Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 342 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Dallas Suburb Oasis

By

19 octubre 2017

club

If someone is looking for a relaxing and clean hotel with a highly competent staff, this hotel is the place for you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Will be back great room rates good location little far from the soccer fields my son played at but other then that it was a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel recently during a softball tournament. We had an infant and an older child. The hotel had very comfortable beds as well as clean bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas vacation

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Very comfortable rest after 16 hour drive ! This was a good value for us and we are changing our hotel preference to include HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a quick stop!

By

17 octubre 2017

Check in was quick and efficient. The staff was helpful and got me into my room in short order. The room itself was comfortable and my roommate and I both slept very well. We were next to the elevator and could hear the noise it made but it was not too loud. Breakfast was good the following morning. They had a good variety of bagels and the fruit was at a good ripeness. I'll be booking this hotel for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Stayed in Alvarado TX for four (4) nights. Hotel staff was excellent. From the front desk, the breakfast area and cleaning staff...all helpful and kind. The food was OK. We only ate twice at the hotel. We choose to go for our breakfasts as we were meeting w/family from the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect I just wished they had more rooms for points

By

13 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I can’t eat pork an they always fix me becon an they always no me by name I have stayed at several Holidayend expresses an I enjoy the one at Alvarado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel to Alvarado, TX

By

12 octubre 2017

Overall, the checkin personnel as well as those that prepare the breakfast and clean the rooms have great personalities!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

11 octubre 2017

club

staff was wonderful if we needed something and asked the were quick to get it for us its dark and quiet for good sleep and the breakfast was great for adults and kids and the pool area was very clean and had extra towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great night sleep

By

10 octubre 2017

club

The check-in person was very friendly and suggested a great restaurant for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

02 octubre 2017

club

We showed up due to the bad weather on the highway all night. They accommodated us without a reservation. Room was very clean an comfortable. Extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff awesome breakfast good beds

By

29 septiembre 2017

This hotel has nothing fancy but is clean well kept beds were really comfy. The staff is very friendly breakfast is the best I've ever seen as a complimentary hotel. omelettes buiscuits and gravy sausage the list goes on. The lady who does the breakfast is so kind and sweet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información