Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice comfortable place to stay

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel was clean, convenient to our destination, and the hotel staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice place to stay..no issues..would stay there again with no hesitation..front desk staff were very pleasant to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Henderson

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was a Island of Rest in the course of a hectic trip. I will return whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Awesome Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here and thought the place was clean, the staff was very nice and we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Just book it. Restaurants close by. Easy access to and from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my time there will definitely come again my kids loved it as well

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very friendly greeting upon arrival. Was not told that room was handicap room. Nothing wrong with room just don't like to stay in handicap room. It takes all the romantic atmosphere away.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay friendly staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally caring staff!

By

July 07, 2017

club

This was a wonderful stay! The staff at this hotel is attentive and efficient.
Our room needed a face lift, but that aside, it was extremely comfortable.
This was a leisure trip and my children loved the breakfast and spent every moment they could in the pool. We hired a car, but everything you would need is within walking distance. It is located directly on the interstate so you can zip anywhere you need. Though it is located on the interstate, it is well insulated and road noise is not an issue.
I would stay here any day because of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great!!

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel was very amazing!! The staff was friendly, the stay was quiet, the room was big enough for my family of 5! We all loved it!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable befs and great service

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

we had a good experience staff was friendly, hot tub was good and hot ,breakfast was good ,rooms were roomy and the beds were so comfy i would live to come back just to lay up and sleep in the beds again ,would love to win me some more ihg points so I could come back sooner

Read More
Read Less

Great Travel Location

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

HIE Alvarado is one of my favorite hotels to stay when traveling back from business north of home. The location perfect with many food choices nearby. The staff is always attentive and the rooms are clean and well kept. As a frequent business traveler, I appreciate the care and effort in making me comfortable

Read More
Read Less