Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 230 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was great except the pool could have been a little warmer.

Read More
Read Less

A Plus for Alvarado Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

I like to stay in Holiday Inn Express when travelling.
The other one hotel chain that I like as much could not be stated here.
In the absence of the other chan, my next choice is Holiday Inn Express.
I love them both, but can't afford them for too long except when on business trip and paid for by my employer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 20, 2017

Great experience at this hotel, rooms were as advertised, friendly staff, and easy access to
Jnterstate

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel Staffs and great room.

By

February 20, 2017

club

They were a lot of hotels in the area and I was glad I checked in Holiday Inn Express. The receptionist was so helpful and informative. She made sure we get the best and affordable room fit for our budget/loyalty program by IHG. The lady in the pantry made sure we were enjoying our meal and was so courteous.The room was so spacious that can accommodate a family. The room smelled really good and the sheets were clean and stain free. My husband and I had a great stay in the hotel. Two thumbs for our hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick nights stay

By

February 19, 2017

Hotel is in great shape. Very clean. Breakfast is the same as all of these properties. Had an issue getting a multiroom suite which could not be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Conviently located

By

February 12, 2017

club

I came to Alvarado and stayed at the holiday inn because I am a rewards member and the hotel is conveniently located from areas where I need to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was conveniently located. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Barbara

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk people new my name after I had stayed there 3 times everyone are friendly the rooms are nice an clean an the beds are comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged, undercleaned

By

February 07, 2017

club

Other ppl's hair in the bathroom when I checked in. Very gross. Rude evening front desk attendant who overcharged us. Housekeeping would not stop rushing us out of the room at least an hour before checkout time, even to the point of opening the door despite the sign being out and us yelling "no!"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

Very comfortable when traveling. I like having the breakfast there so we do not have to make another stop to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

The staff was very friendly and great to talk too. Very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear the staff was helpful and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 03, 2017

This hotel was nice and very friendly. We brought a large group and they were very accommodating and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We had a wonderful time taking care of your group. We look forward to the next tournament yall have in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick stop

By

February 02, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Not much around the hotel. Great for quick stop along the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear we offered a clean and comfortable stay. We pride ourselves in providing that. Thank you
Read More
Read Less