Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 674 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great Harrah's partner

By

April 22, 2017

club

We came to play at Harrah's Horseshoe, and this is the closest hotel. Right next door, but that is deceiving. It is a 2 block walk to get from the hotel to the actual entrance of the casino. They could make it easier if they would have a pedestrian door in the fence around the hotel property.

The customer service was exemplary. We got exactly what we wanted with a real smile and a positive attitude that lit up the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. Breakfast was wonderful and accommodating, very delicious and fulfilling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

I liked Holiday Inn at the Stadiums !!
Room clean and comfortable!
Excellent services!
Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

New to Baltimore

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was my first time in the Downtown Baltimore area and I enjoyed it for one night! I will be back next month for more than one night this time! Thanks Baltimore!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 17, 2017

When I first arrived, I was not happy with the way I was greeted and treated by the desk person. I was braced for an unpleasant stay. Everything after that was outstanding! Maybe she was having a bad day. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Clean and great service. Our vehicle was in a locked area, was happy about that. The breakfast area was nice and the food good.

I definitely would recommend this hotel. We look forward to booking here again.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very well suited for my needs. Very modern with lots of upgrades!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 14, 2017

This hotel is right next to the casino, and about a block from the baseball and football fields. The staff is excellent

Read More
Read Less

quick business trip

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and had parking on property. The staff was not very friendly. The traffic noise outside the room was pretty loud. They had a decent selection for breakfast. The only restaurants in walking distance that I was aware of were next door at the casino. It is a short drive to the harbor where there are plenty of restaurants to choose from, but you will have to pay to park.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean, bed comfortable, staff very attentive

By

April 13, 2017

Enjoyable stay. Staff were attentive and helpful with any changes. Good place to leave your vehicle if going out of Port of Baltimore on a cruise

Read More
Read Less

stay at your own risk

By

April 13, 2017

my first review was rejected so I will try again. Room next to mine was apparently living in this hotel. Young kids running in room, banging walls & running in hall all hours. Called front desk after several hours and he called the room. It stopped but then when I left my room, the guy next door would stand in the hall with a stare down. Another terrible part of this is the location. Some cities would call this area skid row. Every time I walked outside I was approached for money by someone. Not a good feeling here after dark. The parking area is surrounded by iron bars and a gate, nice of them to protect your vehicle while staying in this area right???? Well it cost $21.20 per day which is not stated when reserving your room. I flew in with a rental car and had no choice. I pay less than half that for overnight parking at airports all over the country. I will never stay here again on any of my 4-6 trips to Baltimore annually for business and I will let my colleagues know as well. Sketchy is a good description.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some upgrades

By

April 12, 2017

Shower drain was clogged, filled tub while showering. Not nice. No freezer in fridge. Asked for non smoking room, got smoking room, had to move. elevators are slow. Items missing at breakfast. Thin walls = noisy neighbors.
Convenient to Casino. Shuttle to and from ballgames. no restaurants in area except for casino.

WIFI was non existant. "Waiting for it to be fixed" 2 days waiting, no bill due to no system......

Read More
Read Less