Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Melbourne

2255 Coastal Lane , West Melbourne, Florida 32904

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 560 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

560ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    467
  • 4 Bintang
    63
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Awesome

By

Mei 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice,clean and beautiful. The staff is very friendly and I was able to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Mei 19, 2020

club

Best pillows ever, great customer service, nice breakfast. Pool and amenity areas were very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank You!

By

Mei 18, 2020

club

Excellent staff, friendly, clean room, and very comfortable beds!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel at good price

By

Mei 05, 2020

platinumelite

Property was immaculate and the staff were very nice. Nice room with comfortable bed. Was able to sleep well without any sound disturbances. Overall, probably one of the best hotel stays I've had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stay

By

Mei 05, 2020

club

Great Hotel, very nice and clean. Loved it and will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Chrome Cast and A/C Problems

By

April 21, 2020

club

Google Chrome cast do not work at this facility. I have stayed in 3 separate rooms on different occasions and they do not work on the IHG connect network. Even the IT department, who I ended up calling said Chromes do not work on the public network.

Also the AC units in rooms do not work while I am away at work. So when I come back the room is hot and humid. When I walk in the room and trip the motion sensor they turn on, but it takes way to long for the room to stop feeling so sticky and muggy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the pillows

By

April 13, 2020

It was a very comfortable stay. I was able to relax, although I was there on business. One of my co-workers birthday was one of the nights we were there and the manager was able to give us some games to play during our stay since everything was closed (quarantine).
Unfortunately, due to the quarantine, we were unable to experience the excellent breakfast that I know Holiday Inn has. The "breakfast in a bag" was ok too,-although we did not have a choice of what we were able to have. I am appreciative to have received that because they did not have to give guests anything. I stayed at a hotel two weeks prior and nothing was given to us at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellent service a la clientele

By

April 02, 2020

club

personnel très disponible aimable et courtois.
excellent accueil, excellent service au chambre, excellent service au dejeuner.
très bon séjour et très agréable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this property were the best. They always greeted me with my name. They were quick to have me checked and on my way to my room at the end of a long day. The staff in the morning would greet as I got breakfast and if I needed anything were quick to help. Can't say enough about everyone there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing and clean

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Love this place, very clean and the staff is amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely modern hotel

By

Maret 27, 2020

platinumelite

We only stopped for one night, this is a modern well equiped hotel. An excellent example of modern holiday inn express, ample complimentary parking, good choice for breakfast. Lovely spacious room, gym, swimming pool, friendly staff.
A really nice hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn review

By

Maret 19, 2020

Great stay, great breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff, lots of parking and well lit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit