Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 232 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Room in Convenient Location

By

September 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in White Haven turned out to be the perfect hotel for our one night stay in the area.

The room, while a little dusty on the night stands, was clean. The bed was actually really comfortable, and while the sheets had some pilling (they were sort of like jersey knit, or flannel-ish which I prefer, not smooth/silky), they were fresh and clean.Regardless of the abandoned restaurant across the parking lot, the property was in great shape, clean, and inviting.

The only real disruption we had were guys revving up motorcycles in the parking lot at 1200 AM. Why they find the need to do that, I'll never understand. Not much the hotel could do about that, no amount of noise proofing could stop that racket.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Hello Steefmcbeef, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your getaway! We are happy to hear that it turned out to be the perfect choice for you. We greatly appreciate your comments about our hotel and only strive to make it the best for our guests. We apologize for the noise and we hope your next stay with us is even better. We look forward to seeing you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Canadian

By

September 28, 2016

Good location, Clean hotel. Breakfast was ok. Only gave three towels for four guests registered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel is easily accessible. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Bed was good. Temperature of hotel was good.

Breakfast is hotel breakfast. I don't fault Holiday Inn per se, but I do abhor foam plates and plastic utensils. Food selection is so so, and is obviously sitting for a while, depending on how many people are eating and the turn around of food.

I've been to the Lake Harmony hotel before and used points on this stay, though the price is normally reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello Veltins, Thanks for your kind words and compliments, We certainly work hard to maintain a pleasant stay for our guests. Be informed that your comments on our breakfast will be taken into consideration in only making it better for everyone! We hope to see you again ! Thanks again, -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

excellent bed

By

September 19, 2016

club

everything was spotless and available , lady at registry was professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Disaapointment

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel didn't have running water for about 3 hours and when it finally came back, it was dirty throughout the entire night. When complaining about the water not working to the front desk, they didn't give us an ETA and told us to just go to sleep.

In addition to the water issue, our room keys stopped working at 8:30am despite standard checkout being 11am.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear GiLz, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the water and room key issues you have encountered. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

This is your typical Holiday Inn Express with a good place for comfort, relaxation, cleanliness, and free breakfast. Met all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Hey there, Dad from NJ ! Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy to hear that our hotel met all your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again ! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!

By

September 06, 2016

club

I stay at hotels frequently and I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness. This hotel had a very clean room and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Hello Doglover16, We are very happy to hear that you've recently stayed with us and that we've met your cleanliness expectations. We hope to see you for another visit in the future! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Poconos

By

September 04, 2016

Very nice people at a very nice hotel. Well worth the value.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

August 29, 2016

Very Friendly and attentive staff.
rooms were spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Hello there, Smaser16 ! Thank you for recently staying at our hotel. We are happy to see that you've had a good experience. We hope to see you again !! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Awful and won't stay again

By

August 25, 2016

club

On the surface, this hotel looks OK. The desk staff are very young and inexperienced and totally ineffective at handling problems--like our bathroom sink that was clogged and did not drain well. The walls must be thin because the noise level was high on both sides and across the hall. Normal level conversations could be heard through the walls of adjacent rooms with no problem. The TV speakers had a vibration so the sound was awful. The furniture was bashed up and the desk chair did not work well--the back went way down and could not be locked in place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello, Philly Wanderers, We are so sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We will be sure to keep our room amenities and fixtures up to date on maintenance. We do hope that you come visit again and that you have a better experience ! Once again, we do apologize for such inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback. -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but check-in clerk was rude

By

August 24, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel because it was a good halfway point between the weddings of two members of my family, one on Saturday and the other on Sunday.

We called ahead to let the hotel know we'd be checking in late, and that was fine. Unfortunately, when we got there, the front desk clerk made a very snide point of repeatedly letting us know how it was a good thing we'd done that, "there are no hotel rooms for a hundred miles," and she could have sold our room to someone else. Frustrating to have this kind of rudeness when I just wanted to check in and go to sleep!

The room was comfortable, shower was good, breakfast was good too, and check-out was fine. I just could have done without the rude check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hi there, LadyCheshire ! We would like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to have given you a good experience at our hotel minus the check-in process. We do apologize about that and we will be sure that it does not happen again. Please come visit us anytime, we look forward to having you stay at our hotel again. Thanks for everything -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

A family friendly hotel

By

August 22, 2016

My family stayed in this hotel and rarely have encountered a friendlier atmosphere in US-based hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel has some excellent policies (e.g. kids allowed to use hot tub, quiet time after 10 pm) that should be more widely emulated.

Read More
Read Less