Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shawnee I-40

4909 N. Union , Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1072 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    66

Hotel stay overnight visiting family

By

November 17, 2020

club

The bed was a bit too hard. The room was over sanitized, which caused my wife to have an allergic reaction. We had to wash all our clothes that were in the closet due to chemical orders.

Read More
Read Less

B. Williams

By

November 16, 2020

Very nice place, comfortable. Only issue is the toilet would fill for a long time before cutting off.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

November 11, 2020

We previously stayed here and it was terrible. I swore we would never stay again. But out of necessity, we had to. It was the same experience. No shower gel in the shower, had to ask for it. The desk clerk had a political face ask on. I really don’t think a position such as this, should politics be forced. There were giant stains all over the carpet. The 2nd night, we asked for additional towels. We were told there were no towels available. Seriously, what hotel doesn’t have extra towels??? We were given an extra floor mat and 3 hand towels. We spend an average of at least 25 -30 days a year in hotels. And I have to say this is the absolute poorest ran hotel we have ever stayed at. HORRIBLE. Holiday inn sincerely needs to exam the integrity of this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Was good excellent except for a toilet plunging issue

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

November 06, 2020

Upon arrival at the hotel there was an ice storm taking place. Bless the mangers heart. She was trying to take care of guests plus answering the phone that was ringing nonstop. She handled it all with grace.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, big room

By

November 04, 2020

club

The stay was nice! Very nice staff. Very comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

November 03, 2020

Our room was nice and clean. I was disappointed they only had Hazel nut coffee creamer at the coffee bar. At breakfast they had cereal but it was all very sugary-no good for us diabetics.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and perfect location

By

October 28, 2020

The hotel was incredible clean and the beds very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Everything was near by for shopping and restaurants. Can’t complain about anything here.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 26, 2020

The room was clean Receptionist was able to get me checked in easily with no issues. The elevator was out for one and a half weeks of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 26, 2020

club

Our employees were very pleased with the stay and service

Read More
Read Less

No elevators! Horrible staff

By

October 20, 2020

We saved up points to use and I am so upset that we wasted them at this location! We stay at a lot of properties and travel frequently and this by far was the worst location we have stayed at!

Read More
Read Less

Aloof staff

By

October 17, 2020

When trying to check in 30 minutes early the staff was rude about our arrival time and then asked if we were spire to which I responded yes and then she was willing to help us. Customer service should not be determined by my status with your employer but because you’re in the hospitality business.
This location has no working elevators and also is not enforcing patrons to wear masks.
They checked my coworker out a night early because “they hadn’t seen him all week” and when we checked out on thursday they were visibly irritated that we asked for printed and not emailed receipts and it took them 10 minutes to get them to us.

Read More
Read Less