Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

No Stress experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was amazing and so friendly and helpful. One staff member even took time to show my son where we would Go in case of tornadoes. He was scared cause we had just been affected by one less than 2 weeks prior.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Solid Experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

Picking a spot midway on vacation can be tough when you don't know your surroundings. I based my choice on the higher customer reviews on a booking site and was not disappointed. The staff was courteous and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. In the morning, the breakfast had plenty of choices. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING HOTEL - STAFF IS INCONSIDERATE AND RUDE

By

March 27, 2017

They called my room at 9:30 at night and 11:30 at night for paperwork that they had misplaced. Both times I was already asleep. When I inquired as to why this could not have waited till the am, their response was that they needed the paperwork and made it appear to be my fault. I reiterated that I had turned it all in and she was rude and dismissive both times.

If it was not for the staff - I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were excellent and te room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

Nice motel. Good food nearby at Zloft. Great service, very good rooms. Would stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Room

By

March 21, 2017

The room was fine. The bed was good. The lighting was horrible. I had to take the lamp shade off the floor lamp and place it next to the full length mirror to do my makeup. The bathroom needs to be brighter. The room also needs more outlets.

We had to have our key cards redone 3 times over 48 hour period because they wouldn't work. And no, we did not have them next to a cell phone or another credit card.

They were super busy at breakfast and couldn't keep up.

The room was clean and bed comfortable. The staff was very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was extremely clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good and easy to get

Read More
Read Less

not an adequate hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I am not considering staff while rating this hotel, staff was awesome. It's just the hotel, they charged like an arm and a leg but the hotel conditions were not good. Try some other hotel nearby. But yeah I opted this hotel at this location because holiday inn is world famous, instead, this one doesn't deserve to be famous. Still, for the awesome customer service and food, I will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Holiday Inn Express is my all time favorite hotel to stay in and this certain hotel went out of their way to make my stay the best that they can do.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kimmy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your fantastic stay at our property. We are very flattered to hear we are your favorite place to stay and look forward to your return. We appreciate your patronage. Come see us again, soon. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Relaxing

By

March 17, 2017

club

Convenient to restaurants and Ft. Leonardwood. Clean and quiet hotel with breakfast. Laundry appliances on site.

Read More
Read Less

Very Modern and excellent fitness center

By

March 16, 2017

Wonderful hotel with friendly staff. I have zero complaints and will stay here every time in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Warm cozy great place to stay. From the moment you walk until the time you leave you are treated like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Graciegran, We are very pleased to hear that our professional staff treated you warmly and made you feel comfortable. Thank you for your patronage. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less