Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 594 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quest Bathroom

By

October 18, 2017

club

The quest bathroom need some grout repair on the tile in the shower and area. Rm 101.

I wish the TV would have been a little larger.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff and Manager are 1st class! Very friendly and helpful! The rooms are nice. Stayed a week breakfast was really good! I only asked room to be clean once unfortunately it wasn't done properly but I don't want one person who could of been having a bad day ruin my rating because we really did enjoy the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Halloween decor!! Great stay for graduations!

By

October 16, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay for graduation. The drive wasn't bad and there are plenty of things to do close by. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed the Halloween decorations and movie shown in the lobby. I've never seen that done before. The children with our family really enjoyed the popcorn!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

I enjoy my stay and staff have been very helpful. I would recommend it to everyone. Price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellence always

By

October 13, 2017

Always can count on hiloday express for a clean comfortable stay. My choicest place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 11, 2017

Great staff everyone was nice and professional the rooms were clean and the breakfast were great

Read More
Read Less

#1 Holiday Inn Express Experience -- Above and Beyond

By

October 10, 2017

Our stay was three months ago and I am late submitting this review, but the front desk employee made such a wonderful impression on everyone in my family that I just had to stop and submit a review to give this employee a huge shout-out for such a wonderful experience! I have been a Platinum member for a number of years and this stay was by far the best experience we have had not only at a Holiday Inn Express, but it easily ranks as one of our top five IHG property stays ever!!

Our family frequently travels together and we can be a challenge for many hotels. One of our family members is severely disabled with both physical and brain damage challenges. We also have small children ranging in age from newborn to seven years old.

Unfortunately, I do not remember the employee's name who was working the front desk that night, but she was the most pleasant front desk employee we have had the pleasure of meeting. I hope management will read this review, look back at the schedule and give this employee kudos for such a magnificent job -- and she didn't appear to be doing anything out of the ordinary -- she just cares that much about her guests. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, comfortable, and well taken care of.

We will be making this same trip again at the end of this month. If we stop for the night in Missouri, we will absolutely stay at St. Robert -- Leonard Wood HIE in hope this employee is working the night we stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

October 09, 2017

Great place to stay. Staff is attentive and friendly and rooms are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay at St. Roberts

By

October 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a nice hotel. It had a saltwater pool with light salt. It was a LOT nicer than a chlorine based pool. Breakfast was great! Something different each day. There was room for six of us. We'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG

By

October 04, 2017

This was definitely the best IHG we have ever stayed. The desk personal was very friendly and helpful. The other staff was very friendly and helpful. Someone ALWAYS said hi, have a good day or asked if we needed anything like local places to see.

This IHG was extremely clean and relaxing. We definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean rooms

By

October 02, 2017

club

Five star rating across the board. Hotel and staff were very polite and their hospitality was fabulous I will recommend this hotel to others in the future

Read More
Read Less