Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown Cen - Dorneyville

3620 Hamilton Blvd Route 222 , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 962 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

962ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    629
  • 4 Bintang
    199
  • 3 Bintang
    72
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Terrible hotel

By

Mei 14, 2022

Terrible place dirty unprofessional employees My room smelled like weed
Ac dirty and don’t work corrected

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and clean

By

Mei 03, 2022

Very friendly service very first check in clean rooms very good breakfast for a continental breakfast I would recommend this hotel easy check out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not great

By

Desember 19, 2021

platinumelite

Floors were pretty disgusting. It looks like they haven’t seen a vacuum cleaner in awhile.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday visit

By

Desember 15, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and have stayed here before when visiting Allentown good location and good value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HABITACIONES COMODAS

By

Desember 09, 2021

club

Mi experiencia fue agradable las habitaciones super cómodas y limpias al igual que el baño

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Snowmen worthy

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

It was a long day for us but once we arrived it was a snow filled peaceful night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

TAC stay

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

Bed was very comfy Need staff to be more attentive to guest Improvement needed iat breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room, Comfortable bed, great shower

By

November 28, 2021

club

Everything was great this stay. Tiki at the front reception was super welcoming and helpful! We have the option of staying in the newer holiday inn up the road but like the value and cleanliness here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent 2 Night Stay

By

November 27, 2021

club

We stayed for a weekend event taking place at a local college. We were very pleased with the hotel which far exceeded our expectations. The room/bed was comfortable and the stay included the hotel breakfast bar. It's not a fancy breakfast but we thoroughly enjoyed the many choices including a pancake machine. My personal favorite, however, is the Holiday Inn cinnamon roll - yum! The front staff was friendly and the breakfast staff was efficient. Due to Covid, we did not have in-room housekeeping services but you can let the front desk know if you want that service, more towels, etc. We felt the hotel did a good job with Covid safety measures and would certainly stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

November 09, 2021

club

Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had lots to pick from. Everything in the room worked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 05, 2021

I 1st stayed there because my sister was having surgery the next day and we wanted to be close to the hospital. She needed to stay in the hospital longer than expected and I returned to the hotel and explained I needed a room for another night because my sister had to stay in the hospital. The young lady was very understanding and even offered me a hospital rate. I believe this was the 1st time I stayed anywhere alone in all my years and the whole staff was so nice and I felt safe and comfortable. Thank you to all of them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short stay

By

November 03, 2021

club

This is our second time here. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast needs attention with replenishing food during the dining times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit