Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 228 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Great experience at this hotel, rooms were as advertised, friendly staff, and easy access to
Jnterstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel Staffs and great room.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

They were a lot of hotels in the area and I was glad I checked in Holiday Inn Express. The receptionist was so helpful and informative. She made sure we get the best and affordable room fit for our budget/loyalty program by IHG. The lady in the pantry made sure we were enjoying our meal and was so courteous.The room was so spacious that can accommodate a family. The room smelled really good and the sheets were clean and stain free. My husband and I had a great stay in the hotel. Two thumbs for our hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick nights stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Hotel is in great shape. Very clean. Breakfast is the same as all of these properties. Had an issue getting a multiroom suite which could not be resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conviently located

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I came to Alvarado and stayed at the holiday inn because I am a rewards member and the hotel is conveniently located from areas where I need to visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was conveniently located. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barbara

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The front desk people new my name after I had stayed there 3 times everyone are friendly the rooms are nice an clean an the beds are comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged, undercleaned

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Other ppl's hair in the bathroom when I checked in. Very gross. Rude evening front desk attendant who overcharged us. Housekeeping would not stop rushing us out of the room at least an hour before checkout time, even to the point of opening the door despite the sign being out and us yelling "no!"

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

06 febrero 2017

Very comfortable when traveling. I like having the breakfast there so we do not have to make another stop to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 febrero 2017

The staff was very friendly and great to talk too. Very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear the staff was helpful and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 febrero 2017

This hotel was nice and very friendly. We brought a large group and they were very accommodating and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We had a wonderful time taking care of your group. We look forward to the next tournament yall have in this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for quick stop

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Not much around the hotel. Great for quick stop along the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear we offered a clean and comfortable stay. We pride ourselves in providing that. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location,clean, excellent staff.

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, excellent lodging. Very convenient location; have stayed here before and reliability is continuing. Only negative, which is beyond the control of the staff, is the entrance to the parking lot and facility.
It is a bit difficult to spot from the highway--it needs a "exit now" sign from the interstate. Additionally, it is necessary to navigate between a labyrinth of parking lots to gain access to the entrance and parking. It gives the impression of being "landlocked" and access not totally under the control of IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working to improve the entrance to make it more accessible and easier to see from highway. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 enero 2017

Room and hotel was nice and clean. AC was broken, but I'm sure it would have been no problem to change rooms had I asked. Biggest issue was a barking dog, from 6am-10am. Dog was in another guest room and should have been addressed by staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We will be sure to get the issues you brought up resolved immediately. I apologize for the noise created by another guests pet. I will go over with my team on how to handle situations like this to prevent future occurrences. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información