Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 215 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Microwave and refrigerator in room a plus

By

September 28, 2016

club

Loved having a microwave and fridge in room. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet staff and lovely room

By

September 27, 2016

we had a perfect stay. however brief. we arrived late at night ad the extra roll out beds we needed were in the room and ready. we had to get up early, so it was nice that coffee and breakfast were there, and we continued to destination rested with a full tummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
pps13 Thank You for the great feedback! We enjoy making our guest feel comfortable, just like there at there own home. Looking forward to your next visit! Thank You & Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, more sleep without wifi

By

September 22, 2016

club

No wifi on 4th floor. I did not bring a device that could use wired internet, so I don't know if that worked. Good lighting for reading book.
I am not a fan of the fox news in breakfast area. The southeast gasoline shortage started during this stay, but saw no effect in Rockingham, NC.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
dancenc27 Thank you for the feedback, we do rotate the news channels in the breakfast bar area. My apologies for the WiFi inconvenience, we will contact our suppliers due to this situation. Thank You again!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Travel

By

September 12, 2016

This was a great choice that the bride and groom made for their guest. All of the running around that I had to do to prepare for the day coming in to lay down in a very comfortable bed made it all worth while. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Catherine Dunn Agm
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 06, 2016

Beautiful hotel. Staff was courteous and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hoping to have you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

September 01, 2016

club

This is a very well kept facility and a very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your business and look forward to a return visit! Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

Perfect place for my business trips. Great location and breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank You for the positive feedback, we value our guest and like to make it capable for them to enjoy there stay. Hoping to have you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and the beds were awesome!!!!

By

August 10, 2016

Excellent!!!!! Although the stay was pricey, it was a great place to stay!!!! Clean, wonderful beds, friendly staff, ease of check in and out!!! Nice clean pool although we did not use!!!! Rockingham can be proud of this business!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Clean and friendly but woken up in the night by horns several times. Limited breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 02, 2016

excellent hotel and service, Just need slip mats in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback, this will be used as a teaching matter in making future stays better for other guest! We appreciate you business and hope to have you visit again soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

FAMILY TRAVELER

By

July 27, 2016

club

A GREAT STAY! EXCELLENT FOOD AND GREAT LOCATION!
The staff was nice and very concerned !

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 27, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean room and all over building and parking area. Will return again and again and again and again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dbo, Thank you very much for the positive feedback regarding your stay with our hotel. We like to make sure our guest have a welcoming experience. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less