Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nothing too exciting

By

August 10, 2016

Pretty average hotel. Wish it had a pool for the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry you were somewhat disappointed with your visit. We too wish our hotel featured a pool as it is one of the biggest requests during the summer months. Sadly the "footprint" of the property just did not allow for that feature and since the hotel is located directly across the street from a water park, IHG did not require it. It is our sincere hope that you were pleased with our service and found the accommodations comfortable. Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Stayed here for the second time with my family so that we could go to Dorney Park. The hotel is is clean, quiet, and the staff were very friendly. The room was just right. The breakfast is fairly good for a free breakfast. Be aware that sometimes the staff does not warm the cinnamon buns correctly. My son and I had partially frozen buns that we brought back to our rooms to heat up fully. Otherwise it was clean, refilled, and plenty to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I'm delighted to know you've returned to us again! Thank you for sharing such nice words about your stay and thank you too for also providing some honest feedback about our breakfast - we cannot improve if we are not told about our mistakes. Please know I've reviewed your comments with the Pantry Team to remind them how important it is to ensure they pull the cinnamon rolls early enough in the morning to defrost AND if they are still somewhat cold, to monitor and warm for multiple cycles! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip to Dorney!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Out of the 3 hotels we stayed on our vacation, this was by far the most comfortable and relaxed. The staff was very professional and courteous. My belongings felt safe and everyone was friendly. Next time I go away to a different vacation spot, I will try for a Holiday Inn Express first before looking at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
What wonderful words!!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share them and it was truly OUR pleasure being of service. Safe travels.....
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

we were relaxed and the breakfast was plentiful
beds were comfortable
staff was helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Judy, Thank you for such a great review! I am delighted you were pleased and hope to see you on your next trip to the Lehigh Valley area. Claudia Stemler, GM
Read More
Read Less

reliable stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn's due to their attention to details. the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. you cant go wrong with Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty!!!!!! We truly appreciate it :):)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

July 27, 2016

club

- enough space for a 3-people family
- easy to access to the entertainment park
- can find good restaurants close-by
- easy to park
- facilities are easy to use
- free coffee/cookies/orange available in the daytime, this is very considerate for family with kids

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such wonderful words about your visit with us! We are truly happy to know you were pleased and that you and your family had a great time while you were here!!!! We look forward to seeing you on another trip to Dorney and the Lehigh Valley area :) Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel would highly recommend.

By

July 18, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was well kept. It was a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing such kind words. I am delighted to know you were pleased and hope to see you on a future visit! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a little better than I have had at other holiday inn expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! I am happy to know that you were pleased with your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed and breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

lean and friendly. comfy bed and pillows, breakfs wonderful. fruit and beverages available throughout the day in lobbyarea

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
"Lean and Friendly".... how appropriate! The Holiday Inn Express brand tag line is Stay Simple Stay Smart!!!! I am happy you were pleased!!! Thank you for staying with us! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Met and exceed our expectations for our leisure visit to Dorney Park. A perfect place to stay, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It is always a terrific day when I get to read words such as yours about a stay in our hotel!!! Thank you for taking the time to share them :) We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Dorney! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

I enjoyed the room, it was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, however my key did not work twice. I had to go downstairs the first night to have it re-scanned. Then the next night I had to get the other key re-scanned as I grabbed the other key before I ran out to grab a bite to eat. Other than that I had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your comments with us! I am delighted to know that overall you were pleased - but I do want to extend my apologies for the annoyance of your key issues. It may have been a tad "small" to some, but nonetheless it should not have happened. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Lehigh Valley area! Claudia Stemler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

would highly reccommend this place

By

July 05, 2016

club

comfortable. bed, mattress, covers all clean and very comfortable. shower head was great too. felt like getting a massage; water temperature was perfect too

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jakisha G GSR
Read More
Read Less