Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    45

another good stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this property because of the cleanliness of the rooms, the great staff and the service they provide, the shuttle to the city, and its proximity to many venues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Wow, quick check in, and an excellent breakfast. Quick shuttle and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay

By

September 26, 2016

Very good place to stay and park your car for a cruise. You park your car in an available parking space and lock your car, no valet, no leaving your keys. The parking lot is gated and I felt a very safe place to park and leave my car. To arrange transportation to the pier you sign up at check in on a first come first serve basis. Return to the ship pickup is based on you calling them when you clear customs, very easy. Convenient location next door to casino and close to the ball park. We felt safe in the neighborhood. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Short baseball stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 22, 2016

One night stay in the Holiday Inn Express, did not receive any notification for the gold membership of IHG.

Staff person not that friendly and hard to understand his English.

Room and breakfast were ok

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Roadtripper27: Thanks for your review. We appreciate our IHG Rewards Club members and are sorry we did not acknowledge your Gold status at check-in time. We hope the rest of your stay went well and that you enjoyed the baseball game. Please come back to see us if (or should I say when) the Orioles make the playoffs. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Much better than last time

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a few years ago when the Horseshoe Casino was an empty lot. Much better experience this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Georgex7244: Thank you for reviewing your most visit to the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your kind review and agree that much has changed since the Horseshoe Casino moved in next door. Thanks again, and thanks as well for your repeat business!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 19, 2016

Great location. Plenty of restaurants next door at the casino. Nice, clean and updated hotel property.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for a rear room!

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Pre-Cruise stay, also in town to see the Orioles/Yankees, We were placed in a street facing room that picked up all the noise from the street. We could hear people talking on the sidewalk and the traffic cross walk signal continously beeping. No sleep for 3 days!
Courtesy Shuttle-A , top notch. They leave the hotel on the hour for pickups and deliveries; sign up as soon as you know your time. We used their courteous drivers VERY extensively! Remember to tip a few bucks.
we heard the hotel was updated but our room did not appear to have been included; however, it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
jjohn112: Thank you for your review. We will gladly share your words with our shuttle team. Please reach out to us directly before your next visit and we will be happy to find you a quieter room so you can get some much needed sleep. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Highly Reccommend

By

September 14, 2016

Myself and my adult son selected this facility because it fulfilled our needs. We had booked a cruise out of Baltimore as well as tickets to the Orioles. This facility has a deal in which cruisers can stay at the motel and leave their autos at the motel during the cruise with the motel supplying a free drop off shuttle service as well as pick up to and from the port. In addition they also have a free shuttle service to the Inner Harbor and stadium areas, which we also used. Lastly, also included is a free breakfast each morning. For all these features, as well as a very nice swimming pool (which we didn't have time to use), made this motel a very good choice. The facilities and rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was fair and reasonable. I heartily recommend this place. The only suggestion I would make would be for the motel shuttle to include airport service...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
baldielox: Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope you come back to visit us at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums when you next come to the area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Cruise port parking package

By

September 14, 2016

The convenience of being able to park car in safe secure lot and transportation to and from cruise port was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
hyde123: Thank you for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again the next time you go cruising.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure visit comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

club

For a hotel that was supposed to have been recently renovated, furniture was old. Carpet needs cleaning in the rooms and hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your input and will address your concerns ASAP! Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, good location, pleasurable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Cutie Philly: Thank you for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your kind words and hope you come back soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

September 08, 2016

This property was an excellent choice for our overnight stay before our cruise out of the port of Baltimore. We had a large family gathering for this stay and everyone was very pleased with our accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Timmer53: We love our cruising patrons! Thanks for your business and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less