Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best in Rockingham

By

July 21, 2017

I always stay here for business. Room and hotel are clean, comfortable and safe. I would recommend staying here;

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times for work and it is very clean and always nice to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and good location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good staffs and just disappointed about mess up. We requested two double bed. That's room is not ready at 3:30 pm. So changed to other room. Just king bed that we don't want. Well.

Read More
Read Less

Info Privacy

By

July 09, 2017

Very disappointed that hotel employee felt it necessary to advertise my accumulated points on everyone's room key folder. Caused problems. They also distributed the room receipts after my request to hold them at the front desk for me to pick up at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff in Rockingham is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Breakfast was amazing! Bed was extremely comfortable. Had some trouble getting the wifi to connect, but worked good once connected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room heat breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

club

I think the room was big the breakfast was great I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to everyone over all great motel and the need was very big vey comfortable and clean .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 02, 2017

Just one great place to stay. Beautiful hotel with great location for any and all personal needs. The staff seems to have genuine concern for the quality of your visit. All things related to this stay could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

June 21, 2017

Great get away!! It was a nice place to stay. Whenever I am in the Rockingham area I will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest in the area

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very nice accommodations, but in my opinion a bit pricey for the area. If I had one complaint it would be the breakfast. Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at, this one had the poorest selection of food choices, mostly cereals and powered scrambled eggs, no pancakes or waffles, and limited bacon. This needs to be improved. Overall, clean, quiet, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Resort

By

June 21, 2017

Great place to stay. Had a wonderful time. Staff was great service was perfect

Read More
Read Less

5/6 of the way to the beach...

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel with a very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again next year. The food and the breakfast bar was excellent. The staff were very accommodating. I would like to recognize the night auditor, I believe her name is Lynette. She was very friendly and she assisted me with entering the fitness center because the door wouldn't work with my key card and she help me find some extra towels that they didn't have behind the front desk. I don't remember the name of the front desk person who checked us in but she was extremely friendly and nice and welcoming. It warmed my heart after driving almost 10 hours to see her big smile and hear her friendly greeting. This was the afternoon of Friday, June 16.

Read More
Read Less