockingham, NC.
Sometimes it is difficult for me not to find some concerns about where I stay, but not at this hotel.
The rooms were spacious and clean. The Breakfast was great but most of all was the friendly and caring staff.
When I walked in the front door I was greeted with a smile and a welcome and when I checked out I was greeted with a smile and a "please come again".
I LIKE THAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank You so much for the positive feedback, this is something our staff takes pride in, making sure our guest leave happy! Hopefully to have you visit again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

People were very friendly.

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, the people were very courteous and polite. Clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank You very much for the positive feedback, we are pleased that you had a wonderful experience . Hope to have you visit again soon! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less