Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 214 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Alvarado

By

19 enero 2017

Nice hotel, close to everything. The entrance from the road is a bit difficult to navigate. The kids like the indoor pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and clean

By

19 enero 2017

club

The facility was very clean, enjoyed watching television in the evening in the great room and available fruit and tea options, service was wonderful, exercise facility beat expectation

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hearing the service was wonderful is music to my ears. That is something we take great pride in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Checked in super late, but the staff was still very nice and courteous. Room was clean, comfy bed, breakfast was great (could use bacon ;) ).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear the staff and accommodations were very nice. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 enero 2017

club

Very friendly staff and manager! I'd stay there again because of that.
But they need bigger TV's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We looked forward to seeing you again if you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overall

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good overall. The breakfast was typical and not outstanding but not bad either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your comments and will use this to better the guest experience going forward.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bargain and comfortable

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean accommodations for reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied guest

By

21 diciembre 2016

I checked in early, and I was glad they accommodated me. The gentleman acknowledged me as IHG member, he was very friendly and professional. Had a great experience. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you are an IHG Reward member and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable bed.

By

04 diciembre 2016

Great place to stay. I enjoyed the breakfast and the service. The hotel was well lit and gave a sense of security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very nice. We had a very restful night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. My team and I are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying again next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

27 noviembre 2016

In the middle of a road trip and needed a relaxing hotel and this one worked great. Nice parking and friendly staff. Able to get some needed sleep in a clean room and a hot shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 noviembre 2016

Extremely attentive and cheerful staff. Beautiful property, very well maintained. Will stay here any time I am in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. My team and I work hard to deliver great customer service. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal, clean room

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

Check in was fast, room was very nice and clean, they even had a Keurig for my coffee. Breakfast was good and I didn't feel the need to walk across the parking lot to a McDonald's....

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are super happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información