Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best Pillows, comfort and great service

By

January 09, 2017

Clean and neat hotel, well trained staff. Great location
just off the interstate with easy access. Reception
made check in a snap, my room was clean and neat
Several restaurants within a mile or less.
Breakfast was hot and fresh, and was well tended.
Express check out was under my door when I got up

Read More
Read Less

Very quite and nice place.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. And a lot of places to eat near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Phox, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, close to many restaurants and near Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Out of the many Holiday Inn Express locations we have stayed in, this was pretty average, except the cleanliness of the bathroom and room. When we arrived and got the bedding out of the bag for the pull out bed, it was wet. Bathroom wasn't very clean and there was some trash in the floor of the room when we got there. Other than that, it wasn't that bad. Quiet room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CN175, Thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting the Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo., area. We are pleased to hear about the cleanliness of your room and bathroom. Our staff works very hard to ensure the property stays spotless. We are sorry to hear about the bedding. If management would of been notified by calling the front desk, we would of gladly sent new linens for the pull out sofa. We are sorry if there was any inconvenience during the course of your stay. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express!

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Booked a one night stay due to it being just over half way to our holiday destination. We were very impressed with our room and the service - this is what I've come to expect from the best Holiday Inn Expresses. Would note that the access road is on a steep hil - I imagine winter would make getting in interesting!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 28, 2016

From the moment I walked in and was greeted, the stay was above average. The staff is friendly, entire hotel clean and comfortable. Most definitely a gem in the IHG group!

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

December 21, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kelli23, Thank you for your 5 star review. Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied customer. We are proud to hear how friendly our staff was and that the hotel was very clean. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Poor room lighting

By

December 16, 2016

I couldn't believe how poor the room lighting was. The lighting was so poor you could never relax and do some handwork(sewing) or read a book or a newspaper. The lighting in the bathroom was also very poor for applying make up. We had no microwave. Breakfast was cold especially the biscuits and the cinnamon rolls. The girl at check-in was excellent and explained the hotel and all it had to offer. The bed was very comfortable. This isn't my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed in one in Florida, Alabama and Tennessee.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Tea lighting, Thanks for bringing your concern to my attention. I appreciate you for choosing to stay at our property. I truly appreciate that you have regarded our check-in staff excellent and helpful and found our beds comfortable. I am disappointed that the poor lighting condition at at the bathroom and lack of microwave oven in the room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Please know that your remarks are noted so we can take the necessary steps to make sure that this can be improved. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can make up to you. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and good service

By

December 12, 2016

club

The overall building, room and experience was great. I feel I got my monies worth. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Duarmy, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We are always pleased and appreciative when guests let us know of their pleasant experience at our property. We will continue to do our best to please our guests and make necessary improvements to the property, as needed. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Recommended for value

By

December 06, 2016

club

Don't expect a great breakfast, but the facilities are well maintained and the staff is professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Deb & Mitch, We are sorry you did not care for our complimentary breakfast. We are pleased to hear you felt our facility was well maintained and our staff was professional and friendly. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, The Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Bedding smell horrible

By

November 26, 2016

club

The bedding was smelling so bad I hardly can breath, I am lucky that I brought my own blanket and pillow if not I will be stuck with the bedding that smell like someone wife their butt after doing number 2.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Military Mother, We are very surprised and shocked to hear of your alleged experience at our property. Due to the disturbing nature, we immediately investigated your review. We thoroughly investigated this alleged situation and found it was never reported to our management. We appreciate your patronage and are sincerely sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our facility. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room,Comfortable Accomodations

By

November 24, 2016

club

`I reviewed several hotels in this area before selecting this property. The thing that I look for firs it dies the HVAC have a continuous on position for the white noise of the fan, and can I get a room on the back side away from freeway sounds. This one was recommended. Although I booked a King room, they only had a double bed room, which was fine to have the reduced noise room on the ground floor. It was just wast I wanted, happily. Its a good property with good management and staff. I managed to drop two charging cords in the parking lot on departure, which I didn't discover until returning to North Carolina. A super nice traveler turned them in to the front desk, as I found when I called to see if I had left them in the room. The Manger mailed them to my home and I'm mighty appreciative of that action. Nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear MLMIV, Thank you for taking the time to sit down and write a review regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your quiet, clean and comfortable room. We are also pleased to hear your charging cords were returned to our front desk staff and they were sent back to your home. We are fortunate to have such a caring and hospitable staff. We are pleased to hear they helped make your stay an enjoyable one! Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Holiday Inn Express
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear MLWIV, Thank you for not only choosing our hotel after reviewing others in the area, but for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the quiet, comfort of your room along with the friendliness of our great staff. We are happy to know your charging cords we found and returned to our front desk, then mailed to your home. Thank you for your patronage. We hope to see you again when traveling in our area. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

November 10, 2016

The hotel was overall very well kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in had a musty smell/feel to it. I didn't address this with the staff because I was only there 4 nights and the hotel was booked.
I would still recommend the Holiday Inn Express as a choice hotel to utilize. I think this one has so much traffic coming through it because Ft Leonard Wood is only 5miles away.

Read More
Read Less