Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Melbourne

2255 Coastal Lane , West Melbourne, Florida 32904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 815 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly Staff and Clean room.

By

September 20, 2021

My wife and I booked an overnight stay and upon our arrival were greeted with smiles, professionalism and shared some laughs. The Room, Pool and Hot Tub were very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

September 13, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel when i went for training for work. The stay was nice and the staff was very good and helpful. Id recommend this hotel to anyone traveling and ill be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2021

I had an excellent time here, great place to stay. Rooms are clean cold and dark. I work nights and sleep during the day so this was very accommodating for me.

Read More
Read Less

Once again this hotel is great!

By

September 07, 2021

From the friendly and professional staff to the comfortable room accommodations to the fresh, real morning breakfast…highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

September 07, 2021

Incredibly comfortable beds, friendly staff. Clean facility and surrounding property.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

August 31, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean rooms and very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 30, 2021

The front desk manager went above and beyond to rectify a small problem I had during a recent stay. The front desk clerks were extremely nice and pleasant during the check in process. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

August 30, 2021

This hotel was very good and I felt safe. I liked the location, being centrally located was helpful being off the highway. The staff was helpful and provided the information I requested. The room was clean and met my needs, with nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

August 26, 2021

A solid property that is well-run. This is one of our go-to hotels in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 26, 2021

Nice room comfortable bed just wish bathroom was cleaned better

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean! The staff and service was A ! The breakfast was awesome and served daily! I will be staying here again on my next visit. I was very impressed with the entire experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

August 20, 2021

This hotel was perfect for our two week stay. Breakfast and the women serving breakfast were perfect. Very friendly! Front desk crew was awesome and helped us out whenever needed. Answered any questions we had. Housekeeping left us towels and trash bags outside our door ever day. The hotel is clean and modern. Great pool and hot tub as well! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less