Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 191 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

The hotel was clean and attractive but the best part was the helpful and friendly staff. We will make it a point to stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on great customer service. I am glad to hear our staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to taking care of you again next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff

By

27 julio 2016

club

Staff took great care even thought there was a water issue going on. Breakfast host was pleasant and eager to provide what I needed or wanted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are glad you choose to stay with us and had a great stay with our professional and eager staff and enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. I apologize for the concern with the water that happened to be a city wide issue. It is rare this occurs, but the City of Alvarado was able to get it resolved in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable place for overnight stay

By

08 julio 2016

A little bit dated, but well maintained hotel. Overall is corresponding to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
My team and I are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate you choosing us for your travel needs and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay!

By

07 julio 2016

club

Price was great. Room big, clean, and modern feeling. Beds comfortable and a/c worked well. Wi-Fi strength good.

Breakfast has a lot to offer and hot dish menu changes daily with different offerings. Staff continuously working and replenishing dishes. Water with fresh fruit or cucumber slices, cups, and ice available 24/7 in lobby sitting area. Great area clean and welcoming.

Extra towels - toiletries no problem.

Staff incredibly nice and accommodating, Called you by name and personalized the experience. Someone always manning front desk. Staff works hard cleaning, vacuuming, emptying trash, washing windows to keep things fresh and looking nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
My team and I are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We pride ourselves on our great amenities and fantastic service. We look froward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

roomy suite ...

By

06 julio 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable.And Room is very clean and roomy. Love breakfast and staffs.
Pick the room that face to front hotel is more quiet than the room that face to highway.

The sofa bed is not that comfortable since the mattress is so thin.

There is indoor pool but I wish there are windows to open to get the fresh air outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
My team and I are grateful you choose to stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our award winning service and great Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Continues to meet expectations.

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel stay meet all the HIE expectations. Comfortable and clean room, attentive, polite, and helpful staff. The exercise room had only one working treadmill and two other devices out of service. Need to get these in good working order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the exercise room equipment being down.. We are currently working to fix these for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet stay

By

04 junio 2016

club

Want a good, well priced overnight stay, stay here, within 20 minutes downtown Fort Worth at half the price!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your feedback via our guest reviews. My team and I are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, service, and amenities we offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Alvarado. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great nights stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

75 terry

By

26 mayo 2016

Room lighting is such you won't stumble over anything; but, you have difficulty READING or working in your room. They need to update their furniture, replace soiled and stained carpet, improve room lighting and eliminate the musty odor in the lobby, hallway and room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and for providing your feedback. I will work with my team to use your feedback to improve our operations for you, upon your return stay, as well as our other guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Clean Hotel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Try not to get a room facing the highway. All else was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quit, clean and comfortable

By

20 mayo 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed using the Keurig coffee maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. My team and I are delighted you enjoyed our great service, our clean and comfortable rooms, as well as our Keurig coffee makers. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no complaints

By

15 mayo 2016

club

Overall great stay. Close to area visited and easy to get to. Reasonable priced. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants, stores and gas stations. Staff was eager and able to assist our questions about the area and places to go. We will stay here the next time we come up to visit family again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
My team and I are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear our team was able to help with any needs you had. We look forward to taking care of you when you visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

12 mayo 2016

club

I've stayed in several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this one is one of the best. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the room rates were very reasonable for what you received in return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Me and my team look forward to taking care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información