Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 265 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Snow tubing weekend

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved ALL the workers here. Bed had slight dents from age, on both sides. But we still slept well. Convenient to all area activities and NE Extension Turnpike. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

January 10, 2017

club

I have no complaints it was a great experience the stuff was very helpful and the pool cleaned also the breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you for your recent stay with us, Lali1976. It makes us happy to know that you have no complaints and that you were a happy guest at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient to jack frost

By

January 10, 2017

club

Excellent service and friendly staff. Would stay again if we goto jack frost

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We do our very best to provide our guests excellent service. Thank you for your review and for choosing us on your recent stay and visit to Jack Frost. We hope to see you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Nice affordable option

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel is more affordable than most options in the area. The rooms are fairly new and nice and the location is convenient. Breakfast is included, which is a huge plus, but options are limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you achalk for your recent stay with us. We can only hope to make your stay even better next time and we will take into consideration your suggestion for having more breakfast options. -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 09, 2017

club

Love having great people greet you and being able to sleep at a comfortable and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We loved having you visit us Sylvi12! Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Lake Harmony

By

January 08, 2017

Good location well maintained property great staff. Good location for sports activity and leisure activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello frazier 3815, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We hope to have you visit us again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great hotel. If anyone is in the area and needs to stay somewhere stay here. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much snowflake1233 for your recommendation and for staying at our hotel ! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls. Ok otherwise

By

January 07, 2017

club

Hotel overall well well kept but the parking lot was very poorly plowed. Another hotel 1/2 mile down the road had an almost spotless parking lot. Breakfast was decent but would have preferred more fruit options. The real problem was trying to sleep. The noise level between rooms was awful. I spoke nicely to the people in the next room and they did try to speak quietly after that but we could still hear them as if they were sitting next to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, SeanD42! We send our most sincere apologies to you. We hope to make your next stay a better experience. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Wmmr day off at jack frost

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel was clean. The staff were nice. The check in lady was super nice The room was clean and the room was big. Great size room.first time staying here .the pool was a good size but didn't swim. The hot tub was small but was worth it if you wanted to relax. The gym was small but it had everything you needed. The breakfast was from 6:30am-9:30am.they had real eggs with cheese, some other king of eggs, sausages and turckey sausages,bread, bagels, English muffins, and other kinds of food. Great breakfast . only thing I didn't like was the neighbors were loud. They shouldn't had guess staying next to each other so you can hear them ( well I mean they had their kids running around and screaming. If the neighbors Had a different room I would of gave this 5 star.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Shadowgirl42012 so much for such a gracious review. We highly appreciate it. It makes us happy to know that we've made your stay pleasant. We apologize about the noise and we will take your suggestion into making your next stay even better. Thank you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 3 times now with another trip in our future already planned. The staff is always friendly. The hotel is clean and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello LaurenRG, Thank you for choosing us once more. We enjoy having our guests feel welcomed! We look forward to seeing you again in any future stays! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

For an overnight stay this hotel did its job. We were comfortable, parking was free, and a pretty decent breakfast in the morning. My only complaint is the slow internet, it was very frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Sergio305 for taking the time to review our hotel, We apologize for any inconvenience the internet may have caused you during your stay but we are happy the rest of our amenities met your needs. We hope to see you again ! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

We look forward to our visit every year

By

December 29, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is the place our family spends Christmas Eve each year we are able to ski Jack Frost/Big Boulder.
The staff is friendly and attentive and the space fits our needs perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you Grandmanan for your recent stay with us. We are happy to have family gatherings for the holidays! We look forward to seeing you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less