La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alvarado

325 Village Park Drive , Alvarado, Texas 76009

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 779 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

779recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    587
  • 4 Stelle
    116
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    21

clean room

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

We had to pay more because we requested a roll in shower. The ham and cheese sandwich was not the best. Tiny bit of ham. Everything else was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best one night vacation for my family of 5!

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Sometimes you just need to get away. We came to Alvarado for a baby shower and figured we would pick a hotel with a pool so that my husband and I and our 3 kids could stay and play a little. It was a great escape. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub while we had Whataburger for dinner. The evening was great, the kids had fun picking out their breakfast items. We had fun picking up our breakfast items also. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with extra pillows and fluffy blankets. We had a really nice time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Looked clean

By

novembre 23, 2020

Everything seem to be in order until the night I took a shower. I take showers to feel clean and be refreshed for bed, but when I saw the dirty curtains I immediately exited the shower and tried to not think about what My body was up against. I did not even take my morning shower to be relaxed and ready for the day because of the dirty stained curtain. I wondered what else in the room wasn’t actually clean. I just wanted to leave.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stop for the night

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great place to quickly stop on my way to San Antonio, from Kansas.
It was quiet and comfortable, staff was very friendly, and breakfast could be brought to your room due to covid-19. Great spot will use again. The only thing was it was kind of hard to locate from the freeway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

perfect place to stay.

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Excellent service thru out. Clean, Quiet, good breakfast. Great staff on both shifts. Pet friendly. One of the nicest ones we've stayed at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

We enjoyed a great week in Alvarado. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor maintenance

By

novembre 10, 2020

Chipped tub looked dirty. Bed hard uncomfortable. Soap on wall looked old shared with other in shower dispensers should be removed or cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

novembre 03, 2020

Nicole at the front desk was so friendly and attentive to our needs. She makes you feel welcomed and isn't bothered when you need something. She made our stay better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and relaxing

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

Appreciated the hotels efforts to provide breakfast, and the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Although the hotels right next to the highway it was very quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel with large rooms

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

The breakfast choices here were better than other local hotels during covid. My 9nly complaint is the pool hours. Most places open much earlier to allow guests to enjoy the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable place to stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Everything was clean, plenty of parking. Definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

octobre 24, 2020

The hotel was very quiet and the staff was very friendly and very polite. They were helpful and explained the new procedures for the pandemic but forgot to mention that the room would be only cleaned if requested. That was alright but we had no ideal that things had changed that much because of covid 19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno