Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1141 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1141ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    899
  • 4 Bintang
    163
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Great service

By

25. November 2020

club

Front desk was very nice and helpful. Recommended a local spot to eat even found their menu for us. Bed was very comfortable and room and bathroom very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shower

By

24. November 2020

The showers have no fan in the bathroom and gets steamed up very easily

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good place to stay in St Robert

By

23. November 2020

club

Honestly the title says all you need to know. More specifically though the staff is very friendly and offers great information upon request.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

polite staff and clean

By

23. November 2020

Very nice and clean. Staff was very polite. With covid there was no breakfast unless we asked at the front desk.

I wish you would allow pets, hard to travel and is why I usually don't stay at your hotel. I know it is to be a service animal, but not all animals are and a hotel should also allow them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Friendly!

By

09. November 2020

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly! I recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

St Roberts

By

02. November 2020

club

Great, clean and well kept Hotel. Staff was friendly and seemed to take pride in their work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was great

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

I do not need 50 characters to rate. All i have to say is that everything was great and the staff were also great with customer service Thank you for everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Clean Roomfor business during the Covid-19 pandemic. Everything was well arranged according to the safety standards. The ambience of the hotel is very soothing and traditional living up to its history. The staff is very generous and helpful to make your stay comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful NEW Holiday Inn

By

20. Oktober 2020

Gorgeous new hotel in the heart of Nashville just walking distance from Broadway. Valet attendant was very nice to people at check in and check out desk. 4 elevators at the lobby and they are fast moving. Great experience, plan on staying here again when I am back in town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel was a wonderful place to stay while I was visiting friends in the area. Very kind and professional staff. The hotel was very clean and neat. Overall a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Charles

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel especially for the price. The breakfast was not daily cooked but breakfast sandwiches you made in the room. I think that may be because of Covid but I didn’t ask. Other than that the hotel was fantastic

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

St. Roberts IHG

By

16. Oktober 2020

Respectful and professional staff
Clean hotel area and near everything in St. Roberts area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit