Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 189 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Reasonable place for overnight stay

By

July 08, 2016

A little bit dated, but well maintained hotel. Overall is corresponding to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
My team and I are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate you choosing us for your travel needs and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Price was great. Room big, clean, and modern feeling. Beds comfortable and a/c worked well. Wi-Fi strength good.

Breakfast has a lot to offer and hot dish menu changes daily with different offerings. Staff continuously working and replenishing dishes. Water with fresh fruit or cucumber slices, cups, and ice available 24/7 in lobby sitting area. Great area clean and welcoming.

Extra towels - toiletries no problem.

Staff incredibly nice and accommodating, Called you by name and personalized the experience. Someone always manning front desk. Staff works hard cleaning, vacuuming, emptying trash, washing windows to keep things fresh and looking nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
My team and I are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We pride ourselves on our great amenities and fantastic service. We look froward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

roomy suite ...

By

July 06, 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable.And Room is very clean and roomy. Love breakfast and staffs.
Pick the room that face to front hotel is more quiet than the room that face to highway.

The sofa bed is not that comfortable since the mattress is so thin.

There is indoor pool but I wish there are windows to open to get the fresh air outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
My team and I are grateful you choose to stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our award winning service and great Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Continues to meet expectations.

By

June 25, 2016

This hotel stay meet all the HIE expectations. Comfortable and clean room, attentive, polite, and helpful staff. The exercise room had only one working treadmill and two other devices out of service. Need to get these in good working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the exercise room equipment being down.. We are currently working to fix these for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet stay

By

June 04, 2016

club

Want a good, well priced overnight stay, stay here, within 20 minutes downtown Fort Worth at half the price!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your feedback via our guest reviews. My team and I are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, service, and amenities we offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Alvarado. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great nights stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

75 terry

By

May 26, 2016

Room lighting is such you won't stumble over anything; but, you have difficulty READING or working in your room. They need to update their furniture, replace soiled and stained carpet, improve room lighting and eliminate the musty odor in the lobby, hallway and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and for providing your feedback. I will work with my team to use your feedback to improve our operations for you, upon your return stay, as well as our other guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Hotel

By

May 23, 2016

club

Try not to get a room facing the highway. All else was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Quit, clean and comfortable

By

May 20, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed using the Keurig coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. My team and I are delighted you enjoyed our great service, our clean and comfortable rooms, as well as our Keurig coffee makers. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

no complaints

By

May 15, 2016

club

Overall great stay. Close to area visited and easy to get to. Reasonable priced. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants, stores and gas stations. Staff was eager and able to assist our questions about the area and places to go. We will stay here the next time we come up to visit family again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
My team and I are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear our team was able to help with any needs you had. We look forward to taking care of you when you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 12, 2016

club

I've stayed in several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this one is one of the best. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the room rates were very reasonable for what you received in return.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Me and my team look forward to taking care of you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, Comfortable, Free Breakfast, Great Location, Had a nice time, am I at 50 characters yet?

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. My team and I are glad you enjoyed our clean, comfortable location along with our free Express Start breakfast. Great job on reaching your 50 characters! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay.

By

May 10, 2016

club

Close to Motorhome Specialist. Helped to make our trip less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great nights stay. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less