Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Alvarado

By

January 19, 2017

Nice hotel, close to everything. The entrance from the road is a bit difficult to navigate. The kids like the indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

The facility was very clean, enjoyed watching television in the evening in the great room and available fruit and tea options, service was wonderful, exercise facility beat expectation

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Checked in super late, but the staff was still very nice and courteous. Room was clean, comfy bed, breakfast was great (could use bacon ;) ).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear the staff and accommodations were very nice. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and manager! I'd stay there again because of that.
But they need bigger TV's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We looked forward to seeing you again if you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

good overall

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good overall. The breakfast was typical and not outstanding but not bad either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your comments and will use this to better the guest experience going forward.
Read More
Read Less

Bargain and comfortable

By

December 26, 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean accommodations for reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied guest

By

December 21, 2016

I checked in early, and I was glad they accommodated me. The gentleman acknowledged me as IHG member, he was very friendly and professional. Had a great experience. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you are an IHG Reward member and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed.

By

December 04, 2016

Great place to stay. I enjoyed the breakfast and the service. The hotel was well lit and gave a sense of security.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

November 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very nice. We had a very restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. My team and I are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

November 27, 2016

In the middle of a road trip and needed a relaxing hotel and this one worked great. Nice parking and friendly staff. Able to get some needed sleep in a clean room and a hot shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

Extremely attentive and cheerful staff. Beautiful property, very well maintained. Will stay here any time I am in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. My team and I work hard to deliver great customer service. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great deal, clean room

By

November 01, 2016

club

Check in was fast, room was very nice and clean, they even had a Keurig for my coffee. Breakfast was good and I didn't feel the need to walk across the parking lot to a McDonald's....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are super happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less