Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1073 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1073ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    848
  • 4 Bintang
    151
  • 3 Bintang
    32
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Nice clean room

By

April 09, 2020

Overall experience was good. The room was clean and comfortable. Only issue is the bathroom exhaust fan did not work, causing humidity and extra warmth in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

April 04, 2020

club

Met the standards that I expect of a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Great place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

St Robert

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Loved this hotel. It was pristine! AND THE SALTWATER POOL!! They had decaf for me for breakfast and the food was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendliest Place in Town

By

Maret 30, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is great...I love staying here. Even during the COVID 19 stay, breakfast was available in a carry away bag and had some pretty good food available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and updated. Parking was easy, and the breakfast was really good with many options. There were also many restaurants near the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

Super clean. Staff put our ice packs for freezer bags in larger freezer for us. Very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

Great experience! Next time I go to MO I will go back to that hotel again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

I would definitely stay there again. The room was nice and cozy. It was like a home away from home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Maret 08, 2020

Clean professional environment, staff was accommodating and the room was small but everyone sleep well and had everything we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing service. Top 5 best hotel experiences.

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and always willing to help. They greeted me when entering and leaving each day. The breakfast was a great way to start off my mornings and the food was very fresh. The hotel was very clean and my room was very cozy. I would highly recommend to anyone that’s looking for an affordable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great food and great service staff

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

The experience was great. The staff was great listening to my stories of when I was stationed at the post in 1971. Also my first job in Law Enforcement was a Deputy with Pulaski County and Later with Richland PD. Great with directions. The attitudes of all was really pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Februari 26, 2020

After a frustrating drive from the airport, the staff was incredibly helpful and professional. The room was perfect, just as expected. The food and amenities were quality as well. The only slight negative was the parking. There are a few spaces available by the front door. There are more available on an incline a little further away, but there is no easy way to wheel the luggage from the main entry to the vehicle there. Also the paving stones in front of the main entry are bumpy and not easy to roll the luggage across. This could be an issue for anyone with difficulty lifting their luggage or maybe a family with several pieces of luggage.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit