Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shawnee I-40

4909 N. Union , Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1088 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1088ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    676
  • 4 Bintang
    176
  • 3 Bintang
    84
  • 2 Bintang
    86
  • 1 Bintang
    66

Wonderful Experience

By

Desember 26, 2020

club

Great experience! The evening and morning desk clerks were super to deal with! Accommodations very good! Thank you for a very pleasant stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

PLEASURABLE STAY

By

Desember 25, 2020

club

Everything regarding my stay surpassed my expectations, friendly professional staff, exceptionally cleaned sanitized room and a Big King comfortable bed Beautiful bathroom and especially liked the shower with pump body wash, shampoo and conditioner. Very pleasant 3 day stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible experience

By

Desember 25, 2020

club

We booked our hotel room over a month in advance. When we arrived at the hotel our room had been given to someone else and our family of five had to sleep in one king size bed. They said the room had a pull out couch but we’re not able to give us any sheets or pillows for the pull out bed. I would continue but I only have 50 characters

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Desember 24, 2020

Check in was friendly and went smoothly. Check out was also quick and breakfast on th go was appreciated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last minute location

By

Desember 24, 2020

platinumelite

Used the app to book, as my husband and I were traveling across country (towing a trailer). Location was convenient to Highway and food options, with ample parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

This hotel is amazing and I will be staying here again next time I'm in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

awesome room and great bed

By

Desember 15, 2020

The service was fantastic. I had a long day traveling, so a nice place to relax and rest worked out great. I will definitely return here on my next business trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and spacious

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Nice clean property. Staff was nice, albeit a bit untrained. They stated my room number out loud, which I don’t like, but they were pleasant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay was great

By

Desember 13, 2020

As usual, my stat, just like the fourteen others consecutively from coast to coast, met the high standards set by Holiday Inn Express. Stays of my career. Great job.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Nice Hotel

By

Desember 08, 2020

The hotel was very clean and sanitary upon arrival. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

Excellent service overall. Bed was comfortable and spacious work area. Loved the extra seating as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

I liked how clean and neat everything was when I walked into the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit