Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 259 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean and comfortable beds

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent choice, impressed with how clean and comfortable everything was....

Read More
Read Less

This is a great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I can recommend this as a very nice place to stay. The staff is friendly, the room is clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean comfortable room. Breakfast was good. My husband especially enjoyed the cinnamon rolls. It was nice to stay in a hotel where the staff seemed to be glad we were there. We will stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Other than our auto GPS not getting us off the interstate timely, we had no other problems

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms, peaceful

By

April 17, 2017

club

This is a wonderful location in easy access to gas station, supermarket, restaurants including 24 hour Waffle House. Amazing staff willing to help and go extra mile. Rooms are very clean and great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast and very pleasant breakfast staff. All requests met for room assignment.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay.

By

April 13, 2017

Thank you for the amazing service. Not liking that I'm having to fill this section out in order to complete my review. Lol.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and delicious breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

club

very clean place to stay which is a big plus for my family and the breakfast was delicious, my family enjoyed the pool and hot tub, check in was very easy and Bryan was very kind and helpful.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed the cleanliness, the front desk were very nice. My daughters loved the indoor pool. Beds were comfortable, rooms just the right size, internet worked perfectly, bathrooms were clean, everything about this hotel was awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good bed, clean room, great breakfast and attentive staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Only one less than stellar experience

By

April 10, 2017

Just one thing: The wifi at this hotel is horrible. If that's important to you, you know what to do. I couldn't get it to take me to the login screen because the bandwidth was just too low and once I was on it wouldn't stay connected.

Everything else was great. Room was clean, the staff was super helpful, the treadmill worked and the breakfast had good choices for my vegetarian husband.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience review

By

April 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and bed were comfortable, staff was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less