Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White Haven - Poconos

547 PA-940 , White Haven, Pennsylvania 18661

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 859 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

859ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    546
  • 4 Bintang
    208
  • 3 Bintang
    47
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    33

Quick and Easy Check In

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great staff, easy check in. Super comfortable beds. Grab and Go Breakfast choices aren't wonderful, but unfortunately that seems to be the case everywhere

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My trip to Pennsylvania

By

November 17, 2020

club

Hotel was great except for the walls and doors are thin. But I slept ok there

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

November 11, 2020

club

We had family members staying at a local cabin and came across this Holiday Inn on IHG app. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect to the local attractions (Camelback/Jim Thorpe) No hot breakfast due to COVID which I understand. Just wish there were some more choices for kids like cereal or waffles/pancakes you could put in the in room microwave. Would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay!

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel had all the amenities needed. Room was very clean and comfortable. A much needed weekend away!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and Clean

By

November 11, 2020

In these Covid-19 times I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. I felt very safe and taken care of due to the measures that are in place. The hotel is clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly. I definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor experience

By

November 05, 2020

Did not enjoy my stay this time. No good breakfast and no room service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great night sleep

By

November 01, 2020

club

Overall a great stay. Property is clean, well lit and it feels modern and fresh. Staff was ok. Breakfast was ok but because of COVID it was grab and go. Room was big, beds were comfortable and heater had a "fan continued on" switch which kept the white noise constant through the night. Pool was nice. Only con was that the elevator walls were full of fingerprints. Fortunately there was sanitizer stations all over the building.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and great location

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Great stay with comfy room and great location.
We have found Holiday Inn Express facilities to be consistent in quality.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall a good hotel

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

For an early departure I was very disappointed not to have a breakfast go bag available. It would be so simple

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fall getaway

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

The front desk woman was very nice and helpful checking me in. They hotel was conveniently located to a lot of places to eat, WAWA, farmers markets, and hiking and lakes.
It seems the hotel staff are trying the best they can to take precautions towards Covid-19. But as a busy hotel, I feel they can only do so much.
The pool area was a disappointment because I booked this hotel because of the pool. There was a family that was taking over the entire polos area and kept coughing a lot, as to make us not want to come in the room. Other than that, the hotel was nice and the free breakfast was ok. We had noisy partiers across the hall until after midnight. Not much we could do!
I would still go back, just not sure until after Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Activities in area

By

Oktober 27, 2020

platinumelite

I turned whirlpool timer to 20 minutes and jets never turned on

3 foot pool is the first time I used such and it was awkward for water walking

Great temps turned at spa and pool
Our pontoon boat tour was cancelled

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Basic, but has everything you need

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

A convenient stop off on our journey. Our son was camping nearby and we had an appointment in the Catskills the next day. Everything felt pretty safe in Covid times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit