La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown Cen - Dorneyville

3620 Hamilton Blvd Route 222 , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 864 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

864recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    583
  • 4 Stelle
    181
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Hotel Stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

Overall stay was good. No issues with the staff or room. Staff was very cordial

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

PERFECT for caregiver and person in wheelchair

By

novembre 17, 2020

99% of the time, I'm a typical business traveler. Get the keys, sleep in the room, eat the breakfast, forget to turn in the room key cards....

But my stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Hamilton Blvd. was different: I was moving my 87-year-old mother, in a wheelchair, to an apartment close to my home. She stayed overnight at this property, and I was extremely impressed with the property, the room, the shower facilities, and the personal care of the staff.

I made the reservation online--and called the hotel from the road to ask if we could have a handicapped-accessible room.

The property has handicapped parking in front, with no barriers to a wheelchair. The hotel staff greeted us by name when I wheeled Mother in the door, and directed us down the hall to her room.

The room was terrific. Pro tip: the accessible rooms in this property are all King rooms. If you're traveling with a person in a chair, but don't want to bunk with them, ask for an adjoining room.

The room has a no barrier shower: you can wheel a chair right into the shower if you choose; you can also use a really clever fold-down shower seat if your companion is able to maneuver him/herself. There is both a standard shower head on the wall, and a hand held shower head that can be reached from seated height.

Breakfast: These are COVID-19 times, so the breakfast was limited. Seating in the breakfast area was spread out, and seats were easy to move to get a wheelchair up to a table. (I'm still learning this stuff: don't kill yourself trying to get the wheelchair just close enough, but not too close, before locking the wheels. Lock the wheels, and move the table.)

An absolutely splendid experience. And I even remembered to turn in the room key cards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Everything was awesome except cleanliness of hallways and elevators. Hallways had not been vacuumed in a couple of days it looked like. Room was clean and stay was fine other than that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean, comfy and quiet

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

This was my first time at this particular Hotel and I was well pleased with my stay both myself and my wife and my young daughter had no complaints or problems the room was very spacious comfortable and clean the pillows and the bed was super comfortable and we had no problems I highly recommend this hotel the young lady at the front desk was very very very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty decent hotel for the money

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Nice central location in the county. Placement along a divided road can make getting about awkward. Friendly staff. Noise from room above was noticeable. Breakfast was kind of sad, but what can you expect with the pandemic. I wish the printer was functioning as I needed to print documents.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

From check in until the day I left the stay here was exceptional. Clean room, breakfast was delicious and overall service was outstanding. Little store was fully stocked so I didn't have to leave the hotel. Staff was friendly and exceptional customer care.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Staff is nice and rooms are clean. No issues during stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visitando a un familiar en el Hospital

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Place in nice, quiet. Hand sanitizer around the lobby which is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lose to shops

By

ottobre 18, 2020

We wanna do a quick overnight, near the shops at Sockin Valley. This was an excellent location, with good restaurants very close

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and room and service was outstanding

By

ottobre 18, 2020

club

We came in for softball tournament and when checking in the staff was very friendly and the room was very nice, clean and very comfortable beds. When going downstairs with the rest of the team, it was great and we really enjoyed our stay. I always stay at Holiday inn express through IHG every stay and thank you for the excellent service. Bathroom stocked and very clean. Room temperature very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

We had to be at Lehigh Valley hospital early the next morning, we were only 8 minutes away, check out was easy and I was able to get a cup of coffee before we left in the morning. The room was quiet and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

settembre 29, 2020

Great accomodations and a great rate! Highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno