Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 628 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    46

2nd visit Senior Friendly I love this place

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, courteous and efficient staff, Great breakfast always hot and continuously restocked, walking distance to bus station, next door to Casino, free shuttle to area hospitals, quick check-ins, with reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

REPRESENTATIVES

By

February 17, 2017

club

YOUR REPRESENTATIVE WHO I MADE MY RESERVATIONS WITH HAD ME SCHEDULE AT ANOTHER HOLIDAY INN, BUT THANKS TO IMANI

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Casino and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, comfortable pillows and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Cruisers STAY HERE

By

February 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express has a cruise parking package which includes transportation to and from the cruise terminal. In both cases, they were very efficient. The hotel itself is clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast is included, too, plus coffee and tea all day. The hotel sits next to the Horseshoe Casino - go through the parking/garage area to get to it if you decide to go there. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. A really fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The place is wonderful, we stay there every year when we go on our cruises. The staff is amazing and the hotel is very clean.
When the hotel says this is a NON SMOKING HOTEL, people would listen ..
Very ignorant of the guests thsat don't abide by the rules.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, unclean room

By

February 11, 2017

club

Lobby was nicely appointed, staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. Room was unclean and the bathroom outdated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're sorry the room conditions did not live up to expectations with your recent visit. We appreciate you letting us know and will work hard to ensure what you experienced does not become the norm. Thanks again for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

February 10, 2017

club

For the price, the breakfast was great, room was clean and shower was hot. It was a little noisy in the hallway in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
TravelHorse: Thank you for your 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We are grateful for your patronage. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Everyone was kind and helpful. The noise from outside was the thing that kept us awake. The room was updated and clean. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We are pleased that your stay went well and look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Emorys review

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great location to downtown and horseshoe casino. Breakfast is very basic but free. Workers are super friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jimmy: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to share your thoughts with our team. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Ravens Stadium

By

February 04, 2017

if you are most interested in proximity to the stadium, this is a good option. but the rooms are basic. not updated.
the street noise is very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
mike: Thanks for your review. We appreciate your input and are glad you chose us for your recent visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to event at Stadium and Casino

By

February 04, 2017

club

Room was clean, breakfast good and staff helpful. Reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Lola: Thank you for your 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your input. Thanks again and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice. Nicety. Sweet

By

February 02, 2017

club

Young Mr McKenzie and security ever so aiming and succeeding. Everyone was great. Food was good. Such a clean place with many varieties of food. True continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Willie7: Thank you for the wonderful review of your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We will gladly share your words with Mackenzie and the rest of our team. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less