Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1010 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    46

Stay at Pocono

By

December 01, 2021

club

The motel was overall a great stay. The coffee tasted good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay away

By

November 29, 2021

club

This was a nice calm place to stay with nice decor and clean rooms. My kids loved the place. Comfy beds and clean bathrooms well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 24, 2021

Very nice hotel clean with all amenities needed pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfy beds

By

November 21, 2021

club

The room was very fresh and up to date. The bed was amazing. The staff made it even better. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service

By

November 16, 2021

club

only issue was the ladybugs in our room from the window being opened when we checked in, and the highway is kind of loud to sleep next to

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast .

By

November 15, 2021

Enjoyed the stay. Excellent service. Adequate Gym andDecent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Guest safety matters and comfortable accomodations

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

White House (PA) Holiday Inn Express is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and has taken all necessary precautions to keep themselves and guests safe from Covid.

Read More
Read Less

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express!

By

November 10, 2021

Clean and comfy, everything I require when staying in a hotel I get from the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Good for the cost

By

November 06, 2021

Pretty average but very clean and breakfast was nice. Bonus- they had an indoor pool/ hot tub. Very nice staff. Great overall experience!

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

November 03, 2021

Stayed for a little get away room was nice and clean could use a little update. Traffic from highway made it hard to sleep and walls are thin can hear people in next room.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

November 03, 2021

Best bang for your buck! The only downside is being right off Interstate 476 and Interstate 80.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and bright rooms.

By

November 01, 2021

I would stay at Holiday Express again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less