La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore At The Stadiums

1701 Russell Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21230

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1375 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1375recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    734
  • 4 Stelle
    323
  • 3 Stelle
    130
  • 2 Stelle
    92
  • 1 Stelle
    96

No grab and go breakfast l

By

aprile 27, 2020

club

This hotel did not offer the grab and go like other hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Stayed overnight after disembarking from cruise ship. Conveniently located across from casino. Front desk staff very helpful in recommending dinner options and even had a restaurant which had a pick up service since we did not have a car. The breakfast options were mediocre at best and as we got to breakfast about 20 minutes prior to the cutoff time the hot food was limited. We asked if they could replenish and told they would not be able to do that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay

By

marzo 29, 2020

club

During these troubling times with the Covid-19 virus going around the hotel managment went above and beyond to give their guests a most memorable time while staying at the hotel. I stayed at the hotel for 3 weeks and already made arrangements to come back in 3 weeks. I enjoyed my stay and look forward to come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk administrator Ericka

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Ericka was amazing!! She helped me beyond ways that I could thank her for. She provided the best customer awrcixe you could ask for!! She needs to be promoted and given a raise. On what was suppose to be an amazing experience through carnival cruise turned to a disaster Ericka was there to save the day in any way she could. Her and her team did more than what they were obligated to do and then jay meant so much to me. I would highly recommend the holiday inn express but only if my girl Ericka is there!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom was not to clean

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

I just wish I did have stayed longer. $50.00 hour after checkout is INSANE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and great breakfast

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality for the price.
Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was yummy with lots of choices.
We were right next to the casino so I was a little concerned but turned out to be just fine. As anywhere you do need to be aware of your surroundings in a big city, but this hotel was gated that added security.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great and convenient for cruise out of Baltimore

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

We are very satisfied with this hotel, convenient for cruise out of Baltimore..friendly staff, nice room, parking package available, Good breakfast. We will use again if costs are still reasonable. Thanks!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Excellent stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Check in/out was quick and efficient. Staff was accommodating and in a timely manner. Room was extremely clean and tidy, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Awesome Teamwork, staff is professional and helpful in anything the customer requests

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

I had a good experience with Holiday Inn Express Stadiums. The staff were friendly and professional. The breakfast was good. My suite was nice and large.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant and Helpful Staff

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

enjoyed our Stay , Staff was extremely Helpful with everything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The only issue I had was the air conditioning was slow to cool the room down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno